Loading...

Table of Content

    25 January 2009, Volume 64 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Development of Virtual Geographic Environments and the New Initiative in Experimental Geography
    LIN Hui,HUANG Fengru,LU Guonian
    2009, 64 (1):  7-20.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901002
    Abstract ( 800 )   PDF (2115KB) ( 862 )   Save

    Virtual Geographic Environments (VGE) is an integrated virtual space which is used to simulate and analyze complex phenomena and process of geography. It supports activities of research on geography as collaborative work, knowledge sharing and group decision-making. It can become one of the scientific methods and advanced technologies of modern experimental geography study. In the paper, the development process and progress of VGE and experimental geography are introduced, the roll and prospect of VGE and virtual geographic experiment on modern experimental geography are focused, key issues and existing misunderstanding about current studies on VGE are discussed. Integrated research on VGE and experimental geography highlights the importance of geographic model and knowledge in geography study, stresses that VGE can promote the theory and methods of modern experimental geography study, and contribute to the development of geographic science.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Age and Genesis of the Danxia Landform on Jianglang Mountain, Zhejiang Province
    ZHU Cheng,PENG Hua,LI Zhongxuan,ZHANG Guangsheng,LI Lan,YU Jinbiao,ZHU Guangyao,OUYANG Jie,ZHONG Yishun,ZHU Qing,ZHOU Shunqin,ZHENG Chaogui,ZHOU Riliang,LI Dong,ZHU Yuming,LV Wen,WU Honglin
    2009, 64 (1):  21-32.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901003
    Abstract ( 945 )   PDF (2527KB) ( 763 )   Save

    The Jianglang Mountain is situated at the transitional zone of South China fold-system, Jiangshan-Shaoxing deep rip belt and Baoan-Xiakou-Zhangcun rip belt. The formation of the Xiakou basin was a result of the tensioning of the above mentioned two rips in early Cretaceous, afterward, series deposits such as Guantou formation (K1g), Chaochuan formation (K1c) and Fangyan formation (K1f) which belong to Yongkang group, lower Cretaceous phase, were gradually built, whilst the rips occurred to extrude and the basin began to rise in late Cretaceous. Meanwhile, amounts of tension fissures and joints have been produced since Cenozoic, accelerating down-cutting velocity in base rock. Consequently, landform-building activities such as weathering, eroding and collapsing etc. were prevalent as finally to develop the Danxia landform. The main sceneries to apply for world natural relics are relying on unique and unparalleled peak, split valley with vivid stones and reviving of platform. What is more, it is significant to study lithology, stratigraphy and paleo-biology. According to dating for specimen of dolerite vein through the Yongkang group of Mt. Yafeng by K-Ar method, this article revealed the uplift age of red-bed basin to be 77.89±2.6 Ma BP (K2), i.e., late Cretaceous, the first chronological datum of Danxia landform research in China.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Glacial Environment during the Last Glacial Cycle in the Mountains of East Asia
    ZHANG Wei,YAN Ling,CUI Zhijiu,YANG Jianqiang
    2009, 64 (1):  33-42.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901004
    Abstract ( 792 )   PDF (1514KB) ( 688 )   Save

    Evidence from all over the world shows that the timing of mountain glacier maxima advances varied widely. Studies on the climatic conditions, tectonic background, glacial sequences and glacier extents show that they are different from region to region. Three glacial remains are preserved in Taiwanese mountains including the middle/early stage, last glacial maximum and late-glacial stage glaciers. The glacier extent in MIS3b is larger than MIS2. The glacier geomorphology and landforms are well perserved in Japanese high mountains, such as the MIS2, MIS3 and MIS4 stage glaciers, and the glacial extent in MIS4/3 is larger than that of MIS2. The high mountain range of the Changbai Mountains is unglaciatied at present, but numerous glacial landforms and related sediments around the Tianchi Lake, especially on the northern and western slopes of the volcanic cone, indicated that there was repeated glaciation in these areas during the last glacial cycle. The glacial landforms and deposits in the study area are assigned to the LGM (MIS2) and the Late Glacial. Seasonal and atmospheric cycle differences and different geographic locations caused different conditions of precipitation and temperature. New calculation of the modern theoretical snowline (ELA) and ELA depression during the LGM shows that the ELA is 2750-4245 m from the northernmost Japan to the southernmost Taiwan, and the ELA depression is 800-1300 m with an average value of 1000 m except in the northern part of Japan (only 400 m). The glacial development is obviously affected by the neo-tectonic actions. A 250-m mountain uplift is calculated using the minimum value of uplift rate 5 mm/yr in the Taiwanese mountains during the MIS3b glacier stage.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Evolution of Wetland System Pattern of Huaihe River Basin during Sui, Tang and Northern Song Dynasties
    HU Jinming,DENG Wei,TANG Jihua,LIU Jiang
    2009, 64 (1):  43-52.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901005
    Abstract ( 618 )   PDF (1866KB) ( 686 )   Save

    This study is to reveal the wetland system pattern of Huaihe River basin during the Sui-Tang (A.D.581-907) dynasties and Northern Song (A.D.960-1127) Dynasty, which were two millenarianism periods in Chinese feudal history. The data reflecting the wetland system pattern of Huaihe River basin during these two periods were mainly digitalized from "The Historical Atlas of China" and the data reflecting present wetland system pattern of Huaihe River basin were from "Basic Geographic Information Database of China". Based on ArcView GIS software, this study generated the sketch maps of wetland system pattern for the two historical periods and then discussed the pattern changes.From Sui-Tang to Northern Song, there were no significant changes for macro pattern of wetland system of Huaihe River basin. Wetland system was stable during Sui-Tang periods and relatively stable during Northern Song Dynasty. Natural wetlands in the basin, such as rivers and lake-marshes, maintained their relative stableness, which determined the stability of macro pattern of wetland system in the basin throughout the period. Stable wetland system pattern of Huaihe River basin provided good natural environmental background for the development of agricultural economy and social culture during that period. The major changes of wetland system of Huaihe River basin during these periods came from artificial wetlands.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Prehistorical Cultural Transition Forced by Environmental Change in Mid-Holocene in Gansu-Qinghai Region
    HOU Guangliang,LIU Fenggui,LIU Cuihua,FANG Xiuqi
    2009, 64 (1):  53-58.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901006
    Abstract ( 625 )   PDF (1053KB) ( 725 )   Save

    Based on pollen, paleosol, archaeology materials and terrain features in Gansu-Qinghai Region, this paper reveals that climate was warm and humid at 4 ka BP, culture of Majiayao was distributed over forest-steppe valley region around the Yellow River and its branches. The Liupan Mountain was the eastern boundary of culture of Majiayao, which extended northward to Hexi Corridor and was mainly engaged in planting industry. Around 4 ka BP, environment went worse, and natural zones moved eastward. Meanwhile, culture of Qijia replaced that of Majiayao, and the survival environment shifted to temperate steppe. In order to respond and be adapted to the environmental changes, cultural relics moved southeastward back to low elevation regions, and the proportion of animal husbandry in industrial structure increased obviously.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Transmutation of Ancient Settlements and Environmental Changes from the Neolithic Age to the Han Dynasty in the Chaohu Lake Basin
    WU Li,WANG Xinyuan,ZHOU Kunshu,MO Duowen,GAO Chao,LIU Li,HAN Weiguang
    2009, 64 (1):  59-68.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901007
    Abstract ( 639 )   PDF (1903KB) ( 707 )   Save

    Based on the temporal-spatial distribution features of ancient settlement sites from the middle and late Neolithic Age to the Han Dynasty in the Chaohu Lake Basin of Anhui Province with the methods of GIS, combining with the reconstructed paleoenvironment by the records of lake sediment since Holocene in the Chaohu Lake, the transmutation of ancient settlements with responses to environmental changes in this area has been discussed. Study shows that the main feature of the transmutation of ancient settlements from the middle and late Neolithic Age to the Han Dynasty was that the distribution of settlements in this area changed from high altitude to the low one and kept approaching to the Chaohu Lake with the passage of times. These could be the response to the climate change from warm-moist to a relatively warm-dry condition during the middle Holocene, leading to the lake level fluctuations. The large area of exposed land provided enough space for human activities. These indicate that the above changes in geomorphologic evolution and hydrology influenced by climate conditions affected the transmutation of ancient settlements greatly. The distribution pattern of settlement sites was that the number of the sites in the west was more than the east. This pattern may be related to the geomorphologic conditions such as frequent channel shifting of the Yangtze River and flood disasters during the Holocene optimum. Therefore, the climate change is the inducement of the transmutation of ancient settlements in the Chaohu Lake Basin, which exerts great influence on the distribution, expansion and development of the ancient settlements, and the transmutation of ancient settlements responded to the environmental changes evidently.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Dynamic Analysis on Carbon Accumulation of a Plantation in Qianyanzhou Based on Tree Ring Data
    SHAO Quanqin,YANG Haijun,LIU Jiyuan,HUANG Lin,CHEN Zuoqi
    2009, 64 (1):  69-83.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901008
    Abstract ( 469 )   PDF (2386KB) ( 606 )   Save

    The authors developed a model to estimate annual tree growth based on tree-ring data (Abbr. TGTRing model) derived from the trunk at 0.5 m, 1.3 m and 2.5 m height. This model was applied to estimate the annual biomass and carbon accumulation of a plantation in Qianyanzhou Red-Soil Hill Comprehensive Development Experimental Station of CAS in Taihe County, Jiangxi Province (Abbr. Qianyanzhou). The results showed that the inflexion points of the biomass and carbon accumulation curves occur at 17 and 18 years of age, respectively, in Masson pine, whilst both inflexion points occurred at 15 years in slash pine and Chinese fir. The biomass and carbon accumulation in Chinese fir proved to be greater in the last 20 years than in the other species, with 171.697 t/hm2 and 92.29 tc/hm2, respectively. Masson pine, with a biomass of 133.84 t/hm2 and a carbon accumulation of 73.92 tc/hm2, was the lowest whilst slash pine was intermediate with a biomass of 147.639 t/hm2 (unturpentined) and 135.743 t/hm2 (turpentined), and a carbon accumulation of 80.18 tc/hm2 (unturpentined) and 73.72 tc/hm2 (turpentined). In 2006, the total biomass and carbon storage of the tree stratum of Masson pine in Qianyanzhou was 3324.43 t and 14156.64 tc, respectively, whilst the values for Chinese fir were 1326.97 t and 713.27 tc. For slash pine was the total biomass was 14156.64 t (unturpentined) and 13015.97 t (turpentined), and the total carbon storage was 7688.21 tc (unturpentined) and 7068.78 tc (turpentined). Following the shaving of slash pine for resin, the total biomass was reduced by 1140.67 t and the total carbon storage fell by 619.43 tc.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Spatial and Temporal Variations of Vegetation Belts and Vegetation Cover Degrees in Inner Mongolia from 1982 to 2003
    CHEN Xiaoqiu,WANG Heng
    2009, 64 (1):  84-94.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901009
    Abstract ( 997 )   PDF (1893KB) ( 1073 )   Save

    The Normalized Difference Vegetation Index (NDVI) data in Inner Mongolia during 1982 to 2003 were used to classify the vegetation belts in four time periods and reveal spatial shifts of the vegetation belts between two sequential periods. Then, we analyzed the spatial and temporal variations of the vegetation cover degree and its relation to thermal-moisture factors taking the tpical steppe belt as an example. During the study period, the area of the typical steppe belt showed an increscent tendency, whereas the area of the desert steppe belt indicated a decreasing tendency. Otherwise, areas of the forest belt, the forest steppe belt and the desert belt did not represent any apparent tendency. Generally speaking, an evolution succession of vegetation belts was dominant during period 1 (1982-1987) to period 2 (1988-1992), whereas a degradation succession of vegetation belts (following succession orders of forest→forest steppe→typical steppe→desert steppe→desert) was dominant during period 3 (1993-1998) to period 4 (1999-2003). In between, evolution and degradation successions of vegetation belts were counterbalanced during period 2 (1988-1992) to period 3 (1993-1998). A significantly positive correlation appeared in the western part of the Xilingol Tableland and the Ulanqab Tableland. In contrast to precipitation, the correlation between the vegetation cover degree increment and air temperature was less significant. From 1982 to 2003, areas with decreasing and increasing linear trends of the annual maximum vegetation cover degree accounted for 52.6% and 47.4% of the entire Inner Mongolia, respectively, of which significantly decreasing trends appeared at the western edge of the Hulun Buir Tableland and the both sides of the Da Hinggan Mountains.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Land Cover Change and Landscape Pattern in the Mainstream of the Tarim River
    ZHAO Ruifeng,CHEN Yaning,LI Weihong,ZHANG Lihua,WU Shixin,HUANG Qing
    2009, 64 (1):  95-106.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901010
    Abstract ( 567 )   PDF (2065KB) ( 775 )   Save

    This study aims at revealing how land use and land cover changed in the mainstream of the Tarim River since 1973. Combining the integrated technology of ecological quantity analytical method with GIS technology, based on the MSS images in 1973, TM images in 1990 and 2000, CBERS images in 2005, and the land use data of 1983, the changes of land use/cover and landscape pattern were analyzed in this paper in the mainstream of the Tarim River from 1973 to 2005. The results showed that the areas of farmland and residential land increased obviously, areas of grassland, forest and wetland decreased, and that of unused land increased first then decreased. The major patterns of land use change were the conversions of grassland, forest and wetland to farmland, farmland to residential land, and grassland to unused land. Land use change underwent a process of obvious change - slow change - obvious change - tremendous change. The analysis of landscape index showed that due to the disturbance of human activities, landscape diversity index increased while landscape dominance index decreased. Simultaneously, landscape fragmentation index increased gradually.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The pH and Electrical Conductivity of Atmospheric Environment from Three Shallow Ice Cores in the Eastern Tianshan Mountains
    DONG Zhiwen,LI Zhongqin,WANG Feiteng,ZHANG Mingjun
    2009, 64 (1):  107-116.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901011
    Abstract ( 555 )   PDF (1645KB) ( 676 )   Save

    The pH values and Electrical Conductivity Measurement (ECM) records in three shallow ice cores from Glacier No.1 at the headwater of the Urumqi River, Kuitun Glacier No.48 and Hami Miaoergou Glacier in the eastern Tianshan Mountains, western China were measured and analyzed for the research on atmospheric environmental change. Ice core records show that the changing trends of pH and ECM at the three sites in recent about 10 years are different: Kuitun ECM increased with the change of the ice depth, but Hami site and Urumqi Glacier No.1 show a decreasing trend. The average ECM value in Hami is greater than the other two sites, just as the case of high dust concentration and ions concentration at this site. ECM records are mainly affected by Asian dust, as the correlative coefficients of ECM and mineral ions such as Ca2+, Mg2+ and Na+ are significantly high. Also, pH and ECM are significantly high correlative coefficients, which coincide with the research on the Tibetan Plateau, but different from that in the polar regions.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Multitime Scale Correlations Between Runoff and Regional Climate Variations in the Source Region of the Yellow River
    SUN Weiguo,CHENG Bingyan,LI Rong
    2009, 64 (1):  117-127.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901012
    Abstract ( 492 )   PDF (1738KB) ( 610 )   Save

    The cross wavelet transform method is adopted to study the time-frequency characteristics and multitime scale correlations between the runoff and precipitation, evaporation, maximum and minimum temperature in the source region of the Yellow River. The results show that the variations of runoff and regional climate in the source region of the Yellow River present periodic oscillations of different significance in frequency space and the localization characteristics in time space. There are significant periods at scales of quasi-biannual, 4a, 6-8a, 12-14a and above 20a in both of the runoff and regional climate variations. The power of periodic oscillation at different frequency scales and phase differences in time space are important causes for the unstableness and the lag correlations. The coherence of positive correlation between runoff and regional precipitation is the highest in the climatic factors, indicating that the variations of regional precipitation have a predominant effect on the runoff variations. The unconventionality of regional precipitation at pre-period has durative influence on the runoff. Negative correlation between runoff and regional evaporation is significant, but unstable with lag correlations on the interannual timescale. The coherence of negative correlation between runoff and maximum temperature is higher than the positive correlation between runoff and minimum temperature on interdecadal timescale, that is to say, the effect of decreasing the runoff supply due to maximum temperature rise induced the regional evaporation increase is greater than the effect of increasing the runoff supply due to minimum temperature rise caused ice thawing and snowmelt in the long term change. The unstableness of the interannual timescale correlations between runoff and maximum and minimum temperature is distributed in some of the time space. And the phase differences of them indicate that responding time of runoff to temperature variations is different. Analysis makes it known that the primary factor is the regional precipitation on the runoff variations, maximum temperature is important factor, and the regional evaporation and minimum temperature also have different influences on the runoff variations. Synthetic effect of regional climatic elements is the prime cause for runoff variations in the source region of the Yellow River.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
Share:

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2009年, 第64卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2009-01-25 上一期    下一期
    地理学家
    陈述彭先生的学术思想与贡献
    周成虎,何建邦,励惠国,刘高焕,陆锋
    2009 (1):  3-6.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901001
    摘要 ( 422 )   PDF(2219KB) ( 623 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    地理信息科学
    虚拟地理环境研究的兴起与实验地理学新方向
    林珲,黄凤茹,闾国年
    2009 (1):  7-20.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901002
    摘要 ( 680 )   PDF(2115KB) ( 780 )  

    虚拟地理环境是一个可用于模拟和分析复杂地学过程与现象, 支持协同工作、知识共享和群体决策的集成化虚拟地理实验环境与工作空间, 是地理学研究的虚拟实验室, 可为现 代实验地理学研究提供科学方法和技术手段。本文阐述虚拟地理环境和实验地理学研究的发展过程及当前进展, 探讨虚拟地理环境与虚拟地理实验对现代实验地理学研究的意义, 并分析当前虚拟地理环境研究的关键问题及存在的误区。虚拟地理环境的兴起与发展为地理过程表达、地理知识获取、地理问题求解提供了新思路、新方法和新技术。实验地理学的研究方法可从野外考察与观测、室内物理模拟及地理数学建模和计算机模拟, 拓展到虚拟地理环境平台下的虚拟地理实验。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    环境变迁
    浙江江郎山丹霞地貌发育的年代与成因
    朱诚,彭华,李中轩,俞锦标,李兰,张广胜,朱光耀,欧阳杰,钟宜顺,朱青,周书勤,郑朝贵,周日良,李东,朱雨鸣,吕文,武弘麟
    2009 (1):  21-32.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901003
    摘要 ( 721 )   PDF(2527KB) ( 713 )  

    江郎山位于华南褶皱系、江山—绍兴深断裂和保安—峡口—张村断裂带之间。白垩纪早期这两大断裂的拉张断陷导致峡口盆地的形成, 随之主要有下白垩统永康群馆头组(K1g)、 朝川组(K1c) 和方岩组(K1f) 在盆地中的沉积。白垩纪晚期上述两大断裂发生强烈挤压活动, 峡口盆地逐渐隆升。新生代以来, 峡口盆地在构造抬升中, 产生大量张断裂和节理, 加速了对岩体的切割, 以及岩体被切割后的崩塌, 导致了丹霞地貌的发育。江郎山丹霞地貌申报世界自然遗产的主要依据是其特有的壮观而独特的老年期孤峰—巷谷以及生动而逼真的象形石 丹霞地貌特征、独特的地台活化现象与重要的岩石学科学研究意义以及该区特有的重要事件地层学和古生物学研究的科学意义。本文根据对江郎山亚峰垂直贯穿于丹霞地貌岩层永康群 中辉绿岩脉标本K-Ar 法的测年, 揭示了当地峡口红层盆地抬升的时代为晚白垩世77.89±2.6 Ma BP (K2), 这也是我国目前丹霞地貌研究中所测得的可靠年代学数据。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    东亚沿海山地末次冰期冰川与环境
    张威,闫玲,崔之久,杨建强
    2009 (1):  33-42.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901004
    摘要 ( 654 )   PDF(1514KB) ( 643 )  

    对东亚沿海山地末次冰期冰川发育的气候条件、构造背景、冰进时序、发育规模等研究表明, 台湾山地保存着3 期冰川作用遗迹, 冰川的最大前进规模发生在MIS3b 阶段, 其规模大于MIS2 阶段; 日本山地冰期系列齐全, 包含了末次冰期的早(MIS4)、中(MIS3)、晚 (MIS2) 3 个阶段的冰进, 其规模是MIS4/3 阶段大于MIS2 阶段; 而长白山存在2 期冰川作用的遗迹, 即末次冰盛期(MIS2) 和晚冰期。在相似的冬雨(雪) 型季风影响区, 冰川发育的时序与规模也有一定不同, 反映出在大气候背景下的区域性差异, 在东亚季风影响范围内, 末次冰期的环流变化在各地也很不一致。最新推算的现代理论雪线自北(日本) 向南(台湾) 依次递增, 范围是2750~4245 m, 除日本北部的高纬地区雪线降低值400 m 之外, 末次冰盛期(LGM) 的雪线降低值在800~1300 m 之间, 平均值1000 m 左右。东亚沿海山地冰川发育与新构造运动密切相关, 更新世山体的快速抬升为冰川发育的内因, 如台湾山地在末次冰期的MIS3b 阶段, 山体的抬升量约为250 m, 对山体的高度和雪线变化有很大影响。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    隋唐与北宋淮河流域湿地系统格局变迁
    胡金明,邓伟,唐继华,柳江
    2009 (1):  43-52.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901005
    摘要 ( 487 )   PDF(1866KB) ( 636 )  

    基于“国家地理基础信息数据库” 和《中国历史地图集—隋唐、北宋》为主信息源, 生成隋唐(公元581-907 年) 和北宋(公元960-1127 年) 时期淮河流域湿地系统宏观格局分布图, 结合淮河流域的相关历史地理文献, 分析了隋唐和北宋时期淮河流域湿地系统的宏观格局变化, 探讨了该历史时期淮水流域湿地系统的主要湿地类型的变化趋势、驱动与效应。研究表明: 隋唐和北宋时, 淮水流域湿地系统的宏观格局变化不大, 隋唐时处在稳定阶段, 北宋时处在较稳定阶段。河流和湖沼等自然湿地宏观分布格局变化小, 是当时流域湿地系统保 持宏观格局稳定的基本原因。流域湿地系统变化主要来自于以运渠、库塘和灌溉沟渠等为主 的人工湿地的发展和演变, 隋唐王朝的宏观政策促进了当时流域各类人工湿地的发展; 唐末—北宋熙宁元年, 流域各类人工湿地因战争等政治原因大量荒废; 北宋中期后因系列新政实施, 流域人工湿地又得以再次发展。隋唐—北宋时淮河流域人工湿地的变化与历代王朝的政治、经济和文化的发展存在一定程度上的关联影响。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    中全新世甘青地区古文化变迁的环境驱动
    侯光良,刘峰贵,刘翠华,方修绮
    2009 (1):  53-58.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901006
    摘要 ( 539 )   PDF(1053KB) ( 673 )  

    根据孢粉、古土壤和考古资料, 结合甘肃、青海地区的地形特征, 发现4 ka BP 前气候温暖湿润, 马家窑文化分布在黄河及其支流的森林草原河谷地区, 东界在六盘山, 向北则向河西走廊延伸, 且主要从事种植业。4 ka BP 后, 由于气候环境的恶化, 自然带向东迁移, 生存环境演替为温带草原, 齐家文化替代了马家窑文化。为适应自然环境的变化, 甘肃、青海地区人类文化遗址也向东南低海拔地区转移, 且产业结构中畜牧业比重显著增加。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    巢湖流域新石器至汉代古聚落变更与环境变迁
    吴立,王心源,周昆叔,莫多闻,高超,刘丽,韩伟光
    2009 (1):  59-68.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901007
    摘要 ( 530 )   PDF(1903KB) ( 646 )  

    以GIS 为手段, 在对巢湖流域新石器中晚期至汉代聚落遗址时空分布特征进行分析的基础上, 探讨流域内古聚落变更对环境变迁的响应关系。研究表明, 巢湖流域新石器中晚期至汉代古聚落变更的规律主要表现为, 随着时代推进聚落遗址从高海拔逐渐向低海拔地区转移并向湖泊靠近, 这种变更响应于中全新世以来流域气候由温暖湿润向温和干燥的发展, 以及由此导致的巢湖湖泊收缩、水位持续下降和生活范围扩展, 反映了在气候变化的大背景下, 地貌演化和水文条件的改变对古聚落变更的影响; 而各时期聚落遗址西多东少的分布格局, 则与流域东部极易受河道摆动和洪涝灾害影响的地貌条件有关。因此, 气候变化成为巢湖流 域古聚落变更的重要激发因子, 对古聚落的分布、扩展、演变都产生了重要影响, 古聚落变更对环境变迁的响应明显。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    植物生态
    基于树木年轮信息的江西千烟洲人工林碳蓄积分析
    邵全琴,杨海军,刘纪远,黄麟,陈卓奇
    2009 (1):  69-83.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901008
    摘要 ( 392 )   PDF(2386KB) ( 566 )  

    作者设计和实现了基于树木年轮信息动态估算树木材积生长量模型TGTRing。利用该 模型动态估算了中国红壤丘陵典型区千烟洲三种人工林乔木层的生物量和碳蓄积量。结果表明: 马尾松的年生物量和碳蓄积量的增长曲线分别在林分年龄17 年和18 年左右开始出现拐点, 湿地松、杉木的年生物量和碳蓄积量则均在林分年龄15 年左右开始出现拐点; 20 年的 单位面积生物量和碳蓄积量杉木林最高, 分别为171.697 t/hm2 和92.29 tc/hm2, 其次为湿地松 林, 分别为147.639 t/hm2 (未割脂) 和135.743 t/hm2 (割脂)、80.18 tc/hm2 (未割脂) 和73.72 tc/hm2 (割脂), 马尾松林最低, 为133.84 t/hm2 和73.92 tc/hm2; 平均年生物量和碳蓄积量杉木 林最高, 分别为8.58 t/hm2/yr 和4.61 tc/hm2/yr; 湿地松林次之, 未割脂和割脂湿地松林生物 量分别为7.38 和6.76 t/hm2/yr、碳蓄积分别为4.01 和3.69 tc/hm2/yr; 马尾松林最低, 分别为 6.69 t/hm2/yr 和3.70 tc/hm2/yr; 到2006 年为止, 千烟洲马尾松林乔木层总生物量和碳蓄积量 分别为3324.43 t、14156.64 tc, 杉木林分别1326.97 t、713.27 tc; 湿地松林按未割脂算分别 为14156.64 t 和7688.21 tc, 按割脂算分别为13015.97 t 和7068.78 tc; 千烟洲湿地松人工林 因为割脂原因, 乔木层总生物量损失1140.67 t, 总碳蓄积量损失619.43 tc。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    1982-2003 年内蒙古植被带 和植被覆盖度的时空变化
    陈效逑,王恒
    2009 (1):  84-94.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901009
    摘要 ( 855 )   PDF(1893KB) ( 1004 )  

    利用内蒙古地区1982-2003 年遥感归一化差值植被指数(NDVI) 数据, 对植被带进行了 分时段的划分, 并以典型草原植被带为例, 分析植被覆盖度时空变化及其与水热因子的关系。 结果表明: 在整个研究期间, 典型草原带的面积呈增加的趋势, 荒漠草原带的面积呈减少的 趋势, 森林带、森林草原带和荒漠带的面积趋势变化不明显。总体上看, 从时段1 (1982- 1987 年) 到时段2 (1988-1992 年) 植被带进化演变的面积占优势, 从时段2 (1988-1992 年) 到时段3 (1993-1998 年) 进化和退化演变的面积相当, 从时段3 (1993-1998 年) 到 时段4 (1999-2003 年) 退化演变的面积占优势。在典型草原带内, 多年平均植被覆盖度具有明显的季节变化, 从5 月上半月返青开始到8 月下半月达到年最大值, 其空间演进以大兴 安岭两翼为中心, 逐渐向东南的西辽河平原和向西的乌兰察布高原扩展。前期降水量与覆盖 度季节增量年际变化之间呈正相关, 显著正相关的区域位于锡林郭勒高原西部和乌兰察布高原, 而气温与覆盖度季节增量年际变化的相关一般不显著。典型草原年最大覆盖度线性趋势 降低与升高的面积分别占52.6%和47.4%, 其中, 呼伦贝尔高原西部边缘以及大兴安岭山麓 两侧的年最大覆盖度呈显著降低的趋势, 而西辽河平原西南部和努鲁儿虎山东段的年最大覆 盖度呈显著升高的趋势。年降水量是影响年最大覆盖度的主要因子, 而年均温对年最大覆盖度的影响不明显。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    西部地理环境
    塔里木河干流区土地覆被变化 与景观格局分析
    赵锐锋,陈亚宁,李卫红,张丽华,吴世新,黄青
    2009 (1):  95-106.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901010
    摘要 ( 477 )   PDF(2065KB) ( 704 )  

    在GIS 和遥感技术支持下, 结合景观格局数量分析方法, 利用1973 年MSS、1983 年航空遥感土地利用图、1990 年TM、2000 年TM 和2005 年CBERS 遥感影像对新疆塔里木河 干流区土地利用/ 覆被变化过程进行了定量分析。结果表明, 1973-2005 年塔里木河干流区土 地利用/ 覆被发生了显著变化, 耕地和城乡居民及建设用地面积显著增加, 林地、草地和湿地面积减少, 未利用地表现出先增加后减小的趋势。研究区土地利用类型转移的主要方向是 林地和草地转化为耕地、耕地转化为城乡居民及建设用地、草地转化为未利用地。土地利用变化经历了“显著变化—缓慢变化—显著变化—急剧变化” 的过程。景观格局分析表明, 在 人类活动的影响下, 研究区景观破碎度、多样性增大, 优势度减小。草地和未利用地对整个景观的控制作用减小, 景观结构趋于多样和均匀。驱动力分析表明, 人口增长和经济发展因 素是塔里木河干流区土地利用/ 覆被变化的最直接驱动力, 同时还受产业结构因素和政策因素及人类干扰强度的影响。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    天山东部冰芯pH 值和电导率的大气环境空间差异
    董志文,李忠勤,王飞腾,张明军
    2009 (1):  107-116.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901011
    摘要 ( 473 )   PDF(1645KB) ( 613 )  

    冰芯电导率是大气环境变化的替代性指标。对我国天山东部三个研究点奎屯哈希勒根 48 号冰川、乌鲁木齐河源1 号冰川以及哈密庙儿沟平顶冰川粒雪芯中pH 值和电导率的近期环境记录进行了分析研究。结果显示, 三个研究点粒雪芯反映的近期pH 值和电导率变化趋势不同: 奎屯电导率随冰芯深度增加表现出升高趋势, 哈密庙尔沟平顶冰川和乌鲁木齐河源 1 号冰川随冰芯深度增加表现出一定下降趋势; 冰芯电导率平均值在哈密庙儿沟冰川最大, 而其他两个点相对较小, 这与矿物粉尘浓度和离子浓度的分布一致; 雪冰电导率与粉尘及离子相关性分析表明, 电导率主要受中亚粉尘活动影响, 同时与Ca2+、Mg2+、Na+等相关性很高。 通过比较显示, 天山东部与我国西部其他研究点以及极地雪冰电导率的差异可以很好地反映大气环境的空间差异。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    黄河源区径流量与区域气候变化的多时间尺度相关
    孙卫国,程炳岩,李荣
    2009 (1):  117-127.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901012
    摘要 ( 388 )   PDF(1738KB) ( 562 )  

    采用交叉小波变换方法, 分析了黄河源区实测径流量与区域降水量、蒸发量以及最高、 最低气温之间的时频域统计特征, 讨论了黄河源区径流与区域气候变化之间的多时间尺度相 关。结果表明, 黄河源区径流和区域气候变化具有多时间尺度结构, 两者都存在准2a、4a、 6~8a、12~14a 和20a 以上尺度的显著变化周期, 不同尺度周期振荡能量的强弱和时域分布的位相差异是两者相关不稳定和存在时延相关的重要原因。径流与区域降水量之间正相关振荡的凝聚性最强, 区域降水量对径流变化起主控作用, 前期降水异常对后期径流变化具有持续 性影响。径流变化与区域蒸发量存在显著负相关振荡, 年际尺度相关存在不稳定和时延现象。 年代际尺度上径流与最高气温的负相关比其与最低气温的正相关凝聚性更强, 最高气温升高 对增大流域蒸发量导致径流补给的减少作用大于最低气温升高引起冰雪融水补给的增大作用; 两者年际尺度相关不稳定, 径流对气温变化的响应时间不同。分析认为, 区域降水量是黄河源区径流变化的主导因子, 最高气温是重要因子; 在区域降水量逐年减小的背景下, 气温升高进一步加剧了径流量的减小。区域蒸发量和最低气温变化对径流量也有不同程度的影响, 气候因子的综合作用是黄河源区径流变化的根本原因。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    学术活动
    全国第14 届洞穴学术大会在重庆市武隆县召开
    姚鲁烽
    2009 (1):  128-128.  doi: 10.11821/xb200901013
    摘要 ( 199 )   PDF(213KB) ( 395 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标