Loading...

Table of Content

    25 September 2007, Volume 62 Issue 9 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Recommendations of Eutrophication Control of Taihu Lake from an International View
    YU Xiaogan, Josef Nipper, YAN Nailing
    2007, 62 (9):  899-906.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709001
    Abstract ( 527 )   PDF (2801KB) ( 548 )   Save

    Eutrophication of lakes has exerted unfavorable impacts on social and economic development in the lake catchments of China. Much attention should be paid to the urgency of this issue. According to the international experiences, how to control effectively the point and non-point pollution is of highest priority in eutrophication control of lakes. Drinking water safety should be highlighted through enforcing freshwater protection laws. A unified freshwater protection mechanism for the whole catchment should be set up. The important steps are: taking watershed integrated management into account in eutrophication control of lakes, and drawing up a long-term working plan and periodic goals. For the Taihu Lake, we should persist in the control effort and never abandon restoration of its water environment.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Discussion and Countermeasur es on Safe Drinking Water in the Rural Areas of China
    DAI Xiangqian,, LIU Changming,, LI Lijuan
    2007, 62 (9):  907-916.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709002
    Abstract ( 648 )   PDF (3009KB) ( 754 )   Save

    This paper analyzed the spatial distribution characteristic of rural residents with unsafe drinking water in China, which was resulted from several factors including natural water quality with excessive drinking water standard, polluted water, water shortage and low insurance probability. Results show that water quality with excessive drinking water standard, including naturally unqualified water quality and man-made pollution, is the biggest problem, and the unsafe population accounts for 70% of the total unsafe population, however, there is a difference of extent in the eastern, central and western parts of China, being 78%, 76% and 58% respectively. The remaining unsafe population is due to deficient water quantity, low insurance probability and inconvenient water taking. The ratio of total unsafe rural population to total rural population in the western, central and eastern parts of China is respectively 40%, 35% and 27%. According to these, we inferred the problems' trait of safe drinking water in different areas. Furthermore, we analyzed the causes which form high-fluorin water, the high-arsenic water and bitter and salty water, and discussed the main factors which influence safe drinking water.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis and Strategy of Dr inking Water Pollution Accidents in Recent 20 Year s in China
    LI Lijuan, LIANG Liqiao,, LIU Changming, ZHANG Li,, JIANG Dejuan,, LI Jiuyi
    2007, 62 (9):  917-924.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709003
    Abstract ( 594 )   PDF (3056KB) ( 906 )   Save

    Drinking water safety is a prominent environmental issue facing China since it is related to human health directly. Based on the statistical data from articles, the characteristics and causes of the drinking water pollution accidents and their damage to the human society are analyzed. About 152 typical drinking water pollution accidents which happened in China during the period 1986-2005 were analyzed in this study. The results show that 133 accidents, about 87.5% of the total, occurred during the period 1995-2005, and East China is the area with high frequency where 44 accidents occurred. All pollution accidents are chemical or/and biological, and biological pollution accidents account for 69.1%. As viewed from pollution places, almost half of the accidents occurred in residential areas, next in schools. As viewed from water supply links, pollution of water source is the main reason for accidents which accounts for 56.6% of the total. As viewed from pollution type, pollution from daily life is the main reason which resulted in 65.1% of the total accidents, and then industrial pollution. Drinking water pollution accidents have badly affected residents' normal drinkable water, even led to water-borne diseases breaking out or poisoning. In order to actualize safe drinking water, corresponding strategy is brought forward for defending and treating drinking water pollution accidents.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Inter annual and Interdecadal Variations of Soil Temperature over Tibetan Plateau from 1971 to 2005
    HU Jun, DU Jun, BIAN Duo, ZUO Huilin, GE Sang, YANG Yong
    2007, 62 (9):  925-934.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709004
    Abstract ( 642 )   PDF (1938KB) ( 565 )   Save

    The variation trend, abrupt change and anomalous years of annual and seasonal mean soil temperatures at 0.8 m, 1.6 m and 3.2 m over Tibet are investigated in the context of the observational data at 10 stations during the period 1971-2005 using modern statistical diagnostic methods such as the linear trend analysis. The results show that the annual mean soil temperature at 0.8 m decline in Chamdo and Nyingri of Tibet where the reduction rate is 0.15 oC/10a and 0.18 oC/10a respectively, but the increasing trends are observed at the other stations at a rate of (0.19-0.81) oC/10a (except for Tesdang, 99% confidence level). Significant increasing trends of annual mean soil temperature at 1.6 m are found at five stations, with the increasing rate of (0.20-0.60) oC/10a (above 95% confidence level). Also, the increasing trends of annual mean soil temperature at 3.2 m are observed at six stations, with the rate of (0.13-0.52) oC/10a, especially in Lhasa. In the case of 0.8 m soil temperature, the following facts are found as: (1) The increasing trends of seasonal mean soil temperature are observed at most stations, with the most remarkable increasing rate in western and southern Tibet in summer, especially in Sengge Zangbu river basin where the rate is 1.61 oC/10a (99% confidence level); the maximum increasing rate is in northern Tibet in winter. But the decreasing trends of the soil temperature are found in most seasons of eastern Tibet. (2) In terms of interdecadal variations, the annual mean soil temperature increases apparently at most stations of Tibet, however it decreases in Chamdo. (3) The abrupt change of spring and summer mean soil temperature is observed in Sengge Zangbu in 1996 and 1983 respectively. The abrupt change of the annual and seasonal mean soil temperatures happens in Lhasa and Shigatse, the former in the 1980s and the latter in the early 1990s, a sudden change from the colder period to the warmer one. In addition, the abrupt change of summer and autumn mean soil temperature occurs in Nyingri in 1993, indicating a change from the warmer period to the colder one. (4) The annual and seasonal soil temperatures occur in the more anomalous higher temperature years at the end of the 1990s and the first five years of the 2100s in western Tibet, while in the mid-late 1990s in southern Tibet and the first five years of the 2100s in northern Tibet. The more anomalous lower years occur mainly in the 1980s while the anomalous lower years dominate in eastern Tibet.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Variation Tr ends of the Freezing and Thawing Index along the Qinghai-Xizang Railway for the Per iod 1966-2004
    JIANG Fengqing, HU Ruji, LI Zhen
    2007, 62 (9):  935-945.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709005
    Abstract ( 705 )   PDF (2341KB) ( 694 )   Save

    Yearly freezing and thawing index for seven main stations along the Qinghai-Xizang Railway were calculated based on daily maximum and minimum temperature records for the period 1966-2004. Statistical characteristics and variations of the annual freezing and thawing index for these stations were outlined. Trends in annual freezing and thawing index for these stations were analyzed using two methods, namely a non-parametric trend test method, i.e. the Mann-Kendall test and a simple linear regression method. The results show that the mean annual freezing index for these stations ranges from 95 to 2300 oC, and the mean annual thawing index ranges from 630 to 3250 oC. The mean annual freezing index of the seven stations exhibited decreasing trends with linear tendencies ranging from -16.6 to -59.1 oC/10a, and the mean annual thawing index of the seven stations showed increasing trends with linear tendencies ranging from 19.83 to 45.6 oC/10a. The results of the MK trend test show that the significant decreasing trends in the annual freezing index for most stations except for Golmud were detected at the 0.05 significant level. The increasing trends in the annual thawing index for four stations except Golmud and Tuotuohe were determined by the MK method at the 0.05 significant level. Golmud was the only station where no significant trends in both the annual freezing and thawing index were found. Results from the simply linear regression method are similar with that from the MK test.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Temporo-spatial Distribution of Summer Precipitation over Qinghai-Tibet Plateau during the Last 44 Years
    LU Heli, SHAO Quanqin, LIU Jiyuan, WANG Junbang, CHEN Zhuoqi
    2007, 62 (9):  946-958.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709006
    Abstract ( 755 )   PDF (3765KB) ( 759 )   Save

    The summer day-by-day precipitation data of 97 meteorological sites on the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau from 1961 to 2004 were selected to analyse the temporo-spatial distribution using accumulated variance, correlation analysis, regression analysis, empirical orthogonal function, power spectrum function and spatial analysis tools of GIS. The result showed that summer precipitation occupied a relatively high proportion in the area with less annual precipitation on the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau and the correlation between summer precipitation and annual precipitation was strong. The altitude of these stations or points and summer precipitation slope presented stronger positive correlation below 2000 m, with correlation value up to 0.604 and significance of 0.01. Summer precipitation slopes disparity between the periods 1961-1983 and 1984-2004 at five altitude scopes (2000-2500 m, 2500-3000 m, 3500-4000 m, 4000-4500 m and above 4500 m) were above zero and accounted for 71.4% of the total. Using empirical orthogonal function, summer precipitation could be roughly divided into three precipitation pattern fields: the southeast Plateau pattern field, the northeast Plateau pattern field and the Three Rivers' Headstream Regions pattern field. The former two presented a reverse spatial distribution value from the north to the south and the reversal line is along 35oN. The potential cycles of the three pattern fields were 5.33a, 21.33a and 2.17a respectively, tested by the confidence probability of 90%.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Variation of Total Cloud Amount and Its Possible Causes over the Qinghai- Xizang Plateau during 1971-2004
    ZHANG Xueqin, PENG Lili, ZHENG Du, TAO Jie
    2007, 62 (9):  959-969.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709007
    Abstract ( 767 )   PDF (2933KB) ( 738 )   Save

    The Qinghai-Xizang (Tibet) Plateau plays a crucial role in global change and the climate of East Asia. It is indispensable to analyze the characteristic of cloudiness variation over the Plateau, which will promote the understanding of climatic change and of cloud-radiation feedback mechanisms in climate models. With EOF and trend analysis method adopted, the spatio-temporal variation of total cloud amount is analyzed for 75 stations over the Plateau during the period of 1971-2004. Analysis indicates that the distribution of total cloud amount is characterized by remarkable regional features, which decreases from the southeast to the northwest of the Plateau. In addition, the annual and seasonal variation of total cloud amount shows a declining tendency over the past decades. Correlation analysis demonstrates that total cloud amount is negative with sunshine duration and diurnal temperature range (DTR), and is positive with precipitation and relative humidity, respectively. The negative correlation is consistent with the radiative effect of cloud, while the positive correlation between total cloud amount and precipitation is obscured because of topographic factor. Discussion implies that the decrease of total cloud amount is possibly due to the variation of atmospheric aerosol content and ozone concentration over the Plateau, although it is difficult to quantify the driving forcing mechanism up to now.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Intermittent Water Deliveries on the Hydrochemistry of Soil in the Lower Tar im River
    CHEN Yongjin, CHEN Yaning, LI Weihong, LIU Jiazhen, Huang Hui
    2007, 62 (9):  970-980.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709008
    Abstract ( 425 )   PDF (3187KB) ( 536 )   Save

    Based on the data of the groundwater buried depths, the chemical properties, salinity in soil profile and the basic information on each delivery of water collected from the year 2000 to 2006, the variational characteristics of groundwater chemistry and related factors were studied. The results confirmed the three stages of the variations in groundwater chemistry influenced by the intermittent water deliveries. The factors which had close relationships with the variations in groundwater chemistry included the distances of monitoring wells from water channel, the depths of groundwater, water flux in watercourse and the salinities in soils. The relationships between chemical variations and groundwater depths indicated that the water quality was the best with the groundwater ranging from 5 to 6 m. In addition, the constructive species in the study area can survive well with the depth of groundwater varying from 5 to 6 m, so the rational depth of groundwater in the lower Tarim River should be 5-6 m.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Source and Distribution of Organic Matter in Seabed Sediments of the Changjiang River Estuary and Its Adjacent Sea Area
    GAO Jianhua, WANG Yaping, PAN Shaoming, ZHANG Rui, LI Jun, BAI Fenglong
    2007, 62 (9):  981-991.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709009
    Abstract ( 661 )   PDF (2461KB) ( 708 )   Save

    In this paper, 34 superficial sediment samples were collected in Changjiang River Estuary and its adjacent sea area. Subsequently, grain size, total organic carbon, total nitrogen, carbon and nitrogen isotope compositions were also analysized. Finally, organic carbon and nitrogen spatial distribution patterns in Changjiang River Estuary and its adjacent sea area were studied; characteristics of stable carbon and nitrogen isotope in seabed sediments and their implications for tracing organic matter source were discussed; and contributions of different organic matter sources in seabed sediment were calculated. The spatial distribution patterns of total organic carbon and total nitrogen show apparent correlation with currents of East China Sea shelf. Corresponding to distributions of these currents, the study area could be divided into four different parts. Total organic carbon, total nitrogen, and organic carbon and nitrogen stable isotope in sediments shows linear correlation with mean grain size, respectively, thus "grain size effect" is an important factor that influences their distributions. C/N ratio can reflect source information of organic matter to a certain degree. In contrast, nitrogen stable isotope shows different spatial distribution patterns with C/N and organic carbon stable isotope, according to their relationships and regional distributions. The highest contribution (more than 50%) of the terrestrial organic carbon appears near the Changjiang River Estuary, and their isolines project towards northeast, indicating the influence of Changjiang dilution water. The terrestrial particulate organic matter suffers from effects of diagenesis, benthos and incessant inputting of dead organic matter of plankton, after depositing in seabed. Therefore, the contribution of terrestrial organic carbon to particulate organic matter is obviously greater than that to organic matter in sediments in the same place.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Source of Major Anions and Cations of Snowpacks in the Typical Monsoonal Temper ate Glacial Region of China
    LI Zongxing, HE Yuanqing, PANG Hongxi, YANG Xiaomei,JIA Wenxiong, HE Xianzhong, WANG Xufeng, YUAN Lingling,NING Baoying, SONG Bo, ZHANG Ningning
    2007, 62 (9):  992-1001.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709010
    Abstract ( 433 )   PDF (2568KB) ( 487 )   Save

    Snowpacks samples were collected from two glaciers: Baishui No.1 Glacier and Hailuogou No.1 Glacier in June, 2006. The methods of sea-salt ions tracer, correlation analysis and trend analysis were used in this research in order to confirm the source of main ions, which indicated that Na+ is mainly from marine moisture and other ions mainly originate from land dust; the non-marine source percentages of Cl-、NO3 -、SO4 2- 、K+、Ca2+、Mg2+ are 52%, 99%, 100%, 98%, 99.9% and 83%, respectively, in Hailuogou No.1 Glacier, while the corresponding values in Baishui No.1 Glacier are 68%, 99%, 100%, 98%, 99% and 59%. The non-marine source of ions is from dust of central Asian arid regions carried by westerly circulation and the plateau borne-areas with the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau winter monsoon in two glacial areas. However, the import of local dust in glacial area has made a great contribution to ions concentration in Baishui No.1 Glacier, which accounts for the much higher ions concentration in Baishui No.1 Glacier than that of Hailuogou No.1 Glacier. It is obvious that the source of each ion is different between Hailuogou No.1 Glacier and Baishui No.1 Glacier. There are three reasons which can explain it: firstly, the difference of the internal environment of the glacial area, such as lithology, hollow wind system, topographical relief and so on; secondly, the influence exerted by ions eluviation in snowpacks section with ions eluviation in Hailuogou No.1 Glacier being very strong; and thirdly, the discrepancies caused due to varying ions transporting styles, deposition modes, chemical characteristics and post-ions-deposition process.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Hydrological Rule and Isotopic Composition of Water Bodies in Yar lung Zangbo River
    GAO Zhiyou, WANG Xiaodan, YIN Guan
    2007, 62 (9):  1002-1007.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709011
    Abstract ( 739 )   PDF (1812KB) ( 708 )   Save

    Based on data of runoff and water isotopic compositions in the Yarlung Zangbo River, this paper mainly analyzes the spatio-temporal distribution of runoff and isotopic effect of precipitation in this area. In the trunk-stream drainage area, the average annual runoff presents a trend of gradual decrease from lower reaches to upper reaches, and the intra-annual surface runoff mostly concentrates in summer and autumn (June to October). The isotopic compositons of most water samples fall on the top right of the global precipitation line, δD = 8 δ18O+10, showing that they have experienced intensive evaporation. With obvious region-continental effect and altitude effect, the distribution of water isotopic compositions is related to the movement of precipitation clouds from Bay of Bengal and Nujiang River and is affected by the topographic and climatic conditions of the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
Share:

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2007年, 第62卷, 第9期 刊出日期:2007-09-25 上一期    下一期
    水资源安全
    从国际治湖经验探讨太湖富营养化的治理
    虞孝感, Josef Nipper, 燕乃玲
    2007 (9):  899-906.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709001
    摘要 ( 405 )   PDF(1026KB) ( 492 )  

    湖泊富营养化已经成为影响湖泊流域社会经济可持续发展的因素之一,应该充分认识目前我国湖泊富营养化问题的普遍性以及解决问题的迫切性。从国际湖泊富营养化治理的经验看,有效地控制面源和点源污染仍然是湖泊富营养化治理的重要前提;颁布严格的保护水资源的法律,确保饮用水安全是重中之重;应建立全流域统一的水资源保护合作机制,特别是注重把流域综合管理的思想引入湖泊富营养化治理;制定长期的湖泊富营养化治理计划, 细化具体的阶段治理目标。坚持湖泊治理的方向,不能放弃太湖的治理。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    我国农村饮水安全问题探讨与对策
    戴向前, 刘昌明, 李丽娟
    2007 (9):  907-916.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709002
    摘要 ( 516 )   PDF(3009KB) ( 648 )  

    根据《我国饮水安全与北方缺水地区农业水资源高效利用战略研究》及《全国农村饮水安全现状调查评估》中的调查资料,统计分析了我国农村饮水不安全人口总体分布特征及 不同类型的空间分布特点。按照中部、东部和西部划分,饮水不安全人口在数量上中部多东部少,中部为1.4 亿人,东部为0.7 亿人;在饮水不安全人口占农村总人口比例上,西部多东部少,西部为40%,东部为27%。饮用高氟、苦咸水、污染地表水、污染地下水以及水量缺乏等不同类型的饮水不安全人口分布特点各不相同,高氟水主要在华北地区,在天津饮用高 氟水人口占不安全人口的70%;饮用污染地表水主要分布在淮河以南、青海西藏以东大部分区域。进一步分析讨论了不同饮水安全问题(高氟、高砷、污染水、水量缺乏等) 的成因及影响农村饮水安全的主要因素,最后提出严格防治点源污染、面源污染,加强水源地保护,加 强雨水集蓄利用以及制定应急机制和预案等一系列解决农村饮水安全问题、保障饮水安全的 对策和措施。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    近20年我国饮用水污染事故分析及防治对策
    李丽娟, 梁丽乔, 刘昌明, 张丽, 姜德娟, 李九一
    2007 (9):  917-924.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709003
    摘要 ( 476 )   PDF(3056KB) ( 797 )  

    饮用水安全问题是我国面临的突出环境问题,它直接关系到人民群众的生命和健康。 通过检索相关文献资料,查阅到我国1986-2005 年发生的152 起饮用水污染事故,从事故的特点、原因和危害3 个方面进行了分析。从时间上看,1995-2005 年是饮用水污染事故的高发期,集中了87.5%的事故;从区域上看,华东地区是事故高发区,共44 起。污染类型以生物污染为主,占69.1%,远远高于化学污染的比例。从事故发生地点看,接近一半的事故发生在居民区,其次是学校。供水环节中,以水源污染为主,占56.6%。生活污染是导致饮用水污染的主要因素,占65.1%,其次是工业污染。水源污染是事故发生的主要原因。饮用水污染事故严重影响了居民正常饮水,甚至引发水性疾病的暴发流行或污染物中毒。为实现我国饮用水安全,提出了预防和处理饮用水污染事故的相应防治对策。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    青藏高原气候
    西藏地温的年际和年代际变化
    胡军, 杜军, 边多, 左慧林, 格桑, 杨勇
    2007 (9):  925-934.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709004
    摘要 ( 494 )   PDF(1938KB) ( 517 )  

    利用1971-2005 年西藏10 个站的0.8 m、1.6 m 和3.2 m 逐月平均地温资料,采用气候倾向率等现代统计诊断方法,研究了近35 年西藏年、季平均地温的变化趋势、气候突变和异 常年份。结果表明:0.8 m 年平均地温在西藏东部的林芝、昌都呈现为下降趋势,其他各站以0.19~0.81 oC/10a 的速率升高;有5 个站的1.6 m 年平均地温呈显著的升高趋势,升温率为 0.20~0.60 oC/10a;3.2 m 年平均地温6 个站均表现为升高趋势,为0.13~0.52 oC/10a,以拉萨升温率最大。在0.8 m 处,① 大部分站点季平均地温呈明显的上升趋势,其中西藏西部、南 部以夏季升幅最大,特别是狮泉河达1.61 oC/10a;北部以冬季增温最突出。东部地区四分之三的季平均地温呈降温趋势。② 大部分站点年平均地温呈逐年代升高趋势,而昌都表现为逐年代降低趋势。③ 狮泉河春、夏季平均地温分别在1996 年和1983 年发生了气候突变;拉萨和日喀则年、季平均地温发生的气候突变是从一个相对偏冷期跃变为一个相对偏暖期,前者 出现在20 世纪80 年代,后者发生在20 世纪90 年代初;而林芝1993 年夏、秋季出现的气候 突变是从一个相对偏暖期跃变为一个相对偏冷期。④ 西藏西部年、季平均地温以异常偏高年份居多,且发生在20 世纪末至21 世纪前5 年;南部年、季平均地温均为异常偏高年份,主要出现在20 世纪90 年代中后期;北部年、季平均地温异常偏高年均出现在21 世纪前5 年, 异常偏低年份以20 世纪80 年代居多;东部年平均地温以异常偏低年为主。青藏铁路沿线西藏境内测站最大冻土深度以-4.5~-25.4 cm/10a 的速率呈显著减小趋势,安多减幅最大

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    青藏铁路沿线1966-2004 年 冻结与融化指数的变化趋势
    姜逢清, 胡汝骥, 李珍
    2007 (9):  935-945.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709005
    摘要 ( 566 )   PDF(2341KB) ( 573 )  

    利用日气温观测值计算了青藏铁路沿线7 个主要气象站1966-2004 年的年冻结与融化指数,分析了这些指数的统计与分布特征,并应用两种趋势检验方法:非参数Mann-Kendall 检验法和简单线性回归法分析了这些台站年冻结与融化指数的变化趋势。结果表明,青藏铁路沿线多年平均冻结指数大致分布在95~2300 oC·日之间, 多年平均融化指数大致在630~3250 oC·日之间。7 个站点的冻结指数均呈减少趋势,其线性倾向率分布在-16.6~-59.1 oC·日/10a 之间;融化指数均呈增加趋势,其线性倾向率分布在19.8~45.6 oC·日/10a 之间。MK 趋势检验的结果显示,除格尔木表现出微弱的减少趋势外,其他站点都呈现了0.05 水平 下的显著减少趋势;年融化指数除格尔木和沱沱河表现出弱增加趋势外,其他5 个台站都显示出了0.05 水平下的显著增加趋势。简单线性回归方法得到的趋势结果与MK 趋势检验结果相一致。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    近44 年来青藏高原夏季降水的时空分布特征
    卢鹤立, 邵全琴, 刘纪远, 王军邦, 陈卓奇
    2007 (9):  946-958.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709006
    摘要 ( 600 )   PDF(3765KB) ( 658 )  

    利用1961-2004 年青藏高原97 个站点的夏季逐日降水数据,通过累积距平、相关分析、回归分析、经验正交函数分解、功率谱方法等,结合GIS 的空间分析功能,分析了夏季 降水的时空分布特征。结果表明:在青藏高原年降水量比较少的地区,夏季降水占全年降水的比例较高,夏季降水与全年降水的相关性也较强;夏季降水相对变率最大的地区位于青藏 高原西北的最干旱地区,最小的地区是三江源区;夏季降水趋势增加和减少的站点分别为54 个和43 个,通过较显著检验的站点占总数的18.6%;在2000m 以下的站点中,海拔和夏季降水气候倾向率存在较强的正相关,相关度达0. 604 (显著性0.01);1961-1983 年和1984-2004 年两个时间段相比,除了3000~3500m 海拔范围外,其余海拔范围夏季降水气候倾向率都表现为增加;夏季降水可大致分为三种类型场:高原东南部类型场、高原东北部类型场和三江 源类型场,高原东南部类型场和高原东北部类型场表现出南北变化相反的降水特点,分界线大致沿着35oN 线;在90%的置信概率下,三种类型场分别表现出5.33 年、21.33 年和2.17 年的潜在周期;4500 m 以上海拔范围的站点夏季降水周期通过很显著检验(α = 0.01),站点海拔和降水周期存在-0.626 的高相关度;在三江源地区,3500 m 以上的站点夏季降水周期随海拔升高而减小,3500 m 以下的夏季降水周期随海拔高度升高而增加。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    1971- 2004 年青藏高原总云量时空变化及其影响因子
    张雪芹, 彭莉莉, 郑度, 陶杰
    2007 (9):  959-969.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709007
    摘要 ( 653 )   PDF(2933KB) ( 680 )  

    利用青藏高原及其周边地区75 个地面气象台站的云量日均值资料,采用正交经验函数(EOF) 和线性倾向估计等方法,分析了高原地区1971-2004 年总云量的时空变化特征。结果表明,高原总云量分布呈自东南向西北减少的态势,且年与四季总云量变化都存在显著下降趋势。进而,研究了高原总云量变化与其他气候因子的相关性。其中,(1) 高原总云量与日照时数、日较差之间存在较好的负相关。本文从云的辐射效应出发,解释了存在这种负相关关系的原因;(2) 青藏高原总云量与相对湿度之间有很好的正相关性,受地形因素、不同云型和云水路径等因素共同影响,高原总云量与降水之间的关系却不显著。在此基础上,重点讨论了高原总云量与气溶胶和臭氧等因子之间的复杂关系。指出:青藏高原总云量减少趋势可能与高原大气气溶胶特别是吸收性气溶胶的增加以及臭氧的损耗有关。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    环境化学
    塔里木河下游间歇性输水对土壤水化学的影响
    陈永金, 陈亚宁, 李卫红, 刘加珍, 黄辉
    2007 (9):  970-980.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709008
    摘要 ( 301 )   PDF(3187KB) ( 504 )  

    根据塔里木河下游2000-2006 年11 次间歇性输水影响下沿输水河道两侧地下水埋深、地下水化学组分变化的资料, 结合有关输水的基本资料和土壤盐分含量变化的适时监测数据, 分析了地下水化学特征的变化及影响其变化的各相关因子,结果表明:地下水化学特征的变化呈现明显的阶段性规律, 地下水化学组分的变化与距离输水河道的远近、地下水埋深、河道径流量以及土壤盐分含量之间具有较高的相关性; 地下水埋深在5 m 及5 m 以下时, 地下水化学组分含量较低, 水质较好。而埋深在5 m 时的水位条件能够满足该区域建群种植物的生存, 为输水条件下的理想水位;地下水化学特征变化的阶段性特点和土壤剖面盐分含量的分布规律及其相互关系说明,在当前输水模式下配合面上输水将能更好地促进生态恢复。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江口外海域沉积物中有机物的来源及分布
    高建华, 汪亚平, 潘少明, 张瑞, 李军, 白风龙
    2007 (9):  981-991.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709009
    摘要 ( 528 )   PDF(2461KB) ( 652 )  

    通过分析长江口外海域不同区域有机碳和氮的分布特征及其影响因素,了解了底部沉 积物中有机碳和氮同位素的生物地球化学特征,探讨二者对长江口外海域底部沉积物中有机 物来源的指示意义。运用质量混合模型,计算了长江输入的陆源有机物的贡献及其空间变化。结果表明,长江口外海域沉积物中TOC 和TN 的分布和东海陆架的环流体系有着密切关系, 与环流的分布相对应,如果大致沿31oN 和123oE 作为分界线, 整个研究区的TOC 和TN 的分布可划分为4 个具有不同分布特征的区域。TOC、TN、δ13C 和δ15N 分别与沉积物的平均粒 径呈线性相关关系,因此,粒度效应是控制长江口外海域沉积物中有机物分布和稳定同位素 碳、氮的一个重要因素。研究区内的C/N 比值能够在一定程度上体现有机物的来源信息,但δ15N 表现出了与C/N 和δ13C 不同的区域分布和变化特征。陆源有机物来源比重较高的区域与 长江口外海域赤潮突发频率最高的地区相对应。长江口附近沉积物中的陆源有机物来源最高, 超过了50%,且等值线呈舌状向东北方向凸出,表明了长江冲淡水的影响。陆源颗粒态有机物沉海底后,要不断经历早期成岩作用和生物作用,因此在在相同地点,陆源有机物对沉积物中有机物的贡献,要明显小于对悬浮颗粒态有机物的贡献。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    我国典型季风海洋性冰川区雪坑中 主要阴、阳离子的来源
    李宗省, 何元庆, 庞洪喜, 杨小梅, 贾文雄, 和献中,王旭峰, 院玲玲, 宁宝英, 宋波, 张宁宁
    2007 (9):  992-1001.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709010
    摘要 ( 366 )   PDF(2568KB) ( 448 )  

    运用海盐示踪法、相关分析、趋势分析等方法,对我国两处典型季风海洋性冰川(海 螺沟1 号冰川和白水1 号冰川) 积累区雪坑主要化学离子来源进行了综合分析,结果表明: 两冰川区除Na+ 是海洋源外,其他离子主要是非海洋源;Cl-、NO3 -、SO4 2- 、K+、Ca2+、Mg2+ 非 海洋源所占的比重,在海螺沟1 号冰川依次为52%、99%、100%、98%、99.9%、83%,白水 1 号冰川依次为68%、99%、100%、98%、99%、59%;分析认为,海螺沟1 号冰川离子的非 海洋源主要是大气环流远源物质和高原面物质输入,而白水1 号冰川除上述来源外,冰川区 近源物质输入对离子浓度贡献很大。两冰川区各离子具体来源存在较大的差异性并且阴、阳 离子来源的共源性较低,其主要原因是:(1) 冰川区内局地环境的差异,比如岩性、山谷风系 统、地形地貌等;(2) 两冰川区离子淋溶作用强度的差异,分析认为,海螺沟1 号冰川离子淋 溶作用较强;(3) 不同离子的来源方式、沉降方式、自身化学特征以及沉积后过程不同所致。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    雅鲁藏布江径流水文规律及水体同位素组成
    高志友, 王小丹, 尹观
    2007 (9):  1002-1007.  doi: 10.11821/xb200709011
    摘要 ( 633 )   PDF(1812KB) ( 650 )  

    由雅鲁藏布江各站径流量数据和水体的同位素数据,分析了径流的时空分布特点以及大气降水的同位素效应。该区干流流域年平均径流量分布呈从下游到上游逐渐减少的趋势, 且地表径流的年内分配主要集中在夏、秋两季(6-10 月)。流域内大部分雨水和河水样品的同位素组成均落在全球大气降水线δD = 8δ18O +10 的右上方,显示出强烈蒸发的特征。水体同 位素组成区域大陆性效应和高度效应明显,这种分布特征与来自孟加拉湾、怒江方向降水云汽的运移以及青藏高原的地形、气候条件有关。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标