Loading...

Table of Content

    25 March 2007, Volume 62 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Relationship of Archaeological Sites Distr ibution and Environment from the Paleolithic Age to the Warring States Time in Hubei Province
    ZHU Cheng, ZHONG Yishun, ZHENG Chaogui, MA Chunmei, LI Lan
    2007, 62 (3):  227-242.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703001
    Abstract ( )   PDF (1204KB) ( )   Save

    1362 archaeological sites from the Paleolithic age to the Warring States time in Hubei Province increase gradually from west to east and from high to low. The number of Paleolithic sites with altitudes of 50-500 m account for 78% of the total, while 71%-95% of the sites from the Neolithic age to the Warring States time are distributed at the areas of 0-200 m. The temporal-spatial distribution of archeological sites in this area is mainly affected by two factors. For one thing, the human beings of every age need to choose the first on the second terrace as living sites which are near to the water source and are easy to withstand flood. Additionally, since downcutting of rivers can form new river valley and lateral erosion and accumulation of river in stable time of tectonic movement can result in gathering of many new terraces. So, the human beings migrated to adapt to the change of terrace location, which led to the number of sites increasing gradually in the lower areas of the central and eastern parts of this province. For other things, the temporal-spatial distribution of archeological sites in this area is affected by the climate condition. The Paleolithic sites are distributed mostly in the Hanjiang River Basin in northeastern Shiyan, southeast of Jingzhou and east of Jinmen, which is because rivers were distributed in higher areas in this period. During Chengbeixi cultural period, the sites are rare in the quondam Paleolithic sites distribution area, but manifold obviously along the Yangtze River near the southwest Yichang contrarily. The pollen record of Dajiuhu Lake indicates that only 23 Chengbeixi cultural sites may be related to more precipitation and flood during the Holocene wet and hot period. Daxi Culture, Qujialing Culture and Shijiahe Culture are corresponding to middle and top of the Dajiuhu pollen Zone IV, during which the climate is in order as a whole and is propitious to agricultural development. In the Qujialing Culture period, 32 of the former 34 Daxi Cultural sites disappeared, while 90 sites increase abruptly in the higher highlands in the north of Xiangfan-Jinmen-Xiaogan, which may respect with enlarging of water areas. Chu Culture period is corresponding to Dajiuhu pollen Zone V, which is warm and dry Holocene phase, but it seems that the climate condition is propitious to agricultural cultivation and the number of archeological sites increases heavily to 593. In addition, there are the least archaeological sites in the lake areas of the southeast Hubei Province because of low-lying topography with altitudes of 1-50 m and severest flood.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Culture Interruptions of Ar chaeological Sites in the Three Gorges Region of the Yangtze River
    ZHANG Yun, ZHU Cheng
    2007, 62 (3):  243-256.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703002
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2550KB) ( )   Save

    Archaeological excavations over many years show that there are many culture interruptions among archaeological strata of many sites in the Yangtze River Basin. Therefore, the investigation of culture interruption is one of the important research fields dealing with the relationship between human and environment since Holocene. Based on some chronological data, archaeological cultures before the Qin and Han dynasties in the Three Gorges region can be divided into six cultural periods: Chengbeixi Culture (8200-6300 a BP) →Daxi Culture (6300-5000 a BP)→Qujialing Culture (5000-4600 a BP)→Baimiao and Weijialiangzi Culture (4600-4000 a BP) →Earlier Ba Culture coming from the western part of the Yangtze River Basin (4000-3000 a BP) and Chu Culture (3000 a BP-278 BC). By the comparison between archaeological stratigraphy, sediment characteristics of cultural layers and culture interruptions, the synthetical analysis of the distribution of sites, and references from other scholars, we can see that there are 5 culture interruptions in the Three Gorges region. They are from the last stage of Chengbeixi Culture to the initial stage of Daxi Culture(5800~5500 a BP)-Xia dynasty (4000~3500 a BP)-the last stage of Chunqiu and Zhanguo stage (2500~2200 a BP)-since the Song dynasty (since 960 A.D.) in the Three Gorges. The 5 cultural interruptions relate to catastrophic events during the prehistoric and historic period to a certain extent.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Relationship between Abnormal Phenomena of Magnetic Susceptibility Curves of Profiles and Human Activities at Zhongba Site in Chongqing
    SHI Wei, ZHU Cheng, XU Weifeng, GUAN Yong, SUN Zhibin
    2007, 62 (3):  257-267.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703003
    Abstract ( )   PDF (740KB) ( )   Save

    Based upon the ages inferred by cultural relicts, AMS 14C dating, phenomena of human activitices and characteristics of magnetic susceptibility (SI) curves of profiles at Zhongba Site in Chongqing, we find that the contribution of climate change and soil formation to the distribution of magnetic susceptibility values in stratum is concealed by the impact of the abnormally strong human activitices for a long time. The results of analysis indicate that the sources of accumulation at Zhongba Site include mainly enormous ceramics fragments, natural scrap materials from human activities and flood deposits. The cultural layers gathered with a large number of ceramics fragments (red pottery particularly) show high magnetic susceptibility values, among them, the especially abnormal high values may be concerned with the increase of the magnetic materials caused by mankind's using the fire and burning on a large-scale at that time; on the other hand, the "flood disturbed layers" usaully show low magnetic susceptibility values. Based on further analyses of the magnetic susceptibility curves, we can still find that the active epoches of human activities was from the final stage of the Neolithic Age to the Tang Dynasty, and human activities began to tend to be weakening after the Song Dynasty. During the active epoch, the final stage of the Neolithic Age, the middle period of the Xia and Shang dynasties, the early and middle periods of Western Zhou Dynasty, Spring and Autumn Period, middle and late stages of the Warring States, the middle period of the Six Dynasties and Tang Dynasty were in the periods of great prosperity. However, there are obvious flood disturbed deposits included in the layers of the late stage of the Neolithic Age, the early period of the Xia and Shang dynasties, the early period of Western Zhou Dynasty, the late period of Spring and Autumn Period, the early period of the Warring States , Song Dynasty, Ming and Qing dynasties and modern period, which can be inferred to be the ages of the occurrence of severe floods.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Reliability of NCEP/NCAR Reanalysis Data on Mount Qomolangma and Western Nyainqentanglha Range
    XIE Aihong, QIN Dahe, REN Jiawen, QIN Xiang, KANG Shichang, JIANG Youyan
    2007, 62 (3):  268-278.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703004
    Abstract ( )   PDF (749KB) ( )   Save

    Mount Qomolangma , the highest peak on Earth, is often referred to as the third pole of the globe. The Nyainqentanglha is one of the closest remote parts of mountain range north to the Himalayas. As such the two places are relatively inaccessible on the southern Tibetan Plateau and little is known about their meteorology. In 2003, an auto weather station was deployed at the north col of western Nyainqentanglha (WNQ) range (30o24'44.3"N, 90o34'13.1"E, 5850 m a.s.l.). In 2005, the other station was operated at the north col of Mount Qomolangma (28o01'0.95"N, 86o57'48.4"E, 6523 m a.s.l.). We believe that these represent the high elevation at which continuous weather data have never been collected and thus are valuable datasets with which to investigate the meteorology of the high altitude southern Tibetan Plateau. In this paper, we compare the observations with the National Centers for Environmental Prediction/National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCEP/NCAR) reanalysis, in order to understand the reliability of NCEP/NCAR reanalysis data on Mount Qomolangma and Nyainqentanglha Range. We find that the reanalysis captures much of the synoptic-scale variability in temperature and pressure, although the reanalysis values are systematically lower than the observations. Furthermore, most of the variability magnitude is, to some extent, underestimated. In addition, the weather event extracted from the NCEP/NCAR reanalyzed pressure and temperature prominently appears one-day lead to that from the observational data on Mount Qomolangma , while on the WNQ range it frequently occurs on the same day and there is no obvious lead or lag. Influenced by the same atmosphere circulation, Mount Qomolangma and the WNQ range have close correlations both in the observational data and reanalyzed data.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Response of Annual Runoff to the Height Change at the Zero Temperature Level in Summer over Xinjiang
    ZHANG Guangxing
    2007, 62 (3):  279-290.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703005
    Abstract ( )   PDF (822KB) ( )   Save

    Xinjiang is divided into three regions: the Altay Mountains-Tacheng, the Tianshan Mountains and the northern slope of the Kunlun Mountains by the climatic feature and their runoff. Based on the daily observed materials from 12 air sounding meteorological stations and the annual runoff materials from 34 hydrological stations during the period of 43 years from 1960 to 2002, the mean height change at the 0 oC level, the changing trend of runoff and their deviation of spacial distribution were researched in Xinjiang according to the methods of the combination of qualitative and quantitative analyses and the contrast with the five-year smoothing mean curve. The results show that there exists a better coherence between the height change at the 0 oC level and the annual runoff amount of the rivers in Xinjiang, and this kind of correlation has especially turned closer since 1970. Each region had its own unique feature that the heights have been significantly ascending over Altay Mountains-Tacheng and Tianshan Mountains, and that the height has been lowering over the northern Kunlun Mountains since 1990. Correspondingly the runoff over the former two regions has been increasing and over the latter has been slightly decreasing in the same period of time. In terms of relativity, there exist better linear correlations at the significance level of 0.01 between the height at the 0 oC level in summer and the runoff over Xinjiang as well as the Tianshan Mountains and the northern slope of the Kunlun Mountains. Recently, the height change at the 0 oC level has been resulted not only from the climate change on the ground but also from the upper climate change in Xinjiang. Along with the climate warming, the ascend of the height at the 0 oC level and the increase of melting snow in mountains, the runoff is accordingly gaining so that Xinjiang is witnessing the period of abundant water, and vice versa. So the runoff is directly resulted from the lifting of the height at the 0 oC level in summer. The increase of temperature in the upper air is one of the immediate factors during the course that the climate in Xinjiang is getting warmer and wetter.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Holocene Extreme Floods and Environmental Change of Qishuihe River in Western Guanzhong Basin
    ZHA Xiaochun, HUANG Chunchang, PANG Jiangli
    2007, 62 (3):  291-300.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703006
    Abstract ( )   PDF (675KB) ( )   Save

    Palaeoflood hydrologic study was a leading subject in the global change study. Using sediment physiognomy, archaeology and OSL chronology, the palaeoflood slacking deposits were found and analyzed on T2 terrace between the Qishuihe and Weihe rivers. The results showed that 20 palaeoflood events happened in the 4 periods of 4650-4600 a BP, 4400-4300 a BP, 4200-4100 a BP and 3100-3010 a BP since 11500 a BP, respectively. Then their peak discharges were calculated according to the hydrology principle, which greatly prolonged the flood data sequence in the Qishuihe river valley. And the flood frequency curve was established to enhance the reliability to control and reduce flood disasters in this valley. This research result is not only practical to the flood control, water resources exploitation and eco-environmental construction for Yangling, a well-known agricultural and high-tech city in Northwest China, but also fills in the blank of the palaeoflood hydrologic study in the Weihe River Basin, which is of great scientific significance to the comprehensive improvement of the eco-environment of the river basin.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Response of Lake-Glacier Ar ea Change to Climate Variations in Namco Basin, Central Tibetan Plateau, dur ing the Last Three Decades
    WU Yanhong, ZHU Liping, YE Qinghua, WANG Liben
    2007, 62 (3):  301-310.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703007
    Abstract ( )   PDF (691KB) ( )   Save

    Based upon the 1970 aero-photo topographic map and TM/ETM satellite images taken in 1976, 1991 and 2000, the authors artificially interpret boundary of lake water and glaciers and calculate their areas in different stages with the support of GIS. Results show that from 1970 to 2000, lake area increased from 1941.64 km2 to 1979.79 km2 with a rate of 1.27 km2/a, while glacier area decreased from 167.62 km2 to 141.88 km2 with a rate of 0.86 km2/a. The increased rate of lake area in 1991-2000 was 1.76 km2/a that was faster than 1.03 km2/a in 1970-1991, while in the same period of time, the shrinking rates of glaciers area were 0.97 km2/a and 0.80 km2/a respectively. Climatic factors such as air temperature, precipitation, maximum possible evaporation and their values in warm seasons and cold seasons over the past 30 years are analyzed with linkage of the lake and glaciers variations. The results suggest that temperature increasing is the main reason for accelerated melting of glaciers. Lake area enlargement is mainly induced from the increase of glacier melting water, while slight increase of precipitation and obvious decrease of evaporation are also important factors. Regional precipitation and evaporation and their linkages with lake area enlargement need to be thoroughly studied under the global warming and glaciers retreating.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Changes and Influencing Factors of Surface Water Resources in the Source Region of the Yellow River
    CHANG Guogang, LI Lin, ZHU Xide, WANG Zhenyu, XIAO Jianshe, LI Fengxia
    2007, 62 (3):  311-320.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703008
    Abstract ( )   PDF (454KB) ( )   Save

    Taking the source region of the Yellow River as a study area and based on the data from Madoi Meteorological Station and Huangheyan Hydrological Station covering the period 1955-2005 in the study area, this paper analyses the changing trends of surface water resources, climate and frozen ground and reveals their causes. Some conclusions can be drawn as follows: (1) Results show there exist frequent fluctuations from high to low water flow in recent 51 years. Generally speaking, the discharge has shown a declining trend in the 51 years especially since the 1990s. The annual distribution shows one peak which, year on year is getting smaller. (2) Precipitation has a significant and sustained influence on discharge. (3) A sharp rise of temperature in the source region resulted in the increase of evaporation and the decrease of discharge supply, which has a greater effect than on ice-snow melting, as indicated by the fact that the rising spring temperatures played the most important role in this process. (4) Frozen ground tends to be degraded markedly. Permafrost is impermeable so there is a negative correlation between the thickness of the active layer and permeability, whereas there is a significant positive correlation between the permafrost thickness and the discharge. (5) Evaporation rates are significantly increasing, leading to the decrease of discharge. (6) 70% of the discharge reduction resulted from climate change, and the remaining 30% may have been caused by intensified human activities. The major factors influencing the discharge are, in the order of their effects, frozen ground, precipitation, evaporation and temperature. It is evident that permafrost is of utmost importance in the formation and development of surface water resources in the source region of the Yellow River.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Farmers' Vulner ability to Flooding in the Poyang Lake Region
    MA Dingguo,,, LIU Ying, CHEN Jie, ZHENG Lin, ZHANG Wenjiang
    2007, 62 (3):  321-332.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703009
    Abstract ( )   PDF (1020KB) ( )   Save

    This paper examines quantitatively farmers' vulnerability to flood in the Poyang Lake Region (PLR) using GIS technique. The spatial unit for this analysis is township. The analysis consists of three major steps. First, the spatial extent and characteristics of flood risk areas were determined using a digital elevation model (DEM) derived from a 1:50,000 topographic map. Second, for each of the township values of six indices reflecting the economic activities of local farmers were computed. These indices are: percentage of rural population, percentage of farmland, GDP per acreage, percentage of employment in the first industry, net income per farmer and percentage of agricultural income. The values of these six indices were then normalized and used for vulnerability assessment. Third, the normalized indices (as GIS data layers) were overlaid with the flood risk areas to obtain the risk coefficient of each township and to calculate the overall vulnerability of each township. The analysis results show that there are large-scale flood risk areas which have a great impact on livelihood of the farmers in the PLR. 55.56% of 180 townships among flood risk areas have a high degree of vulnerability to flood. These townships stand at the lakefront around the Poyang Lake and the alongshore zones at the 'Five Rivers'.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
Share:

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2007年, 第62卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2007-03-25 上一期    下一期
    环境考古
    湖北旧石器至战国时期人类遗址分布与环境的关系
    朱诚, 钟宜顺, 郑朝贵, 马春梅, 李兰
    2007 (3):  227-242.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703001
    摘要 ( 486 )   PDF(1204KB) ( 779 )  

    湖北旧石器时代至战国时期1362 处遗址时空分布的总趋势是从西往东、从高往低逐渐增加的。旧石器时代海拔50~500 m 的遗址数占当时遗址总数的78%, 而新石器时代至战国 时代71%~95%的遗址分布于0~200 m 的海拔区。该区遗址时空分布变化主要受两方面影响: 一是各时代人类都需要选择既靠近水源、又便于抵御洪水的河流1~2 级阶地为生存地点。而 全新世以来受区域构造抬升影响, 河流下切会形成新河谷, 且构造运动稳定期河流侧旁侵蚀与堆积也导致大量新阶地在低海拔区增多。因此, 人类为适应河流阶地位置变化的迁徙, 导致该省中东部低地区遗址逐渐增多。二是该区人类遗址时空分布变化还受气候条件影响。旧石器文化遗址主要分布在十堰东北部汉水流域以及荆州西南和荆门以东, 从河流地貌发育角度看, 该时期遗址分布在较高位置与此时期河流主要分布在较高地势区有关。城背溪文化时期原有的旧石器遗址分布区此时的遗址分布寥寥无几, 相反, 在西南部宜昌附近的长江沿岸却明显增多, 并成为该时期一个重要的分布区。大九湖孢粉谱的特征表明, 城背溪文化期遗 址数只有23 处主要与当时处于全新世湿热期降水量较大以及洪水较多有关。大溪文化、屈家岭文化和石家河文化对应于大九湖孢粉带Ⅳ的中上部, 这一阶段总体上气候适宜, 是有利于农业文明发展的全新世暖湿期, 在湖北中东部地区各时代遗址数递增显著, 但屈家岭文化时期, 原先分布在长江三峡地区的34 处大溪文化遗址有32 处消失, 而在襄樊—荆门—孝感一线以北的较高地势区却猛然增长了近90 处, 此种变化主要与当时水域范围扩大有关。楚文化时期对应于大九湖孢粉带V, 处于全新世温干气候阶段, 但当时的温湿条件仍有利于农业耕种, 故该时期遗址数骤增至593 处。湖北东南部海拔0~50 m 的湖群区因地势低洼, 洪涝严重, 所以成为历代遗址分布最少的地区。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江三峡考古遗址文化断层研究
    张芸, 朱诚
    2007 (3):  243-256.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703002
    摘要 ( 460 )   PDF(2550KB) ( 693 )  

    长江三峡考古遗址的地理位置、14C 测年数据及考古学文化年代、地面高程、文化层的连续性、文化层的埋深和厚度、文化断层的埋深和厚度等统计数据综合分析的结果表明长江三峡地区新石器时代到历史时期考古遗址沉积地层中有5 期文化断层: (1) 城背溪文化末期到大溪文化初期(7200~6000a BP); (2) 大溪文化关庙山类型三期(5800~5500a BP); (3) 夏代 (4000~3500a BP); (4) 春秋晚期至战国时期(2500~2200a BP); (5) 宋代以来(960A.D.以来)。探讨文化断层与灾变事件发生之间的关系, 从而揭示三峡地区史前和历史时期环境演变过程及其与人类活动的影响。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    重庆中坝遗址剖面磁化率异常 与人类活动的关系
    史威, 朱诚, 徐伟峰, 关勇, 孙智彬
    2007 (3):  257-267.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703003
    摘要 ( 407 )   PDF(740KB) ( 737 )  

    结合古器物推定及14C 测定年代、人类遗存遗迹和堆积物自然属性特征, 重庆中坝考 古遗址多剖面地层高分辨率采样的质量磁化率(SI) 综合对比研究表明: 磁化率分布表现异常, 在很大程度上已掩盖了气候变化、成土作用等因素对地层磁化率分布的贡献, 反映遗址堆积物曾受到人类长期异常强烈的改造。堆积物来源主要以文化器物碎片、人为带入的自然碎屑物和频繁的洪水沉积物为主。碎陶片集中(尤其红陶) 的文化层表现为高磁化率值, 其中多次异常高值的出现可能与此时高强度用火、大规模燃烧等事件致使土层磁性矿物增加有关; 而" 洪水扰动层" 则表现为低磁化率值。进一步分析曲线还可发现, 中坝地区新石器末至唐代是人类活动的活跃期, 宋以后人类活动有逐渐减弱的趋势, 其中新石器时代末、夏商中期、西周早中期、春秋时期、战国中晚期、六朝时期及唐代为活跃期中的旺盛阶段。新石器晚期、夏商早期、西周早期、春秋晚期、战国早期、宋代、明清和现代地层中洪水扰动明显, 推断 为洪水频发时代或此间曾出现过特大洪水。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    土地利用
    NCEP/NCAR 再分析资料在珠穆朗玛峰 —念青唐古拉山脉气象研究中的可信性
    谢爱红, 秦大河, 任贾文, 秦翔, 康世昌, 蒋友严
    2007 (3):  268-278.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703004
    摘要 ( 444 )   PDF(749KB) ( 601 )  

    由于珠穆朗玛峰- 念青唐古拉山脉极高山区特殊的自然环境, 这一带的气象观测资料极其匮乏。2003 年在青藏高原南部念青唐古拉山脉(30o24'44.3"N, 90o34'13.1"E, 5850 m a.s. l.) 建立了自动气象站; 2005 年在珠穆朗玛峰北坡垭口(28o01'0.95"N, 86o57'48.4"E, 6523 m a.s.l.) 建立了自动气象站。利用这两自动气象站的观测资料与NCEP/NCAR 再分析资料进行对比, 检验NCEP/NCAR 再分析数据在喜马拉雅山脉—青藏高原南部一带的可行性。研究结果表明, NCEP/NCAR 再分析资料能够较好地反映气压和气温的天气尺度的变化。但是, 再分析的气压和气温值系统性低于相应观测值, 而且, 某种程度上, 低估了实际的变化幅度; 再分析天气事件, 在珠穆朗玛峰地区, 超前于实际观测一日发生, 而在念青唐古拉地区, 基本上是与观测事件同一日发生。由于受相似大气环流的影响, 珠峰和念青两者之间的观测资料、再分析资料都高度相关。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    新疆夏季0 oC 层高度变化对河流年径流量的影响
    张广兴
    2007 (3):  279-290.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703005
    摘要 ( 373 )   PDF(822KB) ( 579 )  

    按气候特点和河流径流情况把新疆划分为阿尔泰- 塔城、天山山区和昆仑山北坡3 个研究区域。采用1960~2002 年新疆12 个探空站逐日观测资料和34 个水文站的年径流资料, 利用经过5 点平滑处理的曲线趋势对比和线性相关的研究方法, 定性与定量相结合分析了43 年来新疆夏季0 oC 层平均高度变化和河流径流变化趋势及空间分布差异, 并建立了二者的定量关系式。研究表明: 新疆夏季0 oC层平均高度与河流年径流量变化具有较好的一致性, 尤其是1970 年代以来, 两者的变化趋势更加亦步亦趋。各区变化不尽相同, 阿尔泰- 塔城和天山山区为1990 年代初以来夏季0 oC层平均高度为显著升高地区, 昆仑山北坡为下降区。与之相对应, 同期前两个地区的河流径流量也显著增大, 后一个区域的径流量略为减少。就相关 性而言, 新疆全区和分区的天山山区以及昆仑山北坡等地的夏季0 oC层高度与河流径流量均有较好的相关性, 均通过了0.01 显著水平的统计检验。表明新疆近年来不仅近地面发生了气候变化, 高空也同样发生了类似的变化, 并直接导致了夏季0 ooC层高度的升降。气候变暖, 新疆夏季0 oC层升高, 山区的冰雪消融加快, 河流径流量相应增多, 进入丰水期。反之, 进入枯水期。夏季0 oC层高度的升降直接影响新疆河流径流量, 在新疆气候暖湿化过程中, 高空的增温也是一个较直接的因子。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    关中西部漆水河全新世特大洪水与环境演变
    查小春, 黄春长, 庞奖励
    2007 (3):  291-300.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703006
    摘要 ( 528 )   PDF(675KB) ( 503 )  

    古洪水水文学研究是全球变化研究的前沿课题。本文通过对漆水河流域深入调查研究, 在漆水河与湋河交汇的二级阶地全新世黄土—土壤剖面中发现古洪水沉积夹层, 利用沉积地貌学、沉积学、考古学和释光年代学方法, 确定了在全新世时期的11500 年内, 漆水河曾经在4650~4600a BP、4600~4300a BP、4300~4100a BP 和3100~3000a BP 发生了4 期20 次洪水事件。通过利用水位—流量关系模型, 计算出这4 期20 次特大洪水的洪峰流量, 大大延长了洪水水文数据序列, 并建立了漆水河全新世洪水频率曲线, 科学、系统地提高了漆水河洪水水文学计算精度, 增强了渭河流域防洪减灾和水资源开发当中洪水频率分析的可靠性。这项研究成果对于我国著名的农业科技城—杨凌的防洪减灾、水资源开发和生态环境建设具有重要的应用价值, 同时填补了渭河流域古洪水水文学研究的空白, 对于渭河流域生态环境综合治理具有重要的科学意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    纳木错流域近30 年来湖泊 — 冰川变化对气候的响应
    吴艳红, 朱立平, 叶庆华, 王立本
    2007 (3):  301-310.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703007
    摘要 ( 516 )   PDF(691KB) ( 643 )  

    利用1970 航测地形图和1991、2000 年两期卫星影像数据, 人工建立数字高程模型 (DEM), 解译不同时期的湖泊、冰川边界, 在GIS 技术支持下采用图谱的方法, 定量分析了 湖泊、冰川的面积变化情况。结果表明, 自1970~2000 年期间, 纳木错湖面面积从1941.64 km2 增加到1979.79 km2, 增加的速率为1.27 km2/a; 流域内冰川的面积从167.62 km2 减少到141.88 km2, 退缩速率为0.86 km2/a。其中, 湖面面积在1991~2000 年的增加速率为1.76 km2/a, 明显大于其在1970~1991 年的1.03 km2/a; 而冰川面积在1991~2000 年的退缩速率为 0.97 km2/a, 明显大于其在1970~1991 年的0.80 km2/a。对比该流域前后两个时期的气温、降水和蒸发变化, 发现升温幅度的增加是冰川加速退缩的根本原因, 而湖面的加速扩张主要受冰川的加剧退缩及其引起的融水增加影响, 但与区域降水量略微增加和蒸发量显著减少也具有密切联系。区域降水增加和蒸发减少及其与湖面扩张之间的内在联系仍是一个需要深入探讨的问题。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    黄河源区地表水资源变化及其影响因子
    常国刚, 李林, 朱西德, 王振宇, 肖建设, 李凤霞
    2007 (3):  311-320.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703008
    摘要 ( 429 )   PDF(454KB) ( 595 )  

    利用1955~2005 年黄河源区玛多气象站和黄河沿水文站气象、水文资料, 分析了该区域地表水资源、气候及冻土演变规律, 揭示了地表水资源变化的成因。研究表明: 近51 年黄河源流量丰枯转化频繁, 但在总体上特别是进入20 世纪90 年代以来黄河源流量呈减少趋势, 流量年内分配表现为单峰型; 降水量对流量有着较为显著的影响, 且具有一定的持续性; 黄河源区气温的显著升高对于加大流域蒸发量导致流量补给的减少作用要大于其升高致使冰雪融水的补给作用, 其中春季气温回升的这一效应更为显著; 黄河源区冻土呈现出显著的退化趋势, 冻土厚度与流量总体上呈显著的正相关关系, 其不断减小削弱了自身天然隔水层的作用; 黄河源区蒸发量呈现出显著的增大趋势, 并导致流量的减少; 气候变化导致流量的减少量占总减少量的70%, 其余30%可能是由人类活动加剧造成的, 气候及冻土因子对流量的作用大小依次为冻土、降水、蒸发和气温, 显然多年冻土对于黄河源区地表水资源的形成和发育有着至关重要的作用。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    鄱阳湖区洪灾风险与农户脆弱性分析
    马定国, 刘影, 陈洁, 郑林, 张文江
    2007 (3):  321-332.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703009
    摘要 ( 452 )   PDF(1020KB) ( 635 )  

    运用1:5 万DEM 地形数据对鄱阳湖区洪涝灾害风险区区域范围及空间分布进行了分析。在此基础上, 以乡镇为基本研究单元, 选取乡村人口比重、耕地面积比重为洪灾风险暴露分析指标, 选取单位面积生产总值、农民人均纯收入、第一产业从业人员比重、农业收入占农村经济总收入比重等为农户洪灾应对能力分析指标, 并引入了不同洪水水位特征值的影响系数, 对鄱阳湖区农户洪灾脆弱性程度进行了定量研究。结果表明, 鄱阳湖洪灾风险区面积广、影响深, 农户对洪涝灾害总体上存在着较高的脆弱性; 在所涉及的180 个乡镇中, 农户脆弱度高于平均值的有100 个, 占到乡镇数55.56%。脆弱度最高的乡镇主要集中在滨湖地带及五河干流沿岸地区, 而脆弱度较低的乡镇则主要分布在湖区各县城关镇所在区域。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    学术信息
    地理学论文的英文写作问题
    赵歆, 姚鲁烽, 何书金
    2007 (3):  334-336.  doi: 10.11821/xb200703011
    摘要 ( 225 )   PDF(459KB) ( 419 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标