Loading...

Table of Content

    25 January 2006, Volume 61 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Grassland Degradation in the Source Region of the Yellow River
    ZHANG Yili, LIU Linshan, BAI Wanqi, SHEN Zhenxi, YAN Jianzhong,DING Mingjun, LI Shuangcheng, ZHENG Du
    2006, 61 (1):  3-14.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601001
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2109KB) ( )   Save

    The source region of the Yellow River located in the middle east of Tibetan Plateau. The total area is about 52 000 km2, mainly covered by grassland (79%), unused land (16%) and water (4%). The increasing utilization of the land in this area have been keeping increasing the risk of environmental degradation. The land use/cover data (1985 and 2000) provided by the Data Center for Resources and Environmental Sciences of Chinese Academy of Sciences, have been used to analyze the land cover change of the Yellow River. DEM (1:250 000) data,roads, residents data (1:100 000) and the collecting field data were used to analyze grassland degradation distribution character. The Arcgis 9 software was use to convert data types and do the overlay, reclass, zonal statistic analysis. Results show that grassland degradation is the most important land cover change in the research region, which occupied 8.24% of the whole region. And human activities are the main reasons of the grassland degradation in the source region of Yellow River: a) the degradation rate is higher in the sunny slope and lower in the northern slope; b) The grassland degradation rate goes down while the elevation rise up with the correlation coefficient of -0.93; c) The nearer to the residents the higher degradation rate, especially in the range of 11km, of which the correlation coefficient of the distance and degradation rate is -0.99; d) In the range of 4km, the degradation rate goes down with the distance to the roads with the correlation coefficient of -0.98. Though there are some physical reasons, human activities are the most important driven forces of the grassland degradation in the source region of the Yellow River since 1985. The ultimate way to resolve the degradation problems is to decrease the population who depends on the livestock production and to lessen the society demand of the GDP incoming from the grassland. To keep the sustainable development, the management and dynamic process of the grassland ecosystem are in dire need of enhanced.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Satellite Estimates and Change Detection of Net Primary Productivity of Oasis-Desert Based on Ecosystem Process with Remotely Sensed Forcing in Arid Western China
    ZHANG Jie, PAN Xiaoling, GAO Zhiqiang, SHI Qingdong, LV Guanghui
    2006, 61 (1):  15-25.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601002
    Abstract ( )   PDF (1899KB) ( )   Save

    Arid and semi-arid ecosystems exhibit a spatially complex biogeophysical structure. According to arid western special climate-vegetation characters, the fractional cover of photosynthetic vegetation (PV), non-photosynthetic vegetation (NPV), bare soil and water are unmixed, using the remote sensing spectral mixture anaysis. We try the method to unmix the canopy funcation sturcture of arid land cover in order to avoid the differentiation of regional vegetation system and the disturbance of environmental background. We developed a modified production efficiency model NPP-PEM appropriate for the arid area at regional scale based on the concept of radiation use efficiency. The model referring to the GLO-PEM and CASA model was driven from remotely sensed observations. The model calculates not just the conversion efficiency of absorbed photosysnthetically active radiation but also the carbon fluxes that determine net primary productivity (NPP). We apply and validate the model in Kaxger and Yerkant river basins in arid western China. The NPP of the study area in 1992 and 1998 was estimated based on the NPP-PEM model. The results show that the improved PEM model, considering the photosysnthetical activation of heterogeneous functional vegetation, is in good agreement with field measurements and the existing literature. An accurate agreement (R2 = 0.85, P < 0.001) between estimates and ground-based measurement was obtained.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Mangrove Wetland Changes in the Pearl River Estuary Using Remote Sensing
    LI Xia, LIU Kai, WANG Shugong
    2006, 61 (1):  26-34.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601003
    Abstract ( )   PDF (1628KB) ( )   Save

    Guangdong in South China has the largest area of mangrove wetlands in China. Mangrove forests have important ecological functions in protecting the environment. However, the mangrove wetlands have been largely lost because of intensified human activities in the study area. Remote sensing can be conveniently used to inventory mangrove forests because field investigation is very difficult. In this study, a knowledge-based system is developed to retrieve spatio-temporal dynamics of mangrove wetlands using multi-temporal remote sensing data. Radar remote sensing data are also used to provide complementary information for the quantitative analysis of mangrove wetlands. Radar remote sensing is able to penetrate mangrove forests and obtain the trunk information about mangrove structures. The integration of radar remote sensing with optical remote sensing can significantly improve the accuracies of classifying mangrove wetland types and estimating wetland biomass.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Measurements and Analysis of Water Discharges and Suspended Sediment Fluxes in Changjiang Estuary
    WANG Yaping, PAN Shaoming, WANG H.V., GAO Jianhua,YANG Yang, WANG Aijun, LI Zhanhai, WU Zhong
    2006, 61 (1):  35-46.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601004
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2004KB) ( )   Save

    An RDI WH600 ADCP has been deployed on a moving vessel for the water and suspended sediment fluxes measurements in the Changjiang Estuary. The acoustic signals recorded have a significant relationship with the suspended sediment concentrations (SSCs) obtained by in-situ water sampling during the measurements. Then the acoustic SSC models established were used to convert ADCP acoustic signals into high-resolution SSCs along the cross-sections at Xuliujing and the bar shoal at South Trough in the Changjiang Estuary. The analysis of current velocity profiles shows that the study area is characterized by the rectilinear current at the Xuliujing area. The maximum water and suspended sediment fluxes present during the flood period. However, since the ebb period is much longer than the flood period and the river discharge is huge, the water and suspended sediment fluxes are larger during the ebb than those during the flood. Thus, the net water and suspended sediment transport towards the sea. For example, the net water and suspended sediment are 0.71×109 m3 and 2.5×108 kg during a tidal cycle on November 12, 2003, respectively. Nevertheless, the current is with a rotary pattern at the bar shoal at South Trough of the Changjiang Estuary. The surveyed data also shows that the water and suspended sediment fluxes are larger during the flood than those during the ebb. We also find that a significant relationship exists between the water discharge measured at Datong Station and that at Xuliujing cross-sections from 1998 to 2004. Hence, the derived equations could be used to estimate the daily water discharge through Xuliujing, which can represent the discharge into the sea from the Changjiang River. And the historic water discharge into the sea can be retrieved by using this method. In addition, the annual water discharge into the sea is slightly larger than the annual discharge at Datong Station. However, during the dry period (water discharge < 104 m3/s at Datong Station), the discharge into the sea is smaller than that measured at Datong Station, which may be resulted from the human activities.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Structure and Long-term Memory of Discharge Series in Yangtze River
    WANG Guojie, JIANG Tong, CHEN Guiya
    2006, 61 (1):  47-56.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601005
    Abstract ( )   PDF (1352KB) ( )   Save

    Based on the long-term monthly discharge series of Yichang, Hankou and Datong stations, this paper has explored the discharge series structure of periodicity, trend and abrupt changes as well as its long-term momery with Singular Spectum Analysis, and Detrended Fluctuation Analysis in employment. The results revealed that: 1) there is a significant 15a periodicity in the discharge series of the Yangtze River, and the 15a periodicity has been disturbed since the 1970s; 2) two abrupt and negative changes of Yichang series respectively in 1926 and 1970 have been detected in Hankou series in 1954; two abrupt changes occurred in Datong series respectively in 1955 and 1988, the former negative and the latter positive; and 3) the performance of DFA revealed a long memory in the discharge series of the Yangtze River, and the larger the upslope contributing area is, the stronger the long memory, which exhibits a cumulative effect.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Coupling Relationship between Precipitation and Vegetation and the Implications in Erosion on the Loess Plateau, China
    XU Jiongxin
    2006, 61 (1):  57-65.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601006
    Abstract ( )   PDF (1340KB) ( )   Save

    The relationship among precipitation, vegetation and erosion is an important, unsolved issue in the field of earth surface processes. Based on data from the Loess Plateau of China, some nonlinear relationships between forest cover (Cf), rainfall erosivity (Ir) and annual precipitation (Pm) has been found. A threshold has been identified at Pm = 450 mm, that is, when Pm is smaller than 450 mm, Cf is low and basically does not vary with Pm; when Pm exceeds 450 mm, Cf increases rapidly. Furthermore, two thresholds are identified in the relationship between rainfall erosivity and annual precipitation. When Pm is smaller than 300 mm, Ir is low and basically does not vary with Pm. When Pm exceeds 300 mm, Ir increases rapidly; when Pm becomes larger than 530 mm, the rate at which Ir increases with Pm becomes higher. Based on these nonlinear relationships, the nonlinear picture of variation between erosion intensity and annual precipitation, i.e., the erosion intensity increases with annual precipitation to a peak and then declines, is explained. The implication of these thresholds for erosion control on the Loess Plateau is discussed.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Process of Secondary Suspended Channel in the Lower Yellow River under Different Conditions of Runoff and Sediment Load
    YANG Jishan, XU Jiongxin, LIAO Jianhua
    2006, 61 (1):  66-76.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601007
    Abstract ( )   PDF (1518KB) ( )   Save

    Based on data of cross-section measurements obtained during the period 1973-1997, the development of the secondary suspended channel in the lower Yellow River has been studied. It has been found that the period 1973-1985 was the main period in which the secondary suspended channel was formed in the reach above Gaocun station; but in the reach below, the process can be divided into two periods of time. In the period 1973-1985 with high water discharges, large quantities of sediment deposited on the floodplain near the natural levee, resulting in a larger lateral slope of the flood-plain. In the period 1985-1997 with low water discharges, large quantities of sediment deposited within the main channel, and as a result, the channel shrank and the situation of the secondary suspended channel became even more serious.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Review on Complex Erosion by Wind and Water Research
    SONG Yang, LIU Lianyou, YAN Ping
    2006, 61 (1):  77-88.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601008
    Abstract ( )   PDF (1536KB) ( )   Save

    Complex erosion by wind and water, which is also called aeolian-fluvial interactions, is an important erosion process and landscape in arid and semiarid regions. The effectiveness of links between the wind and water process, spatial environmental transitions and temporal environmental change are the three main driving forces determining the geomorphologic significance of aeolian-fluvial interactions. As a complex interrelating and intercoupling system, complex erosion by wind and water has spatial-temporal variation features. The process of complex erosion by wind and water can be divided into palaeoenvironmental process and contemporary process. Early work in drylands has often been attributed to one of two schools advocating either an "aeolianist" or a "fluvialist" perspective, so it was not until the 1930s that the research on complex erosion by wind and water has been conducted. There are several obstacles restricting the research of complex erosion by wind and water. Firstly, how to transform in different temporal and spatial scales is still unsettled; and secondly, the research methodology is still immature. In the future, the mechanism and control of erosion, the complex soil erodibility in wind and water erosion will be the emphasis of research on complex erosion by wind and water.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Spatial Variation of Degree-day Factors on the Observed Glaciers in Western China
    ZHANG Yong, LIU Shiyin, DING Yongjian
    2006, 61 (1):  89-98.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601009
    Abstract ( )   PDF (1319KB) ( )   Save

    Degree-day factor is an important parameter of degree-day model which is a widely used method for ice and snow melt computation. Spatial variations of a degree-day factor have great impacts on the accuracy of snow or ice melt modeling. This paper analyzes the spatial variability characteristics of the degree-day factors obtained from the observed glaciers of different regions in western China. Results clearly show that the regional patterns of the degree-day factors are detectable on the observed glaciers of western China due to the unique climatic environment and heat budget of the Tibetan Plateau and the surrounding areas; the factors of maritime glaciers are higher than those of the sub-continental and extremely continental glaciers because of the ablation area covered with a thin debris layer in the maritime glacier; for a single glacier, the degree-day factors are subject to significant small-scale variations. In general, the regional patterns of the degree-day factors are detectable on observed glaciers due to the unique climatic environment and heat budget of the Tibetan Plateau and the surrounding areas. Low degree-day factors can be expected for cold-dry areas, whereas, high degree-day factors can be expected for warm-wet areas in western China.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Microclimatic Characteristics of the Heihe Oasis in the Hyperarid Zone
    FENG Qi, SI Jianhua, ZHANG Yanwu, YAO Jiming, LIU Wei, SU Yonghong
    2006, 61 (1):  99-108.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601010
    Abstract ( )   PDF (1603KB) ( )   Save

    The microclimate of a desert oasis in the hyperarid zone of China was monitored using micrometeorological methods and compared with those of areas adjacent to forested land. Differences in ground-level photosynthetically active radiation (PAR) on clear, cloudy and dust storm days and their subtending causes are analysed and discussed. Desert oases serve the ecological functions of altering solar radiation, adjusting near-ground and land surface temperatures, reducing soil temperature differences, lowering wind velocity, and increasing soil and atmospheric humidity. The total solar radiation in the interior of the oasis was roughly half of that outside a forest canopy. During the growing season, air temperatures in Populus euphratica Oliv. (poplar) and Tamarix ramosissima Ledeb. (tamarisk) forests were 1.62oC and 0.83 oC lower, respectively, than those in the areas around the forests. Furthermore, the taller the forest cover, the greater the temperature drops; air temperatures in the upper storey were greater than those in the lower storey, i.e., air temperature rose with increasing height. Over the growing season, the relative humidities of the air in the poplar and tamarisk forests were 8.5% and 4.2% higher, respectively, than those in areas around the forests. Mean wind velocity in poplar-forested lands was 0.33 m s-1, 2.31 m s-1 lower than that in the surrounding area. During dust storm days the PAR was significantly lower than on cloudy or clear days, when it was high and varied in an irregular manner.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
Share:

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2006年, 第61卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2006-01-25 上一期    下一期
    生态环境
    黄河源地区草地退化空间特征
    张镱锂, 刘林山, 摆万奇, 沈振西, 阎建忠, 丁明军, 李双成, 郑度
    2006, 61 (1):  3-14.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601001
    摘要 ( 637 )   PDF(2109KB) ( 756 )  

    利用黄河源地区1985年和2000年1:100 000土地利用/覆被数据,结合1:250 000 DEM、道路和居民点数据与野外调查资料,分析草地退化与坡向、海拔及距道路和居民点距离之间的关系,探讨黄河源区15年间土地覆被变化特征与规律。结果表明,退化草地占源区总面积的8.24%,冬春季牧场退化率显著高于夏季牧场;草地退化是黄河源区研究时段内土地利用/覆被变化最主要的特征。草地退化表现为:① 阳坡退化率高于阴坡;② 受人口密度影响,草地退化率与海拔高度成反比,相关系数为-0.925;③ 距离居民点越近,退化率越高。尤其当与居民点距离 ≤12 km时,草地退化率与其相关系数高达-0.996;④ 在距道路4 km以内,草地退化率与道路距离成反比,相关系数高达-0.978。1985年以来,源区的草地退化有自然因素的影响,但人类活动的影响仍起主导作用。科学地减少当地居民对草地的过分依赖是解决脆弱的江河源区环境退化的根本。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    干旱生态系统净初级生产力估算及变化探测
    张杰, 潘晓玲, 高志强, 师庆东, 吕光辉
    2006, 61 (1):  15-25.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601002
    摘要 ( 757 )   PDF(1899KB) ( 602 )  

    针对中国西部干旱区特有的气候-植被特征,利用卫星遥感混合像元分解技术对干旱区植被进行了光合作用植被和非光合作用植被区分和组分解析,尝试通过对干旱覆被植被灌层结构进行解析而解决因植被区系差异和环境背景干扰的问题,并参考国际上遥感—生态模型GLO-PEM和CASA,借助遥感生态反演的物理分析,初步构建起基于遥感与生态过程的干旱区适用的光能利用率模型NPP-PEM,并以中国西部干旱区喀什地区叶尔羌—喀什噶尔河流域山地—绿洲—荒漠生态系统为案例,利用AVHRR/NOAA气象卫星遥感数据和气候资料估算了1992年和1998年中国西部喀什地区叶尔羌-喀什噶尔河流域山地—绿洲—荒漠生态系统1 km分辨率年净第一性生产力,并进行了变化探测分析。模拟检验结果精度较好,生态系统碳吸收的空间异质性特征明显。结果表明,考虑了干旱植被生理特征和灌层结构的光能利用模型,模拟结果较为合理,也为引入其他生态模型应用到干旱区生态系统研究提供了借鉴,从而为干旱区陆地生态系统碳循环研究开辟了途径。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    珠江口红树林湿地演变的遥感分析
    黎夏, 刘凯, 王树功
    2006, 61 (1):  26-34.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601003
    摘要 ( 909 )   PDF(1628KB) ( 704 )  

    广东拥有全国面积最大的红树林湿地。但近年来经济的快速发展使得该湿地系统发生了很大的变化。利用多时相的遥感图像和专家系统方法对珠江口红树林湿地的时空变化进行了分析。结合雷达遥感图像,对红树林群落分类及生物量估算进行了研究,改善了单独使用光学遥感的不足。获得了试验区红树林的变化趋势、类型分布及生物量等情况,为红树林湿地的生态保护提供了重要信息和新的监测手段。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    水沙研究
    长江口水沙入海通量的观测与分析
    汪亚平, 潘少明, H.V.Wang, 高建华, 杨旸, 王爱军, 李占海, 吴中
    2006, 61 (1):  35-46.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601004
    摘要 ( 676 )   PDF(2004KB) ( 548 )  

    在长江口用声学多普勒流速剖面仪 (ADCP) 进行走航式断面观测,结果表明,采集水样获取的悬沙浓度与ADCP记录的声学信号 (后向散射强度) 之间存在显著相关关系,因此可据ADCP声学数据获得沿观测断面的高时空分辨率的悬沙浓度剖面。分析结果表明,在徐六泾附近断面以往复流占优势,大潮期间单位时间最大水、悬沙通量值出现于涨潮期,落潮历时较长,落潮期水、悬沙通量分别大于涨潮期水、悬沙通量,净通量向海。长江口南槽拦门沙外侧主要为旋转流,涨潮期间内的水、悬沙通量均分别大于落潮期间的水、悬沙通量。2003年11月12日的观测结果表明,潮周期内通过徐六泾断面向海输运的水与悬沙通量分别为109 m3 和108 kg量级;径流量与悬沙输运率分别为104 m3/s和103 kg/s量级。1998年以来徐六泾ADCP流量观测数据与同时间的大通径流量之间存在着显著的相关关系,故可由大通径流量估算徐六泾径流量,作为长江入海径流量,以作为历史资料整编的一种手段。结果表明,长江入海年径流总量略大于大通年径流总量;而在枯水期间入海径流量小于大通径流量。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江干流径流的时序结构与长期记忆
    王国杰, 姜彤, 陈桂亚
    2006, 61 (1):  47-56.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601005
    摘要 ( 542 )   PDF(1352KB) ( 478 )  

    基于宜昌、汉口、大通3个典型控制站的长期月径流序列,本文采用奇异谱分析方法、消除波动趋势法 (DFA) 等手段,识别长江干流径流序列的趋势、突变、周期振荡等时序结构及其长期记忆特征。主要结论有:①长江干流径流序列存在明显的准15年周期振荡特征,该周期振荡1970s以来受到某种扰动而弱化;② 宜昌站径流序列于1926 年、1970 年发生两次突变,均以径流减少为特征;汉口站径流序列于1955a发生突变,也以径流减少为特征;大通站径流于1955年、1988年发生两次突变,前者以径流减少为特征,后者以增加为特征;③ 长江干流月径流序列存在较强的确定性成分,长期记忆特征明显;集水面积越大,径流序列的长期记忆越强,表现出明显的记忆累积效应。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    降水—植被耦合关系及其对黄土高原侵蚀的影响
    许炯心
    2006, 61 (1):  57-65.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601006
    摘要 ( 637 )   PDF(1340KB) ( 555 )  

    降水、植被与侵蚀过程三者之间关系的研究,是地表过程领域中重要的科学问题,迄今未能完全解决。通过对黄土高原地区大量实测资料的分析,揭示了森林覆盖率和降雨侵蚀力随年降水量的非线性变化。发现了森林覆盖率随年降水变化过程中的临界点,即当年降水小于450 mm时,森林覆盖率很小且基本上不随年降水而变化;当年降水大于450 mm以后,森林覆盖率随年降水的增大而急剧增大。同时还发现,降雨侵蚀力随年降水量的变化过程也存在着两个临界点。当年降水量小于300 mm时,降雨侵蚀力很小且基本上不随年降水而变化;当年降水量超过300 mm时,降雨侵蚀力随年降水量的增大而迅速增大;当年降水量大于530 mm以后,降雨侵蚀力随年降水量增大的速率进一步加大。从分析与上述各临界点相联系的植被抗蚀力和降雨侵蚀力的对比关系入手,解释了黄土高原地区侵蚀强度随年降水变化的非线性图形,即随年降水的增大,侵蚀强度先是增大并达到峰值,然后再减小。并讨论了上述各个临界点对于黄土高原侵蚀治理的应用意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    不同水沙条件下黄河下游二级悬河的发展过程
    杨吉山, 许炯心, 廖建华
    2006, 61 (1):  66-76.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601007
    摘要 ( 519 )   PDF(1518KB) ( 617 )  

    以大量实测横断面资料为基础,研究了1973~1997年不同水沙过程对黄河下游二级悬河形成过程的影响。发现花园口至高村河段二级悬河集中形成于1985~1997年的枯水阶段。高村以下河段二级悬河的形成可分两个阶段,1973~1985年大水条件下是冲刷主槽和淤积滩地的时期,但是由于泥沙主要堆积在靠近滩唇的部位,造成河床横比降增大;1985~1997年枯水条件下泥沙在主槽中大量淤积,导致二级悬河的形势更加严重。生产堤限制了泥沙的堆积范围,导致生产堤内滩地平均高程增长速度明显快于生产堤外滩地平均高程增长速度,生产堤距较窄的河段生产堤内滩地平均高程增长速度较快,显示了生产堤对二级悬河的发展有促进作用。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    风水复合侵蚀研究述评
    宋阳, 刘连友, 严平
    2006, 61 (1):  77-88.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601008
    摘要 ( 667 )   PDF(1536KB) ( 485 )  

    风水复合侵蚀或风水交互作用是干旱、半干旱地区常见的侵蚀过程。这种风力与流水对同一侵蚀对象 (区域) 的共同作用或交替作用塑造了风蚀水蚀交错区特有的侵蚀地貌景观。作为一个相互联系、影响的复杂系统,风水复合侵蚀具有明显的时空分布特征,其侵蚀过程可以划分为古代过程与现代过程。由于以往的风蚀和水蚀研究相互独立,风水复合侵蚀的研究起步较晚。在研究中存在着尺度转化与研究方法不成熟等问题。对风水复合侵蚀的机理与防治以及土壤复合可蚀性的研究都将成为今后研究中的重点与难点。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    气候变化
    中国西部冰川度日因子的空间变化特征
    张勇, 刘时银, 丁永建
    2006, 61 (1):  89-98.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601009
    摘要 ( 986 )   PDF(1319KB) ( 870 )  

    在冰川与积雪消融研究中,度日模型应用较为广泛,该模型是基于冰雪消融与气温,尤其是正积温之间的线性关系建立的。度日因子是该模型的重要参数,反映了单位正积温产生的冰雪消融量,其空间变化特征对于不同模型模拟冰雪消融过程的精度有较大影响。 本文根据中国西部不同地区数十条冰川的短期考察和观测资料,分析了西部冰川度日因子的空间变化特征,结果表明:由于青藏高原及其周围地区独特的气候和热量条件,西部冰川度日因子具有明显的区域特征。在同一冰川上,度日因子的空间变化较为明显。从冰川类型来看,与极大陆型及亚大陆型冰川相比,海洋型冰川的度日因子较大。总体看来,西部冰川的度日因子由西北向东南逐渐增大,这与中国西部冰川的气候环境变化趋势是一致的,即在干冷的气候条件下,度日因子较小;而在暖湿的气候条件下度日因子较大。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    极端干旱地区绿洲小气候特征及其生态意义
    冯起, 司建华, 张艳武, 姚济敏, 刘蔚, 苏永红
    2006, 61 (1):  99-108.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601010
    摘要 ( 596 )   PDF(1603KB) ( 592 )  

    运用微气象学方法对极端干旱区荒漠绿洲小气候进行了观测,分析我国极端干旱区荒漠绿洲的微气象特征并与林地外进行了对比。同时讨论晴天、阴天和沙尘暴天气的PAR的差异,分析了产生这些差异的原因。结果表明荒漠绿洲具有改变太阳辐射、调节近地层地表及地下温度、缩小温差、降低风速、提高土壤及大气湿度等重要生态作用。绿洲内部的太阳总辐射比林冠层顶部减少49.3%~49.83%;生长季胡杨和柽柳林内的气温均低于林地外,胡杨林平均比林外低1.62 oC,柽柳林比林外低0.83 oC,而且森林覆盖率越高降温作用越明显;群落上层气温高于群落下层, 气温随高度增加而增加;林内大气相对湿度均高于林地外,生长期,胡杨林内比林地外高8.5%,柽柳林高4.2%;胡杨林地平均风速为0.33 m/s,比林地外低2.7 m/s;柽柳林平均风速为0.72 m/s,比林地外低2.31 m/s。在沙尘暴日,PAR明显小于阴天日和晴天日下的值,而φ浊Q非常大,且变化不稳定,该结论对研究大气层的稳定性有极其重要的意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    书评
    《中国西部生态系统综合评估》评述一
    徐冠华
    2006, 61 (1):  109-109.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601011
    摘要 ( 319 )   PDF(52KB) ( 584 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    《中国西部生态系统综合评估》评述二
    JerryMelillo
    2006, 61 (1):  110-110.  doi: 10.11821/xb200601012
    摘要 ( 197 )   PDF(28KB) ( 398 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标