Loading...

Table of Content

    25 March 2009, Volume 64 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Changing Trend of Pan Evaporation and Its Cause over the Past 50 Years in China
    LIU Min,SHEN Yanjun,ZENG Yan,LIU Changming
    2009, 64 (3):  259-269.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903001
    Abstract ( 680 )   PDF (1688KB) ( 761 )   Save

    Pan evaporation, as a measurement of atmospheric evaporative demand, has traditionally been used for agricultural water management. The changing trend of pan evaporation also attracts attentions from the hydrological community worldwide due to its indicative meaning in hydrological cycles. In this study, the changing trend of pan evaporation in China over the past 50 years was analyzed by using Mann-Kendall test method. The results show that there is a decreasing trend in most of the observations on pan evaporation in China, with an average rate of 17.2 mm/10a in China. In the humid region, the decreasing rate was 29.7 mm/10a, presenting the most significantly decreasing trend, while the decreasing rate were 17.6 mm/10a and 5.5 mm/10a in the semi-arid/sub-humid region and arid region, respectively. Temporally, most significant decreases occur in summer with a rate of -16.2 mm/10a; then, -9.7 mm/10a in spring; the decreasing rates in autumn and winter are relatively low. On the attribution, we calculated the complete correlation coefficients of 7 climate factors with pan evaporation. And decreases in diurnal temperature range and wind speed were found to be the main influencing factors leading to the decrease of pan evaporation. The decrease in diurnal temperature range might relate to the increase of aerosol as well as the other pollutants under the circumstance of global warming, which is one of the main features in the context of climate change; and the lowering of wind speed might be associated with the weakening of the Asian winter and summer monsoon under the global climate warming.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparison of Actual Evapotranspiration and Pan Evaporation
    XIE Ping,CHEN Xiaohong,WANG Zhaoli,XIE Yiwen
    2009, 64 (3):  270-277.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903002
    Abstract ( 789 )   PDF (1001KB) ( 805 )   Save

    Based on the climate and hydrological data of Dongjiang River Basin covering the period 1956-2003, the changes of actual evapotranspiration and pan evaporation and their relationship with climatic factors are analyzed to reveal the similarity and dissimilarity. The results show that there is a decreasing trend in both actual evapotranspiration and pan evaporation, with an insignificant decrease in the former while a significant decrease in the latter. Both of the minimum values of evaporation occur in the 1990s. There is an uncertain and weak negative correlation between actual evapotranspiration and pan evaporation. There is an uncertain relationship between air temperature and actual evapotranspiration and pan evaporation. Wind speed presents a positive correlation with pan evaporation, but an uncertain correlation with actual evapotranspiration. The change of rainfall results in the opposite changes with the two kinds of evapotranspiration, if one increases, the other one decreases. Sunlight radiation causes the opposite changes in trendline analysis and set pair analysis. Through climate patterns analysis, pan evaporation increases with radiation, and actual evapotranspiration increases first and then decreases. The pan evaporation is much more significant than the other climate patterns that the sunlight is more than normal, and the precipitation is less than normal. The actual evapotranspiration is much more than other climate patterns in climate patterns that the sunlight is at the medium level, and the precipitation is more than normal.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Temporal and Spatial Variations of Extreme Precipitation Events of Flood Season over Sichuan Basin in Last 50 Years
    HU Haoran,MAO Xiaoliang,LIANG Ling
    2009, 64 (3):  278-288.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903003
    Abstract ( 648 )   PDF (1697KB) ( 18787 )   Save

    Based on the daily precipitation data of flood season in 1961-2006 from 145 stations over Sichuan Basin, we analyzed the temporal and spatial variations of extreme precipitation events. Results indicate that the extreme precipitation event frequency of flood season shows a gradual decreasing trend from west to east, which is remarkably different from the precipitation distribution. The anti-phase changes between Western Sichuan Plateau and Sichuan Basin, as well as west and east Sichuan Basin, are the main spatial models of extreme precipitation event frequency in flood season. The spatial distribution of extreme precipitation event frequency in flood season over Sichuan Basin can be identified into eight regions: central Sichuan Basin, east Sichuan Basin, south Sichuan Basin, west Sichuan Basin, west of Western Sichuan Plateau, central Western Sichuan Plateau, southwest Sichuan and east Chongqing. In terms of long-term trend, there is an apparent linear trend in extreme precipitation event frequency for all the regions, with the exception of a slight decrease and increase for west Sichuan Basin and east Chongqing. Among the eight regions, east Sichuan Basin, southwest Sichuan, western and central parts of Western Sichuan Plateau show an increasing trend, whileas central and southern Sichuan Basin show a decreasing trend. The fluctuating West Pacific Subtropical High and the varying intensities of East and South Asian monsoons have significant impact on extreme precipitation events over eastern, central and western parts of Sichuan Basin, respectively.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Summertime Temperature Variations in the Middle and Lower Yangtze River and Their Related Circulation Anomalies in the Eastern Hemisphere in the Past Five Decades
    CAI Jiaxi,GUAN Zhaoyong,GAO Qingjiu,LIN Xin,QIAN Daili
    2009, 64 (3):  289-302.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903004
    Abstract ( 537 )   PDF (2491KB) ( 741 )   Save

    Using the data of daily temperature from China Meteorological Administration and the NCEP/NCAR reanalysis data, we analyze the relationships between the summertime high/low temperature events in the middle and lower Yangtze River and the related circulation anomalies in the Eastern Hemisphere from 1960 to 2005. The summer temperature shows a significantly increasing trend, which are explained by the rise of daily minimum temperature in the past 50 years. In the major regions, the opposite scenarios are observed circulation anomalies in lower and upper parts of the troposphere in the years when the temperatures are higher than normal, as compared to those in the years when the temperatures are lower than normal in the middle and lower Yangtze River. The emergence and maintenance of the anomalous circulations are found to be related to three wave train related teleconnection patterns. The anomalous circulation structure in vertical direction in both the high and lower temperature years are barotropic. Influences of the long wave surfaxe radiation on the air temperature are found to be stronger in the nighttime than in the daytime. Both the maximum and minimum temperatures have negative relationships with the sensible heat flux but positive relationships with the latent heat flux. To some extent, the anomalous dynamic heating (cooling) caused by the vertical thermal advection as well as the diabatic heating (cooling) caused by diabatic processes can explain the formation of the high (low) temperature events in the middle and lower Yangtze River in boreal summer.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Water and Heat Balance and Water Use of Shrub Grassland and Crop Fields in Lhasa River Valley
    YIN Zhifang,OUYANG Hua,XU Xingliang,SONG Minghua,DUAN Deyu,ZHANG Xianzhou
    2009, 64 (3):  303-314.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903005
    Abstract ( 859 )   PDF (1682KB) ( 778 )   Save

    More and more natural vegetation land has been transformed into crop fields in the Lhasa river valley on the Tibetan Plateau with the local population growth and economic development. However, the land cover changes would exert great impact on ecosystems energy and water balance and water use. We did experiments in crop fields at Lhasa Plateau Ecosystem Research Station and the nearby shrub grassland. Then we researched the water and energy balance and the processes of water extraction from roots using SHAW model based on experiment data and climatic data obtained at Lhasa Plateau Ecosystem Research Station. By the analysis of the simulated results, some main conclusions were drawn as follows. (1) Net radiation received by crop fields was more than shrub grassland; and the outgoing latent heat from crop fields was dominating, with the all-year Bowen ratio being 0.29. As for the shrub grassland, the all-year Bowen ratio was 0.89. The outgoing latent heat of shrub grassland was 53% of crop fields. Thus, shrub grassland limited evapotranspiration to some extent. (2) The water consumed of crop fields was nearly twice of that of shrub grassland. Irrigation resulted in much deep percolation and increased soil evaporation. (3) The deep soil water supply and root extraction indicated that shrubs could absorb deep soil water that could not be used by crops.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Estimating Residence Time of Groundwater in the Wudinghe River Basin
    ZHU Ruirui,LIU Changming,ZHENG Hongxing
    2009, 64 (3):  315-322.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903006
    Abstract ( 505 )   PDF (1155KB) ( 532 )   Save

    In this paper, the residence time of groundwater in dry season, wet season and yearly average is estimated based on daily streamflow records of 11 hydrological stations in Wudinghe River Basin. Results show that: (1) recession constant of groundwater in the Wudinghe River Basin, ranging from 0.72 to 0.89, has a larger recession rate in wet season than in dry season. (2) Spatially, the recession rate of groundwater in hilly region is the biggest, but is the smallest in the sandy region. (3) Half-residence time of groundwater varies from 1.8 to 45.5 days while the residence time of groundwater is between 34 and 105days in different catchments, showing significant spatial variation. The annual average residence time of groundwater decreases from 101 days in the upper reaches to 84 days in the lower reaches.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Characteristics of Individual Storms and Their Spatial Distributions in China
    XIE Yun,LIN Xiaojuan,YIN Shuiqing,HE Qinghua
    2009, 64 (3):  323-330.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903007
    Abstract ( 572 )   PDF (1568KB) ( 641 )   Save

    The statistical characteristics of individual storms are the basis for rainfall event simulation. This paper selected hourly precipitation data from May to September covering the period 1954-2001 from 62 weather stations throughout China to analyze the individual storm characteristics. The individual storms in China obey the gamma distribution by using chi-square test. Only several stations did not pass the test due to the poorly simulated effects for extreme events. Five indexes including two parameters in gamma distribution and the 90th, 95th and 99th percentiles of individual rainfall amount were used in the method of K means clustering. The results present a distribution of five zonal regions from southeast to northwest, with the decreasing ranking of the skewness, heterogeneity and dispersion for the individual rainfall amount during May to September in China. The regionalization of individual rainfall amount is the basis for estimating regional parameters in storm-based simulation models.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Characteristics and Runoff Volume of the Yangtze River's Paleovalley at Nanjing Reach in the Last Glacial Maximum
    CAO Guangjie,WANG Jian,ZHANG Xueqin,QU Guixian,BAI Shibiao,GONG Xiaohui
    2009, 64 (3):  331-338.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903008
    Abstract ( 724 )   PDF (1246KB) ( 618 )   Save

    Three cross-sections of paleovalley depositional sequences were established with references of hundreds of bore data and documents of the No.3, No.1 and No.4 Nanjing Yangtze River bridges. Through analyzing age results of 14C from samples of four drilling cores near the No.4 Nanjing Yangtze River Bridge (to be built), we can find that the time range of paleovalley is dated LGM at a depth of -60~-90 m near Nanjing. It is also indicated that the deep incised-valley channel was narrow and the river flew swiftly. The ancient Yangtze River deep channel presented partially and deeply incised features near the No.1 Nanjing Yangtze River Bridge. According to previous publications, much research has been done on the main paleochannel of the Yangtze River, but few results have been achieved on discharge estimation. In this paper, the incipient velocity and average velocity of the LGM was calculated with Vcetc., in terms of the river shape, sedimentary grain size and sequences near the No.3 and No.1 Nanjing Yangtze River bridges. Moreover, the discharge in Nanjing reach of the Yangtze River during the LGM has been estimated to be around 12000~16000 m3/s according to the relationship of discharge, velocity of flow and cross-section.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Evidence of Palaeolake Existence in Ulan Buh Desert and Its Environmental Evolution
    CHUN Xi,CHEN Fahu,FAN Yuxin,XIA Dunsheng,ZHAO Hui
    2009, 64 (3):  339-348.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903009
    Abstract ( 875 )   PDF (1774KB) ( 664 )   Save

    There are numerous dry salt lakes in the hinterland of the Ulan Buh Desert and around them are lakeshore terraces at different heights. The Herom Xil spit discovered in extensive field investigation is the most typical among them. The spit falls from northwest to southeast with elevations ranging between 1052-1035 m a.s.l. and has a length of 11 km. This is an important evidence for the existence and development of the palaeolake. The spit was formed during the period 8.6-7 ka B.P. in early Holocene, based on the OSL dating on beach sediment. The period was coincident with the moist environment observed in many deserts of western China. The strong palaeowind, rich lake sediment sources and currents of Jarantai and Hetao palaeolakes led to the formation of the spit. According to the elevation of the spit, we estimated that in the Ulan Buh Desert hinterland developed a relatively large palaeolake which extended to Jarantai basin westward and to Hetao basin eastward, and thus formed Jarantai megalake in Holocene. With the intensification of dry climate, the palaeolake level declined and the area shrank. Furthermore, numerous lakes remained and evolved into salt lakes in the hinterland of the Ulan Buh Desert. The sands around the palaeolake might have resulted in the formation of the present Ulan Buh Desert.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Types and Spatial Combination of Danxia Landforms of Fangyan in Zhejiang Province
    OUYANG Jie,ZHU Cheng,PENG Hua,YU Jinbiao,LI Lan,ZHOU Riliang,ZHANG Guangsheng,ZHU Guangyao,LI Zhongxuan,ZHONG Yishun,ZHU Qing,Lv Wen,HU Yongqi,ZHENG Chaogui,Lv Zhenrong,HU Chang,WU Honglin
    2009, 64 (3):  349-356.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903010
    Abstract ( 710 )   PDF (1550KB) ( 712 )   Save

    The prominent types of Danxia landform in Fangyan include enclosed valleys, mesas, peaks, stone columns and grooves etc. Their spatial combination has regular order along the direction of northwest-southeast: typical grooves and caves are mainly located in northwestern Wufengshuyuan; abundant fresh collapsed stones can be observed in central Jimingfeng and Taohuafeng; stone drums and stone columns are in the southeastern Shiguliao particularly; enclosed valleys are encircling joints of peaks and plains from three directions of east, west, and south. The spatial combination suggests that the development of Danxia landform experienced procedures of geomorphic cycle erosion of weathering, collapse, erosion by rivers etc. under the "sculpture" of external force mainly as tectonic uplifting, picturesque Danxia landform was conceived then. They are developed mainly in the strata of Fangyan Formation (K1f) of alluvial fan-braided river phase of anterior fan in the late period of Early Cretaceous. Regular pattern of weathering of stones and features of sediments of braided river phase can be identified by analysis of experimental data obtained from three sample points. Danxia landform of Fangyan is a unique representive of the "adolescent" type of China's Danxia landform in the application of the World Natural Heritages with outstanding universal aesthetic and scientific value.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Geomorphological Evolution of the Liaohe River Delta in Recent 20 Years
    ZHU Longhai,WU Jianzheng,HU Rijun,XU Yongchen,WANG Nan
    2009, 64 (3):  357-367.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903011
    Abstract ( 704 )   PDF (2307KB) ( 615 )   Save

    This paper firstly analyzes the geomorphological changes of the tidal deposition based on the bathymetric charts and Landsat data. Then it makes a full study of the evolution of the tidal deposition system in the past 20 years in the Liaohe River by drilling and shallow substrata data. The main tidal depositional body of modern Liaohe River delta is located in Shuangtaizihe River estuary. There are three sedimentary facies, including tidal bank facies, tidal channel facies and shallow sea facies. The sediments of tidal bank facies mainly consist of sand and silty sand. The sediment gradation is middle. The percentage of saltation load and suspension load is about 50% each in tidal bank facies. The sediment of tidal channel facies is composed of silty clay and clayey silt, which belongs to suspension load. The results reveal a net accretion trend in the Shuangtaizihe River estuary. The area of tidal bank is increasing and expanding towards south, west and north. The maximum expansion speed is 87 to 683 m/a. The mean depositional rate is 0.189 m/a. The average erosional rate is 0.122 m/a in some parts of tidal flat. It is filled with sediment in tidal channel, with a migration rate of 48-200 m/a. The geomorphological evolution is influenced by runoff, ocean power and human activity. The main source of sediment changes from river sediment to tidal current and littoral stream sediment.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Review of Geo-Spatial Sampling Theory
    JIANG Chengsheng,WANG Jinfeng,CAO Zhidong
    2009, 64 (3):  368-380.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903012
    Abstract ( 692 )   PDF (1630KB) ( 925 )   Save

    Sample survey is the groundwork of the studies of natural resources, environmental problems and socio-economy. The geo-related characteristic of spatial data limits the application of classic sampling theory, which is essentially based on independent assumption. Spatial sampling theory is the foundation of sample survey of spatial related resources. Firstly, this paper introduces the history of spatial sampling theory and presents four main issues addressed by this theory. Then it reviews the theory and the applications of model-based and design-based statistics inference. Finally, this paper gives a detailed description of (1): Kriging theory application in spatial sampling; (2): forward and backward samples distribution methods, and the combination of the above two; (3): six criteria for optimization of sample selection.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
Share:

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2009年, 第64卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2009-03-25 上一期    下一期
    水分循环
    近50 年中国蒸发皿蒸发量变化趋势及原因
    刘敏,沈彦俊,曾燕,刘昌明
    2009 (3):  259-269.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903001
    摘要 ( 545 )   PDF(1688KB) ( 700 )  

    采用Mann-Kendall 趋势检验方法、完全相关系数法及多元线性回归模型分析了中国全域及其各气候区近50 年的蒸发皿蒸发量变化趋势及原因。结果表明, 中国蒸发皿蒸发量存在 减少趋势, 区域平均减少速率为17.2 mm/10a; 其中湿润区减少速率最大, 为29.7 mm/10a; 半干旱半湿润区次之, 为17.6 mm/10a; 干旱区最小, 为5.5 mm/10a。四季中, 夏季减少速率最大, 全国平均减少速率为16.2 mm/10a, 其次为春季, 为9.7 mm/10a, 秋冬两季减少速 率较小。中国蒸发皿蒸发量存在显著减少趋势的地区主要分布在湿润区的长江中下游地区、 华南地区和云贵两省, 半干旱半湿润区的黄淮海地区、山东半岛和藏东地区, 以及干旱区的新疆、甘肃中部和青海省等。完全相关系数法分析表明, 气温日较差和平均风速的减小与蒸发皿蒸发量的减少具有最显著的相关性, 是蒸发皿蒸发量减少的影响因子。气温日较差的减小主要由云量和人类活动所引起的气溶胶及其他污染物的增加引起, 这导致到达地面的太阳 辐射强度减弱; 而平均风速的减小则主要与全球变暖背景下亚洲冬季风和夏季风减弱导致我国平均风速的减小有关。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    东江流域实际蒸发量与蒸发皿蒸发量的对比分析
    谢平,陈晓宏,王兆礼,谢毅文
    2009 (3):  270-277.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903002
    摘要 ( 688 )   PDF(1001KB) ( 755 )  

    利用东江流域1956-2003 年的水文、气象资料, 用趋势线分析、集对分析和方差分析方法对年实际蒸发量和年蒸发皿蒸发量的变化特征及其与气象因子的关系进行对比分析, 揭 示其相同与相异之处。结果表明: 实际蒸发量与蒸发皿蒸发量都有减少的趋势, 但蒸发皿蒸 发量减少的趋势显著, 实际蒸发量减少的趋势不显著; 两者都在20 世纪90 年代出现最小值; 实际蒸发量与蒸发皿蒸发量存在不确定相关关系和弱的负相关关系。温度与实际蒸发量、蒸 发皿蒸发量都为不确定相关关系; 风速与蒸发皿蒸发量为正相关, 与实际蒸发量为不确定相 关关系; 随降水量的变化, 两种蒸发量的变化相反, 即一个增加而另一个减小; 随日照时数 的变化, 趋势线分析与集对分析都反映出两者有相反的变化, 通过年景分析, 随日照时数的增加, 蒸发皿蒸发量增加, 实际蒸发量先增加后减小。年日照时数偏多、降水量偏少时, 蒸 发皿蒸发量显著偏多; 年日照时数为中等、降水量偏多时, 实际蒸发量最大, 但没有达到显 著水平。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    近50 年四川盆地汛期极端降水事件的时空演变
    胡豪然,毛晓亮,梁玲
    2009 (3):  278-288.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903003
    摘要 ( 550 )   PDF(1697KB) ( 18742 )  

    利用四川盆地1961-2006 年145 个台站汛期的逐日降水资料, 分析了该地区汛期极端降水事件的时空演变特征, 结果表明: 该地区汛期极端降水事件的发生频次分布与降水量分 布差异较大, 由西向东呈阶梯状递减趋势; 川西高原与四川盆地之间以及盆地东西部之间的 反位相变化是川渝地区汛期极端降水事件发生频次最主要的两个空间异常模态; 该地区汛期极端降水事件发生频次的空间分布可以分为8 个区; 分别是四川盆地中部区、东部区、南部 区、西部区、川西高原西部区、中部区、川西南山地区和重庆东部区; 从长期变化趋势来看, 汛期极端降水事件发生频次除在四川盆地西部区和重庆东部区分别呈较弱的减少和增长趋势以外, 在其余各区的线性趋势都较为明显, 其中四川盆地东部区、川西南山地区、川西高原 西部和中部区表现为增长, 四川盆地中部和南部区表现为减少; 从气候因子分析看, 汛期西 太平洋副高位置的南北变化、东亚以及南亚季风的强弱变化分别对四川盆地东部区、中部区以及西部区的极端降水事件存在显著影响。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    近50 年长江中下游地区夏季气温变化 与东半球环流异常
    蔡佳熙,管兆勇,高庆九,林昕,钱代丽
    2009 (3):  289-302.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903004
    摘要 ( 466 )   PDF(2491KB) ( 709 )  

    采用中国气象局整编的气温资料以及NCEP/NCAR 再分析资料, 分析了1960-2005 年 中国长江中下游地区夏季气温变化与东半球环流异常的联系。结果表明: 近50 年来, 中国长 江中下游地区夏季气温呈现出明显的非对称趋势变化特征, 夏季气温的上升趋势在很大程度上是日最低气温上升带来的结果; 典型高、低温年, 在环流场的垂直分布均呈准正压结构的情况下, 从对流层低层一直到高层, 东半球大部分区域的异常值符号相反。此外, 出现在江淮流域上空的异常环流的形成和维持可能与三支不同源头的波列有关; 地面长波辐射对气温 的影响在夜间超过白天, 气温分别与感热通量和潜热通量呈负相关以及正相关关系; 典型高(低) 温年, 垂直温度平流引起的异常动力增(降) 温和非绝热加热引起的异常增(降) 温可以作为解释高(低) 温年气温异常维持的原因。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    拉萨河谷灌丛草原与农田水热平衡 及植被水分利用特征
    尹志芳,欧阳华,徐兴良,宋明华,段德玉,张宪洲
    2009 (3):  303-314.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903005
    摘要 ( 752 )   PDF(1682KB) ( 735 )  

    以青藏高原的拉萨河谷下游的灌丛草原和农田为研究对象, 在中国科学院拉萨高原生态试验站的农田与附近的灌丛草原开展实验, 利用SHAW 模型模拟了2004 年10 月-2005 年 9 月灌丛草原与农田水热平衡以及根系吸水过程。模拟结果经分析得出, (1) 农田所接收的净辐射比灌丛草原要多, 农田接收的能量大部分以潜热形式支出, 全年的波文比为0.29; 而灌丛草原的波文比为0.89。灌丛草原全年的潜热通量是农田的53%, 具有一定的抑制蒸散发的功能。(2) 农田耗水量是灌丛草原的1.8 倍。农田由于大量的灌溉造成较大的渗漏损失, 同时也增加了土壤蒸发这一无益损耗。(3) 深层土壤水向上的补给与根系吸水两方面的模拟都表明, 灌丛草原的植被比农田能更大程度地利用深层土壤水。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    无定河流域地下水更新时间估算
    朱芮芮,刘昌明,郑红星
    2009 (3):  315-322.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903006
    摘要 ( 432 )   PDF(1155KB) ( 489 )  

    地下水更新时间是衡量水循环速度的重要指标, 是水资源开发利用重要的水文参数。 文中考虑1972 年以后黄河出现的断流问题, 探讨其支流地下水更新时间的估算方法。基于无 定河流域10 个水文站的日径流观测资料, 分汛期、非汛期与全年3 个不同时期研究流域的基流消退过程以及地下水的更新时间。研究结果表明: 1) 无定河流域汛期退水常数变化在 0.72~0.89 之间, 非汛期退水常数变化在0.88~0.96 之间, 汛期基流消退速度快于非汛期; 2) 对于无定河流域三个不同的土地类型区而言, 无论汛期、非汛期还是全系列, 黄土区的基流 消退最快, 河源区次之, 风沙区最为缓慢; 3) 从地下水更新时间看, 11 个水文站控制的水文区地下水半更新时间变化在1.8~45.5 天之间, 地下水全更新时间在34~105 天之间, 表现出明显的时空分异性。按年平均状态, 无定河上游、中游和下游地下水的全更新时间分别为101 天、88 天和84 天, 表现出从上游到下游减小的趋势。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国次雨量特征及其区域分异
    谢云,林小鹃,殷水清,和清华
    2009 (3):  323-330.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903007
    摘要 ( 462 )   PDF(1568KB) ( 598 )  

    基于统计方法的降雨随机模拟已成为目前许多地表过程模型的重要组成部分, 但多以 日降雨模拟为主。为了进行次降雨随机模拟, 必须揭示次降雨的统计特征。本文利用中国62 个气象站1954-2001 年5-9 月逐日小时降水资料, 整理出能够刻画次降雨特性的基本指标, 分析了我国次降雨的基本特征, 并利用卡方检验方法, 验证了我国次雨量主要服从两参数Γ 分布, 个别未通过检验的站点主要是由于对次雨量极值模拟效果不好所致。进一步选择Γ 分布两参数和90%、95%、99%次雨量百分位共5 个指标, 采用K 均值动态聚类法将我国次降 雨特征划分为5 个类型区域, 由东南向西北呈带状分布, 各区次雨量的偏态性、非均匀性和分散度依次减弱。利用5 个区Γ 分布两参数的区域化参数值, 可生成任一站点次雨量随机模 拟序列, 对于地表过程定量研究具有重要意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    地貌演变
    末次盛冰期长江南京段河槽特征及古流量
    曹光杰,王建,张学勤,屈贵贤,白世彪,龚小辉
    2009 (3):  331-338.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903008
    摘要 ( 614 )   PDF(1246KB) ( 571 )  

    根据南京长江大桥、三桥、四桥的地质钻孔资料, 绘制南京段长江古河槽地质剖面示 意图。对拟建南京长江四桥附近的四个钻孔进行了采样分析, 从钻孔沉积物样品的14C 年代及阶地形成时间, 可以判断, 南京段约-60m~-90m 的深槽为末次盛冰期时的长江河槽。钻孔 揭示, 南京段长江古河槽狭窄陡峭, 呈V 型, 在南京长江大桥附近形成局部深切。根据长江三桥、长江大桥附近古深槽断面形态及底部沉积物颗粒级配, 选用沙莫夫公式、河海大学公式等, 计算了末次盛冰期时河槽底部的泥沙起动流速及断面平均流速。根据流量—流速—过水断面之间的关系式, 计算得出末次盛冰期时长江的流量约为12000~16000m3/s。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    乌兰布和沙漠腹地古湖存在的沙嘴证据及环境意义
    春喜,陈发虎,范育新,夏敦胜,赵晖
    2009 (3):  339-348.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903009
    摘要 ( 745 )   PDF(1774KB) ( 619 )  

    通过大范围的系统野外考察发现, 在乌兰布和沙漠腹地存在众多干盐湖, 其周围存在 不同高度的湖岸堤。其中, 贺日木西尼沙嘴最为典型。该沙嘴呈NW-SE 走向, 海拔高度从1052 m 下降至1035 m, 长达11 km, 是古湖泊发育和存在的重要证据和标志。通过对湖滨沉 积物的OSL 年代测定, 该沙嘴形成于全新世的8.6-7 ka BP 阶段, 与中国西部许多沙漠出现 的相对湿润环境状况相一致。其主要由强劲的风力作用和吉兰泰古湖沿岸流以及丰富的松散 物质传输堆积而成。依据该沙嘴的海拔高程和形成年代来推测, 在乌兰布和沙漠腹地曾经发育面积巨大的古湖, 其范围西到吉兰泰盆地, 东延河套盆地西部, 形成早全新世的吉兰泰古 湖。之后, 受区域构造运动和干旱气候的影响, 古湖水位下降, 水域面积缩小, 古大湖解体, 导致该沙漠腹地的古湖部分水体逐渐向西退缩, 形成了吉兰泰盐湖。在古湖退缩过程中, 乌兰布和沙漠腹地残留众多湖泊, 随着气候干旱化和蒸发作用的加剧, 这些湖泊逐渐演变成盐湖。在强劲的风力驱动下, 古湖周围的松散物质被侵蚀、搬运、扩散、堆积成现在的乌兰布和沙漠。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    浙江方岩丹霞地貌类型及其空间组合
    欧阳杰,朱诚,彭华,俞锦标,李兰,周日良,张广胜,朱光耀,李中轩,钟宜顺,朱青,吕文,胡永起,郑朝贵,吕振荣,胡昶,武弘麟
    2009 (3):  349-356.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903010
    摘要 ( 600 )   PDF(1550KB) ( 688 )  

    浙江方岩突出的丹霞地貌类型有围谷、方山、峰丛、石柱和凹槽等, 它们的空间组合沿着北西—南东方向有规律的排列: 西北部五峰书院一带的凹槽和岩穴发育典型, 中部鸡鸣 峰、桃花峰等处分布有大量的新鲜崩积石, 东南部石鼓寮的石鼓、石柱尤为突出, 在峰丛与 平原交汇的东、南和西三侧被围谷所环绕。这种组合体现了随着构造隆升, 在以外力作用为主的不断“雕塑” 下, 丹霞地貌的发育一般经历了差异风化、重力崩塌、流水侵蚀搬运, 完成地貌循环侵蚀的过程, 期间孕育了绚丽多姿的丹霞地貌, 它们主要发育于早白垩世晚期的 方岩组(K1f) 冲积扇—扇前辫状河相岩层中。其中, 岩性的差异风化规律和辫状河相沉积的特点, 可以通过对三个样点的实验数据分析加以证实。方岩丹霞地貌是在我国申报世界自然遗产丹霞地貌区中“青年期” 类型的突出代表, 符合申报世界自然遗产中具有突出、普遍的 美学和科学价值的理由。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    近20 年辽河三角洲地貌演化
    朱龙海,吴建政,胡日军,徐永臣,王楠
    2009 (3):  357-367.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903011
    摘要 ( 605 )   PDF(2307KB) ( 558 )  

    运用钻探和浅地层探测等最新调查成果, 对近20 年的辽河三角洲潮流沉积进行了研 究。根据不同时期水深地形和卫星影像资料对比分析了现代辽河三角洲潮流地貌变化。现代辽河三角洲的沉积主体位于双台子河口。研究区10 m 深度内的地层主要包括: 潮滩相、潮 道相和浅海相沉积, 其下为古三角洲相。潮滩相沉积物以砂和粉砂为主, 分选中等, 跳跃和悬浮组分各占50%左右; 浅海相和潮道相沉积物主要为软弱的粘土质粉砂和粉砂质粘土, 以悬浮组分为主。全新世以来至1896 年, 研究区为古辽河、古大凌河和绕阳河之间的小海湾。 1896 年, 双台子河被人工开挖为分洪河道以来, 口门外形成盖州滩等潮滩, 并快速发育。 1958 年, 双台子河建闸后, 入海径流量和输沙量减小。目前, 双台子河口整体处于淤积状态, 潮滩面积不断增加, 整体向南、西、北3 个方向扩展。潮滩最大淤进速率为87~683 m/a, 平均淤积速率为0.189 m/a。潮滩东侧局部发生侵蚀, 平均侵蚀速率为0.122 m/a。潮道面积缩小, 具有向西、向北迁移的趋势, 最大迁移速率为48~200 m/a。双台子河口地貌发育受径流、海洋动力和人类活动的影响, 沉积物的主要来源由双台子河河流输沙演变为潮流和沿岸流输沙。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    研究综述
    地理空间抽样理论研究综述
    姜成晟,王劲峰,曹志冬
    2009 (3):  368-380.  doi: 10.11821/xb200903012
    摘要 ( 593 )   PDF(1630KB) ( 874 )  

    抽样调查是地理研究、资源评估、环境问题研究和社会经济问题研究的重要手段。对于地理分布的各种资源, 由于调查数据往往具有空间相关性, 传统的抽样调查理论无法满足日益增长的空间抽样需求。空间抽样理论是对具有空间相关性的各种资源和调查对象进行抽样设计的基础。本文详细论述了空间抽样理论发展现状。首先介绍了空间抽样的产生和发展, 以及空间抽样所要研究的四个问题。然后介绍了基于设计的和基于模型的抽样统计推断方式, 以及它们适用的范围。最后本文详细论述了Kriging 理论在抽样理论的应用、前向、后向和双向样本布局方法和六种空间抽样样本优化选择标准。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标