Loading...

Table of Content

    25 January 2008, Volume 63 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Heavy Metal Pollution of Soils and Vegetables from Midstream and Downstream of Xiangjiang River
    GUO Zhaohui,XIAO Xiyuan,CHEN Tongbin,LIAO Xiaoyong,SONG Jie,WU Bin
    2008, 63 (1):  3-11.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801001
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2599KB) ( )   Save

    A total of 219 of agricultural soil and 48 of vegetable samples were collected from the midstream and downstream, Hengyang to Changsha, of Xiangjiang River of Hunan Province. The spatial distribution, accumulation characteristics and potential risk of heavy metals in the agricultural soils and vegetables were depicted in details by three different approaches, including total contents of 7 metal elements in soils and vegetables, GIS map of heavy metals in soils, and multi-analysis of the relationship between metals content of soils and egetables in this study. The results show that there are higher accumulations of heavy metals such as As, Cd, Cu, Ni, Pb and Zn in agricultural soils, and the contents of Cd (2.44 mg kg-1), Pb (65.00 mg kg-1) and Zn (144.13 mg kg-1) are 7.97, 3.69 and 1.63 times of background contents of the corresponding heavy metals in soils of Hunan Province, respectively. There are about 13.2% of As, 68.5% of Cd, 2.7% of Cu, 2.7% of Ni, 8.7% of Pb and 15.1% of Zn in all the collected soil samples from the investigated sites which have overran the contents for heavy metal of China Environmental Quality Standard for Soils (GB15618-1995, Grade II). The pollution characteristics of multi-metals in soils are mainly reflected by Cd. Contents of As, Cd, Cu, Pb and Zn in vegetable soils are significantly higher than those in paddy soils, respectively. The ratios of vegetable samples which As, Cd, Ni and Pb concentrations are higher than the Maximum Levels of Contaminants in Foods (GB2762-2005) are 95.8%, 68.8%, 10.4% and 95.8%, respectively. There are significantly positive correlations between the concentrations of Cd, Pb and Zn in vegetables and the content of them in vegetable soils (P < 0.01). It is very necessary to focus on potential risk of heavy metals for food safety and human's health in agricultural soils and vegetables in the midstream and downstream of Xiangjiang River, Hunan Province of China.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Characteristics of δ18O in Precipitation over Northwest China and Its Water Vapor Sources
    LIU Jianrong,SONG Xianfang,YUAN Guofu,SUN Xiaomin,LIU Xin,CHEN Feng,WANG Zhimin,WANG Shiqin
    2008, 63 (1):  12-22.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801002
    Abstract ( )   PDF (3133KB) ( )   Save

    In order to reveal the characteristics and climatic controls on the stable isotope composition in precipitation over Northwest China, seven stations have been selected from the Chinese Network of Isotopes in Precipitation (CHNIP). During the year 2005, monthly precipitation samples have been collected and analyzed for the composition of δ18O . The established local meteoric water line "D = 7.05δ18O - 2.17, based on the 50 monthly samples obtained, could be treated as isotope input functions across the region. The deviations of the slope and the intercept from the Global Meteoric Water Line indicated the specific regional meteorological conditions over Northwest China. The monthly δ18O values were characterized by a strong correlation with the surface air temperature and a weak correlation with precipitation amount. However, if only the % values during summer period have been taken into account, the amount effect visualized. Spatial distributions of δ18O have properly portrayed the atmospheric circulation background in each month over Northwest China. The quantitative simulation of δ18O, which involved a Rayleigh fractionation model and a kinetic fractional model, demonstrated that the kinetic fractionation was the dominating function of condensation of raindrops. Furthermore, the raindrops suffered re-evaporation during the falling process, and the precipitation vapor has been mixed with a quantity of local recycled water vapor. A multiple linear regression equation and a δ18O-T relation were gained by using meteorological parameters to evaluate physical controls on the long-term values. The established δ18O-T relation, which has been based on the present-day precipitation, was the first step of quantitatively reconstructing the paleo-climate.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Humidity Variability in the Arid Northwest China during LIA Derived from Different Proxy Records
    CHEN Jianhui,CHEN Fahu,ZHANG Jiawu,YANG Bao
    2008, 63 (1):  23-33.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801003
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2827KB) ( )   Save

    Eleven major humidity proxy records and other supplementary evidences including different natural archives such as ice-cores, sedimentary records, river terraces, lake-level fluctuations as well as historical documents are involved to reconstruct the humidity variability in the arid Northwest China during the Little Ice Age (LIA) from 1400 AD to 1920 AD. The result shows that as a whole, the LIA is a relatively humid period in this region, contrasting to last 100 years during global warming and medieval warming period. For instance, precipitation in high marginal mountains of the study area was of a high value reflected by the various proxy records from west Kunlun, Tianshan and Qilian mountains. Accordingly, the discharge of big endorheic rivers such as the Tarim and Keliya rivers increased; the surface areas of terminal lakes in desert field expanded, e.g., at Juyan Lake and Ebinur Lake; the water levels rose at lakes in intermontane basins, such as Bosten Lake, Balikun Lake and Qinghai Lake; the groundwater recharge rates in the Badain Jaran Desert were increased; and the water salinity of Sugan Lake also significantly decreased during the LIA. Furthermore, the humidity records with a relatively high resolution from the eastern-southern fringe of the arid Northwest China indicate that there is a secondary oscillation of wet and dry within the LIA. The relatively high humidity during the LIA in Northeast China possibly results from the increase of precipitation in this region due to the strengthening and southward shift of westerlies and the decrease of evapotranspiration caused by the cooling during that time.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Tr ansmutation of Settlements of Prehistor ic Cultures in Eastern Qinghai Caused by Climate Change
    HOU Guangliang,LIU Fenggui,XIAO Lingbo,ZEN Zaozao
    2008, 63 (1):  34-40.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801004
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2486KB) ( )   Save

    There are many prehistoric relics in the Gaomiao Basin. The location of the prehistoric relics closely relates to the natural environment, especially to rivers and terraces. At 5-4 ka BP, the climate of Gaomiao Basin was humid and warm. It was the period from the Majiayao culture to the Machang culture. During this period, the distribution of settlements in this region changed from T3 to T2. The distribution format was also changed from even-distribution to concentration with numbers and scales keeping expanding. Up to the time of Machang culture, the development of settlements reached the climax. Medium-sized settlements appeared, raised to the second level and became the center of the whole region. At 4 ka BP, the climate changed abruptly and the rapid decline in temperature led to the transition from Qijia Culture to Kayue Culture and then to Xindian Culture. What's more, the development of settlements declined. Therefore, the climate changes greatly impacted the transmutation of settlements. Meanwhile, the transmutation also responded to the climate changes sensitively.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Variation of Runoff of Red River Basin in Yunnanq
    LI Yungang,HE Daming,YE Changqing
    2008, 63 (1):  41-49.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801005
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2593KB) ( )   Save

    This paper studies the variation of runoff of Red River Basin and discusses the influence of "corridor-barrier" functions of valleys and mountains on variation of runoff by using GIS and statistic methods based on the monthly precipitation, temperature and evaporation data from 1960 to 2000 at 32 meteorological stations in the Red River Basin, and the annual runoff data of the Yuanjiang, Lixian and Panlong rivers from 1956 to 2000. The results showed out: (1) Under the effect of "corridor-barrier" functions of valleys and mountains in the Red River, the patterns of annual precipitation and runoff depth present in spatial change a NW-SE distribution, which was similar with the trend of the Red River valley and Ailao Mountains. (2) In the long temporal scale averaged over years, the most obvious effect of the "corridor-barrier" functions was on runoff variation, and the second was on the precipitation, but not obvious on the temperature: the precipitation in Lixian River Basin was greater than that in the Yuanjiang and Panlong rivers of the eastern Ailao Mountains, but the standard deviation was smaller than the latter two, an indication of the "barrier" effect from Ailao Mountains. The mean temperature difference was not obvious among the three regions. (3) Under the superposed effect of climate changes and the "corridor-barrier" functions of valleys and mountains in the Red River Basin, the difference in runoff variation was obvious in the east-west direction: the runoff variation of the Yuanjiang River along the Fault presented an ascending trend, but the Lixian River on the west side of the Fault and the Panlong River on the east presented a descending trend; the annual runoff of the Yuanjiang River and Lixian River had a quasi-5a period, and the Panlong River a quasi-8a period; and the runoff variations were quite inconsistent in different periods among the three river basins.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Effect of the Exceptionally Low Water Discharge on Sediment Characteristics of the Middle and Lower Yangtze River
    LIU Hong,HE Qing,XU Junjie,DAI Zhijun,CHEN Jiyu
    2008, 63 (1):  50-64.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801006
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2963KB) ( )   Save

    Based on meteorologic data, historical sediment data and current & sediment data collected in October 2006 in the Yangtze River Basin, the analyses of monthly mean water and sediment discharge characteristics, meteorologic characteristics and the effect on suspended sediment concentration and suspended sediment grain diameter under the exceptionally low water discharge were carried out. The results showed that the sediment discharge decreased remarkably in the year of low water discharge, and the sediment discharge of flood season at Datong Hydrographic Gauging Station is only 19.8% of the mean value from 1985 to 2000. The mean suspended sediment concentration in October 2006 was 0.057 kg/m3 in the middle and lower Yangtze River, being only 20.6% of the mean value in October from 2003 to 2005. The mean suspended sediment median diameter in October 2006 was 4.8 µm, being only 26.3% of the mean value of historic records and 41.8% of the annual mean value recently. The synthetic analysis of suspended sediment concentration, suspended sediment diameter and scouring/silting characteristics showed that the vertical water and sediment exchange was intense in the reach from Chenglingji to Hukou, where the channel adjustment has taken place frequently in recent years. Under the background of the exceptionally low water discharge and the completion of the Three Gorges Project, the contribution of the suspended sediment concentration from Dongting and Poyang lakes to the main stream was greater than that of any other lakes and tributaries, and the contribution of Poyang Lake was greater than that of Dongting Lake. The influence of the suspended sediment diameter from the Hanjiang River and Chaohu Lake to the main stream was greater than that of any other lakes and tributaries, while the influence of Dongting and Poyang lakes was relatively small.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sequences and Ages of Fluvial Terracesalong the Northern Piedmont of the Tianshan Mountains
    LU Honghua,LI Youli,NAN Feng,SI Supei1,LIU Yunming,QIAN Mang,ZHAO Hongzhuang
    2008, 63 (1):  65-74.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801007
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2889KB) ( )   Save

    The northern piedmont of the Tianshan Mountains, which is characterized by three parallel ridges of anticlines, known as Fold-and-Thrust zones I-III from the mountains towards the foreland basin, and north-flowing rivers, is a typical region containing many scientific problems attracting a lot of geologists and geographers. Under the special geological setting, the terraces developing along these rivers contain a lot of information on climatic changes and tectonic movement. However, previous studies on fluvial terraces in the northern piedmont of the Tianshan Mountains are still divergent. This work tries to solve the problem and well understand the sequences and ages of fluvial terraces along the northern piedmont of the Tianshan Mountains. The seven fluvial terraces named as T1 to T7 developed along major river channels in the northern piedmont of the Tianshan Mountains, and some main and consecutive terraces correspond to some fans. The fans corresponding to T7, T6, T5 and T2 are respectively named as F1, F2, F3 and F4. Because the center of the upheaval migrated from south to north in the process, some fans developed one by one. But the limit of the anticlines leads to the anomalistic shape of some fans between two anticlines. According to the ESR age, OSL age, and loess-paleosol series, the highest terrace (T7), corresponding to the oldest alluvial fan (F1) which is covered by thick loess and strongly dissected, is dated as 0.54 Ma BP. The higher terrace (T6) corresponds to F2, and the surface of T6 and F2 is also covered by thick loess and dissected by gullies, some of which were abandoned. The age of T6 is estimated as 0.3-0.2 Ma on the basis of the ESR age and loess-paleosol series.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Effect of Landform on Landscape Pattern Vertical Differentiation in Rapidly Urbanized Shenzhen City
    BU Xinguo,WANG Yanglin,WU Jiansheng
    2008, 63 (1):  75-82.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801008
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2473KB) ( )   Save

    Based on the theory of RS and GIS, the thesis focuses on the effect the topography has on the landscape pattern of a city and makes a dynamic analysis of the landscape pattern from space-time angles.The paper shows that in the rapid process of urbanization, the whole dynamic characteristic landscape pattern is influenced by landforms, while the method of taking advantage of the urban land is influenced by different topographic features. Because of the degree of influence of human activities on landscape declines with the raising of hypsography, during the initial stage of urbanization, the lower and more smooth region intersects with farm landscape and city landscape where the diversity is higher, which result in the Yantian District in Shenzhen where mountainous regions are the majority had the lower level of landscape diversity index, while the landscape diversity index of Futian District where the topography is smooth had higher ones. However, with the quickening up of the urbanization, landscape diversity in Futian District decreases quickly because of most of the farm landscape changing into city landscape, but the index of Yantian District decreases slightly, and that of Longgang District even increases. The index time development curve there presented an "anti-U" shaped pattern which is almost similar to Kuznets curves. The index that has changed for a long time at hand in elevation belt and slope shows two situations: firstly, in the perpendicular space, the characteristic of landscape diversity index, the "anti-U" shaped curve, cannot form until urbanization reaching to some extent, what's more, the characteristic will tend to be more obvious and stable eventually with the furthering of the urbanization. Secondly, in time, the characteristic of low height and low slope diversity index also presents the "anti-U" shaped curve which is similar to Kuznets curves, and with the furthering of the urbanization, both of height and slope will move upward.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Approach for Gridding Data Derived from Historical Cropland Records of the Traditional Cultivated Region in China
    LIN Shanshan1,ZHENG Jingyun,HE Fanneng
    2008, 63 (1):  83-92.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801009
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2722KB) ( )   Save

    Recent studies have demonstrated the importance of LUCC change with climate and ecosystem simulation, but the result could only be determined precisely if a high-resolution underlying land cover map is used. While the efforts based on satellites have provided a good baseline for present land cover, what the next advancement in the research about LUCC change required is the development of reconstruction of historical LUCC change, especially spatially-explicit historical dataset. Being different from other similar studies, this study is based on the analysis of historical land use patterns in the traditional cultivated region of China. Taking no account of the less important factors, slope and population patterns were selected as the major drivers of reclamation in ancient China, and were used to design the Chinese Historical Cropland Data Gridding Model (at a 60 km×60 km resolution), which is an empirical model for allocating the historical cropland inventory data spatially to grid cells in each political unit. Then we use this model to reconstruct the cropland distribution of the study area in 1820, and test the result by prefectural cropland data of 1820, which is from the historical documents. The statistical analyzing result shows that the model can simulate the patterns of the historical cropland's distribution in the traditional cultivated region efficiently.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    null
    2008, 63 (1):  93-104.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801010
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2918KB) ( )   Save
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2008年, 第63卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2008-01-25 上一期    下一期
    土地利用
    湘江中下游农田土壤和蔬菜的重金属污染
    郭朝晖,肖细元,陈同斌,廖晓勇,宋杰,武斌
    2008, 63 (1):  3-11.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801001
    摘要 ( 665 )   PDF(2599KB) ( 673 )  

    从湖南省湘江中下游衡阳—长沙段沿岸采集219 个农田土壤样品和48 个蔬菜样品, 测 试其中As、Cd、Cr、Cu、Ni、Pb、Zn 等7 种重金属元素的含量, 并结合GIS 作图与数据统 计, 对农田土壤中重金属空间分布、土壤和蔬菜中重金属富集特征以及其潜在风险进行分析。 结果表明, 农田土壤中As、Cd、Cu、Ni、Pb 和Zn 含量均大于湖南省相应土壤重金属含量背 景值, Cd (2.44 mg kg-1)、Pb (65.00 mg kg-1)、Zn (144.13 mg kg-1) 含量分别超标7.97、3.69 和 1.63 倍。与我国《土壤环境质量标准》(GB15618-1995) 中II 级标准(pH 6.5~7.5) 比较, 土壤 As、Cd、Cu、Ni、Pb 和Zn 含量的超标率分别为13.2%、68.5%、2.7%、2.7%、8.7%和 15.1%, 表现为以Cd 为主的多种重金属混合污染。菜地土壤中As、Cd、Cu、Pb 和Zn 的含 量( 几何均值) 分别高于水稻土As、Cd、Cu、Pb 和Zn 含量。与《食品中污染物限量》 (GB2762-2005) 等标准比较, 蔬菜As、Cd、Ni、Pb 含量的样本超标率分别为95.8%、68.8%、 10.4%和95.8%; 蔬菜Cd、Pb、Zn 含量与相应土壤的Cd、Pb、Zn 含量存在极显著的相关性 (P < 0.01)。湘江中下游的农田土壤和蔬菜中重金属污染的潜在风险值得关注。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    西北地区大气降水δ18O 的特征及水汽来源
    柳鉴容,宋献方,袁国富,孙晓敏,刘鑫,陈锋,王志民,王仕琴
    2008, 63 (1):  12-22.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801002
    摘要 ( 782 )   PDF(3133KB) ( 663 )  

    根据2005 年各月在中国大气降水同位素观测网(CHNIP) 位于西北地区的阜康、策勒、 临泽、海北、沙坡头、长武和安塞观测站点收集的降水样品, 对其中的同位素的组分进行测 定, 分析了西北地区大气降水中δ18O的时空分布特征。所建立的局地大气降水线方程"D = 7.05δ18O- 2.17, 反应了西北地区独特的局地气候特点。降水δ18O的温度效应显著, 而降水量 效应只在夏季(6-8 月) 间存在。δ18O的空间分布特征可以很好地反映西北地区的大气环流背 景。应用瑞利分馏模型及动力分馏模型对阜康- 安塞沿线降水δ18O 的定量模拟结果, 揭示了 西北地区降水水汽的分馏主要以动力分馏为主, 雨滴在降落过程中历经了一定的二次蒸发过 程, 其降水水汽中也混入一定量的由局地再蒸发的水汽。此外, 利用西北地区在全球大气降 水同位素观测网络(GNIP) 中的乌鲁木齐、和田、张掖、兰州、银川和西安6 个站点的长时 间序列的δ18O与降水量、温度等气候因子建立的多元线性回归关系可以对降水δ18O进行定量 估算; 基于乌鲁木齐站点12 年的δ18O资料对该地区的温度拟合, 为历史气候的定量恢复提供 了依据。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国西北干旱区小冰期的湿度变化特征
    陈建徽,陈发虎,张家武,杨保
    2008, 63 (1):  23-33.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801003
    摘要 ( 577 )   PDF(2827KB) ( 540 )  

    选取中国西北干旱区11 条具有明确古湿度指示意义的气候记录, 结合冰芯、地层沉积、 湖泊沉积、树木年轮、河流阶地等各种研究资料和历史记载, 研究中国西北干旱区小冰期的湿 度变化。结果表明研究区小冰期(1400-1920 AD) 从整体而言处于相对湿润的阶段: 区内高大 山系降水处于较高时段— —西昆仑山古里雅冰芯积累量增大, 天山山间湖泊水位回升, 祁连山 敦德冰芯孢粉总浓度增加; 而盆地内流系统水量也出现了相应的变化— —塔里木盆地克里雅 河和塔里木河流量增大, 准噶尔盆地艾比湖水位上升, 巴丹吉林沙漠地下水补给量上升, 居延 海入湖水量增大, 湖面扩展, 青海湖盆地降水增加, 有效湿度增大, 苏干湖水体盐度降低, 入湖 水量/ 蒸发量之比升高。同时, 较高分辨率的湿度资料显示, 研究区东—南边缘地带在小冰期 内部存在次一级的干湿波动, 两个湿度较高的时期出现在16 世纪和18 世纪, 分别与小冰期内 部的两个相对温暖时期有很好的对应。中国西北相对湿润的小冰期主要是西风带强度增加和 位置南移造成该区域降水增多和全球性普遍降温导致有效湿度增大两个因素共同作用的结果, 研究区边缘地带小冰期内部冷干暖湿的配置则主要体现了夏季风的影响。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    青海东部高庙盆地史前文化聚落演变与气候变化
    侯光良,刘峰贵,萧凌波,曾早早
    2008, 63 (1):  34-40.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801004
    摘要 ( 375 )   PDF(2486KB) ( 653 )  

    高庙盆地内史前文化遗址密集, 史前文化聚落的分布和自然环境关系密切, 受河流地貌影响尤其显著, 绝大部分连续性文化遗址都分布在T3 阶地上。5~4 ka BP 本区气候暖湿, 对应马家窑到马厂时期, 盆地内聚落分布由T3 阶地向T2 转移, 聚落分布模式由均匀到凝 聚, 数量和规模持续扩大, 到马厂时期, 聚落发展到鼎盛, 并出现了中型遗址, 成为聚落的中心, 聚落等级上升为两级; 4 ka BP 时气候突变, 急剧的降温, 使得从齐家文化到卡约—辛 店文化, 盆地内的聚落形态倒退。因此, 气候变化对盆地内聚落演变影响显著, 聚落对气候变化的响应明显。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    云南红河流域径流的时空分布变化规律
    李运刚,何大明,叶长青
    2008, 63 (1):  41-49.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801005
    摘要 ( 772 )   PDF(2593KB) ( 770 )  

    利用红河流域32 个气象站1960-2000 年逐月降水、气温、蒸发等实测资料, 元江、李 仙江和盘龙河1956-2000 年径流量资料, 使用GIS 技术支持以及Kendall 检验法、方差分析 法、累积距平法, 分析云南红河流域径流的时空变化规律, 重点探讨径流时空分布变化与红 河流域河谷与山脉的“通道—阻隔”作用的关联, 得出如下结论: (1) 在红河流域河谷与山脉 的“通道—阻隔”作用的影响下, 降水量和径流深等值线在空间上呈西北- 东南向分布, 分 布模式与河谷/ 山脉的走向基本一致, 并在哀牢山北段和李仙江下游地区形成两个高值区。 (2) 在多年平均尺度上, 红河流域河谷与山脉的“通道—阻隔”作用对径流变化的地域差异影 响最大, 其次是降雨, 对气温则不明显: 李仙江的降水量明显大于哀牢山东部的元江和盘龙 河区, 其降水量变化的相对偏差则小于它们, 反映出哀牢山的阻隔效应; 三个区的平均气温 差别不大, 反映出在较大的时间尺度上受该区特殊环境格局的“通道—阻隔” 作用不明显; 多数降雨、径流和气温特征值及其出现时间的变化, 在盘龙河与元江及李仙江都明显不同, 反映出红河流域山脉的阻隔作用明显。(3) 在区域气候变化及红河流域河谷与山脉“通道—阻 隔”作用的叠加影响下, 红河流域的径流变化在东西方向上差异明显: 沿红河断裂发育的元 江流域的径流量表现出上升的趋势, 而西部的李仙江和东部的盘龙河径流量呈现出减少的趋 势; 元江和李仙江的年径流有一个准5 年的变化周期, 而盘龙河则有一个准8 年的变化周期; 三个区域的径流量变化表现出不一致的阶段性。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    特枯水情对长江中下游悬浮泥沙的影响
    刘红,何青,徐俊杰,戴志军,陈吉余
    2008, 63 (1):  50-64.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801006
    摘要 ( 546 )   PDF(2963KB) ( 633 )  

    基于长江中下游气象资料、历史水沙资料和2006 年10 月现场水沙观测资料, 分析了 典型枯水年大通站的月均径流量和输沙率特征、2006 年特枯水情产生的气候背景以及对长江中下游含沙量和悬沙粒径产生的影响。分析表明, 枯水年长江干流输沙量有显著的减少, 2006 年特枯水情下大通站汛期输沙量仅占多年平均值(1985-2000 年) 的19.8%。在特枯水情 和三峡工程蓄水的背景下, 2006 年10 月长江中下游含沙量平均为0.057 kg/m3, 只占 2003-2005 年10 月平均值的20.6%。2006 年10 月长江中下游悬沙中值粒径平均为4.8 µm, 悬沙中值粒径只占多年平均值的26.3%, 占近期平均值的41.8%。含沙量、悬沙粒度和中游 河床冲淤特性的综合分析表明, 城陵矶—湖口河段水沙垂向交换强, 是三峡兴建以后近期河 道调整频繁的河段。洞庭湖和鄱阳湖对长江干流含沙量的贡献较大, 尤以鄱阳湖的贡献最大, 长江中下游其他支流对长江干流含沙量的贡献较小。汉江和巢湖对长江中下游悬沙粒径的影响相对较大, 而洞庭湖和鄱阳湖则对悬沙粒径的影响相对较小。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    天山北麓河流阶地序列及形成年代
    吕红华,李有利,南峰,司苏沛,刘运明,钱蟒,赵洪壮
    2008, 63 (1):  65-74.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801007
    摘要 ( 733 )   PDF(2889KB) ( 597 )  

    天山北麓河流阶地序列及其年代一直是悬而未决的问题。根据详细的野外工作, 确定天山北麓发育7 级河流阶地, 其中T7、T6、T5 及T2 等主要阶地为河流切割先期冲积扇而形 成, 与4 级阶地对应的4 期冲积扇分别为F1、F2、F3 与F4。由于天山北麓构造隆升向盆地方 向迁移, 冲积扇呈串珠状发育, 背斜带间发育的冲积扇平面形态则由于南北背斜的限制而变 得不规则。基于黄土—古土壤序列对比分析、ESR 与OSL 测年以及前人研究成果, 确定天山 北麓河流下切形成T7、T6、T5 及T2 等阶地的时间分别为约0.54 Ma BP、0.3~0.2 Ma BP、 28~8 ka BP 和全新世早期。阶地年代表明, 天山北麓3 级主要阶地T7、T6、T5 及对应冲积扇 发育与天山更新世3 个冰期间冰期旋回基本对应。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    深圳快速城市化中地形对景观垂直格局的影响
    卜心国,王仰麟,吴健生
    2008, 63 (1):  75-82.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801008
    摘要 ( 506 )   PDF(2473KB) ( 476 )  

    基于RS 和GIS 的支持, 以深圳市为案例研究地形对景观格局及其垂直分布的影响, 进行景观格局时空动态分析。文章指出, 人类活动对土地的干扰程度表现为从低平地区向高 峻地区递减, 从而导致在以山地占主体的盐田等区在城市化前期低于地势平坦的福田等区; 随着城市的进一步加深, 福田等区多样性指数则快速降低, 盐田等区相对降低很少, 或还处 于上升状态。多样性指数在高程带和坡度带上多时段变化表明: 在垂直空间上, 土地利用结 构的垂直分异是景观格局垂直分异内在原因, 多样性指数的空间曲线和时间曲线具有反“U” 形库兹涅茨曲线特征, 但是这种曲线变化特征需要到一定的城市化阶段才能形成, 并且曲线 特征随城市化的加深而更加明显; 在时间上, 低海拔和低坡度地区的多样性指数的动态特征 也有类似库兹涅茨曲线的反“U”形, 而且随城市化的加深, 具有这种特征的高程带和坡度 带均在上移。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国传统农区历史耕地数据网格化方法
    林珊珊,郑景云,何凡能
    2008, 63 (1):  83-92.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801009
    摘要 ( 558 )   PDF(2722KB) ( 674 )  

    建立具有空间属性的历史时期土地覆被数据集有助于更好地模拟土地覆被变化的气候 与生态效应。根据我国历史时期土地开发利用的特点, 深入分析了影响我国历史时期土地开 发利用的主导因子, 量化了海拔高度、坡度、人口分布等自然及人文要素与耕地分布的关系, 并以此为依据设计了一套将我国传统农区历史耕地数据网格化的方法与算法模型, 计算各网 格(分辨率为60 km×60 km) 耕地面积占整个农区耕地总面积的比重、以及各网格的耕地面 积与垦殖率; 同时利用基于《嘉庆重修一统志》重建的中国传统农区历史耕地资料, 采用上 述方法与算法建立了研究区内1820 年(清嘉庆二十五年) 60 km×60 km 空间尺度的耕地数据 集, 并绘制了分布图。重建结果与册载府级田亩数据的比较分析表明: 该方法与算法可以有 效地将以行政区域为统计单元的中国历史耕地数据量化为具有统一且更高空间分辨率的网格 化数据集。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    null
    宋开山,刘殿伟,王宗明,张柏,金翠,李方,刘焕军
    2008, 63 (1):  93-104.  doi: 10.11821/xb200801010
    摘要 ( 467 )   PDF(2918KB) ( 414 )  

    null

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标