Loading...

Table of Content

    25 July 2006, Volume 61 Issue 7 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Northerly Advancement Characteristics of the East Asian Summer Monsoon with Its Interdecadal Variations
    JIANG Zhihong, HE Jinhai, LI Jianping, YANG Jinhu, WANG Ji
    2006, 61 (7):  675-686.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607001
    Abstract ( )   PDF (1117KB) ( )   Save

    In the context of 1951-2001 NCEP daily re-analyses and the 1957-2000 daily precipitation from 366 stations over eastern China, a quantitative index is proposed to study the interdecadal variation of the northerly advancement of East Asian Summer Monsoon (EASM). The results show that drawing the isoline of standardized rainfall index of 1.5 that is better indicative of the meridional shifting of the summer rainband in eastern China, and its phased and abrupt change in its northward march. The northerly march of EASM displays conspicuous interdecadal variations. The position indices of the EASM jump in the mid-1960s, however the jump of the intensity indices occurs in the end of the 1970s. Before the mid-1960s, the onset of the South China Sea monsoon is later, but the northward advance is quicker, the time of arrival in North China is earlier, which maintains a longer time in North China, its north edge lies north to the normal position, and thus the North China rainy season and Huaihe River Valley (HRV) Mei-yu are distinct. In recent 20 years, the onset is earlier, the intensity is obviously weaker, and therefore precipitation mainly concentrates in the Yangtze River Valley (YRV) and areas south of the Yangtze River, and the North China rainy season is not evident.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Climate Change in Mt. Qomolangma Region in China during the Last 34 Years
    YANG Xuchao, ZHANG Yili, ZHANG Wei, YAN Yuping, WANG Zhaofeng, DING Mingjun, CHU Duo
    2006, 61 (7):  687-696.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607002
    Abstract ( )   PDF (839KB) ( )   Save

    Using annual mean, maximum, minimum air temperature and monthly mean precipitation data from 5 weather stations in Mt. Qomolangma region from 1971 to 2004, climatic linear trend, moving mean, low-pass filter and accumulated variance analysis methods, the spatial and temporal patterns of the climatic change in this region were analyzed. The main findings can be summarized as follows: (1) There is an obvious ascending trend for the interannual variation of air temperature in Mt. Qomolangma region and the ascending trend of the highest station, Tingri, is most significant. The rate of increasing air temperature is 0.0234 oCa-1 in Mt. Qomolangma region and 0.0302 oCa-1 in Tingri. The air temperature increases more strongly in non-growing season. (2) Compared with China and the global mean, the warming of Mt. Qomolangma region occurred early. The linear rates of temperature increase in Mt. Qomolangma region exceed those for China and the global mean in the same period. This is attributed to the sensitivity of mountain regions to climate change. (3) The southern and northern parts of Mt. Qomolangma region are quite different in precipitation changes. Stations in the northern part show increasing trends but are not statistically significant. Nyalam in the southern part shows a decreasing trend and the sudden decrease of precipitation occurred in the early 1990s. (4) Compared with the previous studies, we find that the warming of Mt. Qomolangma high-elevation region is most significant in China in the same period. The highest automatic meteorological comprehensive observation station in the world that was set up at the base camp of Mt. Qomolangma with an elevation of 5032 m above sea level will play an important role in monitoring the global climate change.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Estimation of Areal Precipitation Series and Its Relation to Runoff in Aksu River Basin
    YANG Qing, SUN Churong, SHI Yuguang, MAO Weiyi, LI Yang
    2006, 61 (7):  697-704.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607003
    Abstract ( )   PDF (437KB) ( )   Save

    Based on Digital Elevation Model with a spatial resolution of 1 km×1 km, the data of annual precipitation obtained from 12 meteorological and 2 hydrological stations (1961-2000) in the Aksu river catchment was filtered using Empirical Orthogonal Function (EOF). Through regression analysis, an interpolation model between the main characteristic vectors of EOF and geographical parameters was established. The annual areal precipitation was calculated from this model, and it is proved to be an efficient scheme to establish areal mean series of climate element. As a result, the annual areal precipitation and its spatial distribution are calculated on the grids that covered the basin. Point estimates were verified against meteorological or hydrological station data. The ratio (R/P) of the runoff of the Aksu river and calculated areal precipitation is 0.43 on average, the maximum is 0.69 (1997) and the minimum 0.30 (1963). The rates of changing trends of calculated areal precipitation and the observed runoff of Aksu river were 5.79×108 m3/10a and 4.29×108 m3/10a respectively, and both of them presented an increasing trend. The annual changing trend and extent of the areal precipitation are higher than those of the runoff. Both of their coefficients of variation (Cv) are 0.17 and 0.13, respectively. There is a close relationship between the annual runoff and annual areal precipitation and 0oC level height in summer. So the climate change after the 1990s in Xinjiang was the main cause for stable runoff increase in the Aksu river basin.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Reconstruction of Series in Later or Earlier Starting Date of Rainy Season in Yunnan Province and Evolvement of Summer Monsoon in Qing Period
    YANG Yuda, MAN Zhimin, ZHENG Jingyun
    2006, 61 (7):  705-712.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607004
    Abstract ( )   PDF (346KB) ( )   Save

    Based on year by year examination and correction of files-dominated historical documents and verification of various kinds of data, the later or earlier rainy seasons in Yunnan from 1711 to 1911 has been reconstructed. The analysis indicates that there are obvious interannual and interdecadal fluctuations in the starting date of rainy seasons in Yunnan, as well as long-term fluctuations exceeding the interdecadal scale. It comes earlier from the beginning of the 18th century, later in the 19th century and earlier again in the 20th century. This reflects to a certain degree the gradual change of the summer monsoon in Yunnan. There exist obvious quasi-3 years and 11.3 years cycles for starting date of raining seasons in Yunnan, the quasi-3 years might be related to the El Nino's quasi-3 years cycle while the 11.3 years being visiblely related to the 11 years cycle of solar activity. Meanwhile, the dissertation finds that the El Nino plays a very important role in the starting date of rainy seasons in Yunnan. The starting date of rainy seasons in Yunnan often comes later or normally in the year of El Nino. However, in the period when such influence weakens obviously, this means that ENSO may exert certain impact on Asian summer monsoon.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Abrupt Changes of Precipitation in Delingha Region, Qinghai for the Last 1000 Years
    HUANG Lei, SHAO Xuemei, LIU Hongbin, LIANG Eryuan, WANG Lili
    2006, 61 (7):  713-719.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607005
    Abstract ( )   PDF (326KB) ( )   Save

    Based on the tree ring width chronologies developed in Delingha region, Qinghai province, the annual precipitation variations for the last 1000 years has been reconstructed recently. In this study, we investigate the abrupt changes of precipitation for the last 1000 years. Smoothing t-test and smoothing F-test methods were used to search for possible abrupt changes in the mean value and the standard deviations of 30-year climatic average precipitation. Significant abrupt changes were found during the last 1000 years and we suggested that solar activity played an important role in influencing these changes. It is evident that the precipitation decreased significantly during the periods of the Wolf, Spoerer, Maunder and Dalton minima of solar activity, and the t-test verified the existence of statistically significant differences within these periods. The time and the direction of abrupt changes of precipitation coincided well with the abnormal variations of solar activity. The abrupt changes of precipitation in Delingha may link with the interdecadal changes of East Asian Summer Monsoon for the last century. The time of abrupt changes in Delingha was ahead the time of abrupt changes in eastern China, which may be an important indicator for long-term change forecast of precipitation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Soil Organic Carbon Storage and Vertical Distribution of Alpine Meadow on the Tibetan Plateau
    TAO Zhen, SHEN Chengde, GAO Quanzhou, SUN Yanmin, YI Weixi, LI Yingnian
    2006, 61 (7):  720-728.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607006
    Abstract ( )   PDF (550KB) ( )   Save

    The alpine meadow ecosystem is one of the important grassland resources for grazing on the Tibetan Plateau. High-resolution sampling, measurement of roots contents and organic carbon contents of selected soil in Haibei Station were made in an attempt to detect the soil organic carbon storage and vertical distribution of the alpine meadow in the northeast Tibetan Plateau. The results show that considerable magnitude roots biomass (23544.60 kg ha-1-27947 kg ha-1) and organic carbon (21.52 GtC) have been stored in soils of the alpine meadow. Some 30% of total soil organic carbon of natural soil profiles has been stored in the upper horizons (upper 10 cm). Comparison suggests that soil organic carbon storage (23.17×104 kg C ha-1) (0-60 cm) is 2-6 folds of that of forest soil, shrub soil and pasture soil in the Tropics. Soil organic carbon pool of the alpine meadow is ignorable in the carbon budget both of the globe and China. With the global warming, it is important to protect flimsy alpine meadow ecosystem on the Tibetan Plateau, not to disturb the soil cover of alpine meadow, and to introduce feasibly deep-rooted plants for storing much more soil organic carbon, for decreasing CO2 emitting from the soils, for slowing down CO2 concentration rising rate of the atmosphere, and for sustainable developing ecotype services of the alpine meadow.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Calculation of Inorganic Nitrogen Fluxes in the Yangtze Estuary Tidal Wetland
    WANG Jun, CHEN Zhenlou, WANG Dongqi, XU Shiyuan, BI Chunjuan, LIU Jie
    2006, 61 (7):  729-740.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607007
    Abstract ( )   PDF (802KB) ( )   Save

    Based on the data of inorganic nitrogen fluxes at the sediment-water interface of eleven typical sectional sites in tidal wetland of the Yangtze estuary from 2002 to 2004, we established the inorganic nitrogen fluxes interpolation model and calculating model. Using these models, we studied the spatio-temporal distributing characteristics of inorganic nitrogen fluxes, and calculated the total fluxes in different sectional tidal wetlands and different seasons. The results show: (1) compared to IDS and Ordinary Kriging, the forecast precision of fluxes interpolation is better using revising GIDS interpolation model; (2) the sediment-water exchanges of inorganic nitrogen showed complicated spatial differences and seasonal variations; (3) when using revising GIDS model to interpolate, in order to improve calculating precision of fluxes, the spatial scale should adopt 1.2' ×1.2'; (4) the Yangtze estuary tidal wetland releases inorganic nitrogen fluxes into water in spring, and the releasing quantity is 1.33×104 t. In summer, autumn and winter, Yangtze estuary tidal wetland purifies inorganic nitrogen fluxes from water, and the purifying quantity is 4.36×104 t, 6.81×104 t and 2.24×104 t, separately. All the year round, the Yangtze estuary tidal wetland purifies inorganic nitrogen fluxes from water, tand he purifying quantity is 12.1×104 t; and (5) the purifying ratio is about 23.0%.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Phosphorus and Silicate Fluxes in the Yangtze River
    SHEN Zhiliang
    2006, 61 (7):  741-751.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607008
    Abstract ( )   PDF (562KB) ( )   Save

    Systematic investigations in various forms of P and SiO3-Si in the Yangtze mainstream and major tributaries and lakes from the Jinshajiang River (a section in the upper Yangtze River) to the mouth were carried out from November to December, 1997 (dry season), and in August and October, 1998 (flood season). In the dry and flood seasons in the Yangtze mainstream, the variations in particulate P and total P concentrations were almost synchronous, which increased speedily in the upper reaches and then decreased with less variations in the middle and lower reaches, and the variations in dissolved P and SiO3-Si concentrations were little. The fluxes of various forms of P and SiO3-Si gradually increased from the river's upper reaches to the lower reaches. The fluxes of various forms of P and SiO3-Si in the dry season came mainly from the middle and lower reaches and over half of them were contributed by tributaries and lakes. Various forms of P and SiO3-Si in the flood season were mainly contributed by the mainstream except for tributaries in the upper reaches which contributed over half of the particulate P. The ratios of TPP in TP in the mainstream and tributaries were higher in the upper reaches than in the middle and lower, higher in the flood season than in the dry season and higher in the mainstream than in the tributaries, which were clearly relative with suspended matter content. The particulate P was the main contributor of P in the Yangtze River. In transport fluxes of dissolved P, DOP was slightly in dominance in the mainstream in the dry season, while organic P and inorganic P was 50% each in the tributaries. The transport fluxes of various forms of P and SiO3-Si and export fluxes of TP and PO4-P were mainly controlled by runoff, especially, it was more obvious than P that SiO3-Si flux increased with runoff. The transport equations of various forms of P and SiO3-Si and export fluxes equations of TP and PO4-P are suggested in this paper.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Niche Pattern Dynamics of Different Functional Modules in Kaifeng City
    DING Shengyan, LI Zhiheng
    2006, 61 (7):  752-762.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607009
    Abstract ( )   PDF (386KB) ( )   Save

    The rising of urban complex ecosystem has built a bridge for the infiltration from ecologic theories to sociology and urban planning. Niche, as one of the most important theories of ecology, has the profound directive meaning in the study of human ecosystem, and preferably interprets the phenomenon such as competition, evolvement in different urban functional modules. This paper tries to introduce niche theory into the studies on the development of different urban functional modules, discusses the rules of niche pattern change of different functional modules in the city of Kaifeng in recent 10 years and analyses the reason for its changes. The results showed that: (1) The atmospheric niche and urban virescence niche increased, but the water niche and sound niche had a decreasing trend from 1994 to 2003 in the natural environmental system of Kaifeng. (2) The tertiary industrial niche went up, and secondary industrial niche came down, but primary industrial niche had a little change from 1994 to 2003 in the economic system of Kaifeng. (3) Social basic establishment suitable niche, social resource distribution suitable niche and social production and insurance suitable niche increased, but only population suitable niche went down from 1994 to 2003 in the social system of Kaifeng. (4) The reform of policy system was the direct and basic reason for niche pattern changes of different functional modules in Kaifeng in the last decade. The present study has not only concrete directing meaning in macroscopic planning, economic development and environmental protection of different urban functional modules, but also important theoretical and realistic meaning in developing urban ecologic theory and studying the inherent action mechanism of the complex ecosystem.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Quantificational Analysis on Eco-water Requirement of Plant-Soil Compound Ecosystem Based on GIS:A Case Study of Yan'an Region in Northwest China
    WANG Lixia, REN Zhiyuan
    2006, 61 (7):  763-770.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607010
    Abstract ( )   PDF (532KB) ( )   Save

    Although water has the central function of the bloodstream in the biosphere, especially in arid or semi-arid regions such as Yan'an region in Northwest China, yet very limited attention is paid to the role of the water-related processes in ecosystem. In this research, based on continuous 30-year weather condition report data and 10-year soil water content data in Yan'an region, using experiment models and field tests combined with GIS spatial analysis, a comparatively accurate method for measuring the minimum, moderate and maximum eco-water requirements of plant-soil compound ecosystem has been put forward. Additionally, the changing characters of eco-water requirement or scarcity have been addressed from spatio-temporal dimensions. The results show that: (1) The minimum eco-water requirement of plant-soil compound ecosystem in the study area is 21.6185 billion m3, and the corresponding scarcity is 2.3556 billion m3. (2) The landscapes presenting severe eco-water scarcity are conifer and broad-leaved mixed forest-loam, conifer-loam as well as deciduous and broad-leaved mixed forest-cohesive loam etc. The landscapes presenting eco-water budget balance are shrubby grass-cohesive loam, shrub-cohesive soil as well as grassland-sandy loam; and the landscapes presenting slight eco-water surplus are crop-cohesive loam, crop-sandy loam as well as crop-sand and gravel loam. (3) The areas with relative serious eco-water scarce problem are mainly located in the southwestern and central parts of Yan'an region on the hilly-gullied Loess Plateau, concentrating in summer or early autumn of the year.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    National Land-use Planning and Development of Urban and Rural Construction in Japan
    WU Dianting, YU Xiaogan, ZHA Liangsong, YAO Zhijun, YANG Rong
    2006, 61 (7):  771-780.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607011
    Abstract ( )   PDF (473KB) ( )   Save

    After the field trip in Japan and communicating with the planning experts from regional development department of the UN, ministry of communication of Japan, local planning bureau of Kyushu, and some local Japanese specialists, we summarized Japan's trend in national land-use planning, urban planning management and rural planning. Advanced experiences in environmental protection, construction of public transportation and tourism development in Japan are studied. We also analyzed the measures taken in the execution of Japan's national land-use planning, such as building law system, dispatching scientists and specialists to remote areas for directing and functioning the peasantry association etc. These methods that can be learned and used for reference for China are proposed finally.

    Related Articles | Metrics
Share:

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2006年, 第61卷, 第7期 刊出日期:2006-07-25 上一期    下一期
    气候变化
    东亚夏季风推进过程的气候特征及其年代际变化
    江志红,何金海,李建平,杨金虎, 王冀
    2006, 61 (7):  675-686.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607001
    摘要 ( 669 )   PDF(1117KB) ( 736 )  

    利用1951~2001年NECP的逐日再分析资料及中国东部366站1957~2000年逐日降水资料,提出东亚夏季风推进过程的定量指标,分析东亚夏季风推进过程的年代际变化。结果表明:标准降水指数为1.5的等值线较好反映了中国东部夏季雨带的南北移动,以及雨带推进过程中呈现的阶段性与突变性特征。东亚夏季风的推进过程具有显著年代际变化,与夏季风前沿位置有关的指标在20世纪60年代中期前后发生显著变化,与夏季风推进强度有关的指标则在70年代末出现突变。60年代中期前,南海夏季风的建立时间较迟,但北推较快,夏季风前沿到达华北地区时间较早,在华北地区维持时间长,夏季风的北界位置偏北,华北雨季、淮河梅雨明显。70年代末以后南海夏季风的建立时间较早,夏季风前沿附近南风强度明显偏弱,降水主要集中在长江流域及其以南地区,华北雨季不明显。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    珠穆朗玛峰地区近34年来气候变化
    杨续超,张镱锂,张玮, 阎宇平, 王兆锋,丁明军, 除多
    2006, 61 (7):  687-696.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607002
    摘要 ( 483 )   PDF(839KB) ( 580 )  

    利用珠穆朗玛峰地区中国境内5个气象站1971~2004年月平均气温、月平均最高、最低气温、月降水资料,采用气候线性趋势分析、滑动平均、低通滤波、累积距平等方法对珠峰地区近34年气候变化的时空分布特征进行了分析。结果表明:(1) 1971~2004年珠峰地区气温呈现出明显的上升趋势,其中海拔最高的定日站增幅最高,且以冬半年非生长季气温增长更为显著;(2) 近34年珠峰地区的变暖要明显早于中国及全球,且升温幅度更大;(3) 珠峰南、北翼降水变化趋势明显不同,北翼4站降水以增加趋势为主,但是总体显著性水平不高,而珠峰南翼的聂拉木降水以减少趋势为主,从90年代初开始降水以较大幅度减少;(4) 与已有研究结果比较发现:珠峰高海拔地区是中国同期升温最显著的区域。设立在海拔5032 m珠峰大本营的世界上海拔最高的无人值守实时自动气象站将会在全球变化监测中发挥重要的作用。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    阿克苏河流域的面雨量序列及其与径流关系
    杨青,孙除荣,史玉光,毛纬绎,李扬
    2006, 61 (7):  697-704.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607003
    摘要 ( 722 )   PDF(437KB) ( 573 )  

    以数字高程模型 (DEM) 的1km×1km网格数据为基础,对阿克苏河流域14个气象站和水文站的1961~2000年的年降水资料进行了自然正交分解 (EOF),通过回归分析,建立主要特征向量与地理因子的插值模型,给出了一个面雨量序列的计算方法,为建立气候要素的区域平均序列提供了一个有效的解决方案,并由此推算出年阿克苏流域平均年降水量的空间分布以及面雨量序列。径流量与面雨量之比 (R/P) 平均为0.43,最高为0.69 (1997年),最低为0.30 (1963年)。计算出的阿克苏河流域面雨量序列与阿克苏河实测径流量序列的趋势变化率分别为5.79×108 m3/10a和4.29×108 m3/10a,两者均表现出增加趋势,但面雨量的增加速率要比径流量大一些,年际变化幅度也要大,面雨量和径流量的变差系数Cv值分别为0.17和0.13。阿克苏河年径流量的变化与夏季0oC层高度、年面雨量有着十分密切的关系,表明20世纪90年代以来新疆气候的变化是阿克苏河流域径流稳定增加的一个非常重要的因素。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    清代云南雨季早晚序列的重建与夏季风变迁
    杨煜达,满志敏,郑景云
    2006, 61 (7):  705-712.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607004
    摘要 ( 470 )   PDF(346KB) ( 497 )  

    根据以档案为主的历史文献资料逐年进行考订,复原了云南1711~1911年间的雨季早晚序列,并利用多种资料进行了检验。分析表明,云南雨季开始期年际和年代际的波动都较剧烈,还存在年代际尺度以上的长时间尺度波动。雨季开始期从18世纪初逐步转向偏早,19世纪又转向偏迟,到20世纪又偏早,这在一定程度上反映了夏季风的长期变迁。云南雨季开始期存在明显的准3年和11.3年周期,准3年周期可能和El Nino事件的准3年周期有关,11.3年周期明显和太阳活动的11年周期有关。同时发现,El Nino事件对云南雨季的开始期有重要的影响,在El Nino年云南雨季开始期主要为偏迟或正常,但这种影响存在明显减弱的时期,可能意味着ENSO事件对亚洲夏季风的影响存在某种震荡。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    青海德令哈地区千年来降水量的突变分析
    黄磊,邵雪梅,刘洪滨,梁尔源, 王丽丽
    2006, 61 (7):  713-719.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607005
    摘要 ( 530 )   PDF(326KB) ( 625 )  

    根据青海省德令哈地区海拔3500~4000 m左右的祁连圆柏树木年轮资料重建的该地区公元1000年以来的年降水量变化,使用滑动 t检验和滑动F检验等气候突变检测方法对千年降水量30年气候均值和均方差的突变进行了分析,探讨了气候突变的可能原因。研究发现,德令哈地区千年来降水量的30年气候均值和均方差发生了多次显著突变,其中均值突变14次、均方差突变8次;太阳活动极小期内的降水量与其前后同时段内降水量的均值相比存在显著差异;降水量突变发生的时间和方向与太阳活动异常较为一致,因此推测太阳活动的长期变化是导致德令哈降水量发生突变的主要原因。近一个多世纪以来,德令哈地区的降水量突变与东亚夏季风的年代际变化有密切联系。德令哈降水量发生突变的时间与我国东部地区相比具有一定的超前性,对预测降水量的长期变化趋势具有重要的指示作用。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生态环境
    高寒草甸土壤有机碳储量及其垂直分布特征
    陶贞,沈承德,高全洲,孙彦敏,易惟熙,李英年
    2006, 61 (7):  720-728.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607006
    摘要 ( 496 )   PDF(550KB) ( 574 )  

    青藏高原是全球变化的敏感区。高寒草甸草原是青藏高原上最主要的放牧利用草地资源之一。选择青藏高原东北隅海北站内具有代表性的高寒草甸土壤进行高分辨率采样,测定土壤根系和有机碳含量。研究得出,青藏高原高寒草甸土壤贮存有巨大的根系生物量 (23544.60 kg ha-1~27947 kg ha-1) 和土壤有机碳 (21.52 GtC);自然土壤表层 (0~10 cm) 储存了整个剖面土壤有机碳总量的30%左右。比较发现,高寒草甸土壤的有机碳平均贮存量 (23.17×104 kgCha-1) (0~60 cm) 较相应深度的热带森林土壤、灌丛土壤和草地土壤的有机碳贮存量高约1~5倍多。在全球碳预算研究中,青藏高原高寒草甸土壤有机碳库不可忽视。随着全球变暖,表层土壤有机碳分解释放的CO2将增加。为了减少高寒草甸生态系统的碳排放,应加强高寒草甸土壤地表覆被的保护,合理种植深根系植物。这对减缓全球大气CO2浓度升高的速率以及可持续开发高寒草甸的生态服务功能都具有重要意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江口滨岸湿地无机氮界面交换通量量算
    王军,陈振楼,王东启,许世远,毕春娟,刘杰
    2006, 61 (7):  729-740.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607007
    摘要 ( 457 )   PDF(802KB) ( 441 )  

    基于3年长江口滨岸湿地沉积物-水界面无机氮季节性交换通量连续实测数据,建立无机氮界面交换通量空间插值模型与量算模型,对无机氮界面交换通量季节性空间分布特征、滨岸湿地不同岸段无机氮季节性界面交换总通量量算等研究。结果表明:修正GIDS插值模型在无机氮界面交换通量空间插值预测过程中精度明显优于IDS方法,而略优于普通Kriging方法;长江口滨岸湿地沉积物-水界面无机氮交换通量空间分布在不同季节表现出复杂的空间分异特征;利用修正GIDS插值模型对长江口滨岸湿地无机氮交换通量进行空间插值过程中,为提高通量量算模型精度,应采用1.2'×1.2'的空间尺度为最佳;长江口滨岸湿地无机氮界面交换总通量量算表明,长江口滨岸湿地在春季向水体释放无机氮,是水体无机氮的释放源,释放量为1.33×104 t,夏季、秋季和冬季表现为净化水体中无机氮,是水体无机氮的吸收汇,分别净化无机氮量为4.36×104 t、6.81×104 t和2.24×104 t,全年总体表现为净化水体中无机氮,净化量为12.1×104 t;长江口多年水体中无机氮通量多项式拟合分析得出,2002~2004年3年长江口水体中无机氮通量平均值为52.6×104 t,滨岸湿地对长江口水体中无机氮的年均净化率达23.0%。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江磷和硅的输送通量
    沈志良
    2006, 61 (7):  741-751.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607008
    摘要 ( 530 )   PDF(562KB) ( 547 )  

    于1997年枯水期 (11月~12月) 和1998年丰水期 (8月和10月),对长江流域从金沙江至河口干流和主要支流、湖泊各种形式的磷和硅酸盐进行了调查。长江干流枯、丰期颗粒磷和总磷浓度变化几乎是同步的,上游快速增加,中、下游下降且变化不大;溶解态磷和硅酸盐浓度变化较小。枯、丰期各种形式磷和硅酸盐通量从上游至中、下游呈增加趋势。枯水期长江各种形式磷和硅酸盐通量,大部分是由中、下游贡献的,其中一半以上来自于支流和湖泊。丰水期各种形式磷和硅酸盐的输送,仅上游支流贡献了一半以上的颗粒磷,其余大部分是由干流贡献的。颗粒磷所占的比例,上游高于中、下游,丰水期高于枯水期,干流高于支流,主要与悬浮泥沙含量有关,颗粒态磷是长江磷的主要贡献者。溶解态磷的输送通量,枯水期干流中有机磷略占优势,支流中有机和无机磷各占一半;丰水期均是无机磷占优势。长江水中各种形式磷和硅酸盐的输送通量和总磷、磷酸盐的输出通量主要受径流量所控制,特别是硅酸盐通量具有比磷更加明显的随径流而增加的特征。本文提出了长江各种形式磷和硅酸盐的输送通量方程式及总磷、磷酸盐的输出通量方程式。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    开封市的城市生态位变化分析
    丁圣彦,李志恒
    2006, 61 (7):  752-762.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607009
    摘要 ( 638 )   PDF(386KB) ( 680 )  

    城市生态位作为生态学重要理论之一,用于分析城市生态不同功能模块间竞争、演化等现象。通过以开封市不同功能模块为研究对象,在各模块污染指数和适宜度指数的基础上,运用生态位理论和方法,探讨改革开放以来,特别是近十年来开封市不同功能模块生态位格局变化规律,并对变化的原因进行了分析。研究结果表明:(1) 1994~2003年开封市自然生态环境系统各模块生态位呈上升趋势的有大气环境模块、城市绿化模块,而呈下降趋势的有水环境模块、声环境模块。(2) 1994~2003年开封市经济系统各模块生态位呈上升趋势的是第三产业模块,呈下降趋势的是第二产业模块,而变化不大的是第一产业模块。(3) 1994~2003年开封市社会系统各模块适宜度生态位呈上升趋势的有社会基础设施模块、社会资源配置模块、社会生产与保障模块,而呈下降趋势的只有人口模块。(4) 国家政策体制的改革是改革开放以来特别是近十年来开封市各功能模块生态位发生变化的最直接和最根本的原因。该研究不但对城市不同功能模块的宏观规划、经济发展和环境保护有具体的指导意义,而且对拓展城市生态学理论、研究复合生态系统的内在作用机制也同样具有重大的理论和现实意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于GIS的区域植被—土壤生态系统需水定量测评——以陕北延安地区为例
    王丽霞,任志远
    2006, 61 (7):  763-770.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607010
    摘要 ( 465 )   PDF(532KB) ( 708 )  

    根据延安地区各气象站点连续30年的气象资料和各土肥站点连续10年的土壤含水实测资料,通过经验模型、实地观测和GIS空间分析相结合的方法,提出了干旱半干旱地区植被—土壤复合系统的最小生态需水量、适宜生态需水量和饱和生态需水量三种阈值模式的较为准确的计算方法,并从时空角度定量分析评价区域生态需水量和生态缺水量。结果表明,延安地区植被—土壤复合系统的年最小生态需水量为216.185亿m3,对应的年生态缺水量为23.556亿m3;重度生态缺水的景观类型有针阔混交林—壤土、针叶林—壤土和落阔叶林—粘壤土等,水量供需基本平衡的景观类型有灌草丛—粘壤土、灌丛林—粘壤土和草原—砂壤土等,轻度生态富水的景观类型有农作物—粘壤土、农作物—砂壤土和农作物—砂砾质壤土等;生态缺水较为明显的区域主要位于延安西南部和中部的黄土梁状丘陵沟谷区,时段集中在每年的夏秋两季。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    国外地理研究
    日本的国土规划与城乡建设
    吴殿廷,虞孝感,查良松,姚治君,杨容
    2006, 61 (7):  771-780.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607011
    摘要 ( 666 )   PDF(473KB) ( 632 )  

    通过与联合国区域开发中心、日本国土交通省、九州地方整备局、大分县、大牟田市等规划部门的学术交流和实地考察,分析日本方面提供的相关统计数据和网站资料,总结日本在国土规划、城市规划管理、村町规划中的发展趋势;研究日本在环境保护治理、公共交通建设、旅游开发等方面的先进经验;分析日本在落实国土规划中实行的建立法律体系、派遣科技专家支边、发挥农协作用等措施;提出中国可以学习借鉴的做法。

    相关文章 | 计量指标
    国际交流项目介绍
    中国科协与联合国区域发展中心的学术交流
    杨容
    2006, 61 (7):  782-784.  doi: 10.11821/xb200607012
    摘要 ( 334 )   PDF(55KB) ( 507 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标