Loading...

Table of Content

    25 September 2006, Volume 61 Issue 9 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Changes of the Differences between Ground and Air Temperature over the Qinghai-Xizang Plateau
    ZHANG Wengang,LI Shuxun,WU Tonghua,PANG Qiangqiang
    2006, 61 (9):  899-910.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609001
    Abstract ( 1174 )   PDF (1540KB) ( 53883 )   Save

    The difference between ground soil and air temperature (Ts-Ta) was analyzed and studied by using the data of ground and air temperature of 99 stations over the Qinghai-Xizang (Tibet) Plateau from 1960 to 2000, and its spatial distribution and time changing tendency have been diagnosed by principal component analysis and power spectral analysis methods. The results show that the values of (Ts-Ta) are the biggest in June and the smallest in December. The first three loading eigenvectors reflecting the main spatially anomalous structure of (Ts-Ta) over the Qinghai-Xizang Plateau contains the contrary changing pattern between the northwestern and the southeastern regions, the pattern response of the sea level elevation and the geography, and the pattern response of the distribution of the permafrost. There are four patterns of time evolution including the patterns of monotonous increasing or decreasing trends, the basic stability pattern and the parabola pattern with the minimum value. (Ts-Ta) has a periodic variation of about 2 years. According to the spatial distribution of the third loading eigenvector of (Ts-Ta) over the Qinghai-Xizang Plateau in cool season, the permafrost response region and the seasonal frozen ground response region are identified.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Classification and Assessment of Freeze-thaw Erosion in Tibet
    ZHANG Jianguo,LIU Shuzhen,YANG Siquan
    2006, 61 (9):  911-918.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609002
    Abstract ( 841 )   PDF (429KB) ( 658 )   Save

    Freeze-thaw erosion is the third largest soil erosion type after water erosion and wind erosion. Up to now, being restricted by many factors, few researches on freeze-thaw erosion have been done at home and abroad, especially on the assessment method of freeze-thaw erosion. Based on the comprehensive analysis of impact factors of free-thaw erosion, this paper chooses six indexes, including the annual temperature range, annual precipitation, slope, aspect, vegetation and soil, to build the model for relative classification of freeze-thaw erosion using weighted and additive methods and realizes the relative classification of the freeze-thaw erosion in Tibet with the support of GIS software. Then a synthetic assessment of freeze-thaw erosion in Tibet has been carried out according to the relative classification result. The result shows that the distribution of freeze-thaw erosion area is very extensive, accounting for 55.3% of the total land area of Tibet. The spatial differentiation of freeze-thaw erosion with different intensities is obvious and the difference in distribution among different freeze-thaw areas is also obvious.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Standardization of Qilian Juniper Ring-width Series in the Eastern Margin of the Qaidam Basin
    XU Yan,SHAO Xuemei
    2006, 61 (9):  919-928.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609003
    Abstract ( 541 )   PDF (540KB) ( 672 )   Save

    Standardization of tree-ring data is one of the most important procedures in dendroclimatology. We used abundant Qilian juniper (Sabina przewalskii Kom) tree-ring samples along the eastern margin of the Qaidam Basin to approximate the growth trend to generate a total growth trend curve. We used samples that contained complete pith reaching to a growth culmination in 40-60 years to estimate the total growth trend curve, and then employed the generalized negative exponential function to fit the curve. Usually, most sample cores cannot reach the tree pith for various reasons and it is difficult to determine the trees' cambial ages. An empirical model of initial radial growth (IRG) was developed to estimate the number of rings missing from the pith based on the same tree-ring data and the IRG model explained 90.9% of the variance. When constructing the chronology, the cambial age of the first ring from the pith is regarded as 1 year. Then the ages of the rings in samples without piths were determined by the estimated numbers of missing rings in the cores. Standardization was accomplished by dividing each tree-ring series by the corresponding values of the total growth trend curve. The chronologies developed by this method can preserve more low-frequency variability. This method helps to construct more reliable tree-ring width chronologies.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Temperature Variability since 1776 Inferred from Tree-rings of Pinus tabulaeformis in Mt. Helan
    CAI Qiufang,LIU Yu
    2006, 61 (9):  929-936.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609004
    Abstract ( 483 )   PDF (475KB) ( 583 )   Save

    Tree-ring standardized chronologies are developed with 78 cores obtained from eastern and western Mt. Helan. Both STD and RES chronologies correlate negatively with the different periods of early half year temperature, especially January to July (August) (JJ/JA) temperature. It has evident physiological meaning that wide rings were formed when JJ(JA) temperature was low and narrow rings were formed when JJ(JA) temperature was high. Based on this analysis, we reconstructed mean temperature from January to August in the period 1776-1999, and the explained variance is 43.3% (F = 21.422,p < 0.001). The comparatively high temperature periods in reconstruction are 1805-1818, 1828-1857, 1899-1907, 1919-1931, and 1968-1995; and the comparatively low temperature periods are 1858-1872, 1883-1895, and 1935-1953. Ten year moving average curve presents three slow uplifting periods of 1766-1853, 1862-1931, and 1944-1995. Each temperature increase was followed by a sudden temperature decrease of about ten years, that is to say, the JA temperature has the character of slow increase and sudden decrease. The 70- and 10.77-year periodicities detected in the tree-ring growth series correspond respectively to the Gleissberg (80a) and Schwabe (11a) periodicity of solar activity, and the 2.11-2.62 year cycles are considered to be influenced by QBO (Quasi-Biennial-Oscillation) and the local environmental change.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Environmental Significance of Tamping Sandy Layer in Ancient City Ramparts on Erdos Plateau
    WANG Nai'ang, HUANG Yinzhou,HE Tonghui,FENG Wenyong, LONG Hao,CHENG Hongyi
    2006, 61 (9):  937-945.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609005
    Abstract ( 618 )   PDF (670KB) ( 628 )   Save

    In 2005, when studying the process of historic sandy desertification on Erdos Plateau, we found that a lot of ancient city ramparts were fortified by alternate layers of sand and soil, and these cities included Shi'er Lian Ancient City (located in Zungar Banner, Inner Mongolia, China), Dabaodang Ancient City (located in Shenmu county, Shaanxi province, China), Bayanhurihu Ancient City (located in Otog Front Banner, Inner Mongolia, China) and so on. They are located in deep desert now. Several researchers have thought that the fate of these ancient cities is associated with natural environmental conditions. However, our experimental result does not support this view. The discovery sheds new light into when and how sandy desertification occurred and provides new historic insight for eco-environment conservation in this district. Through the experiment, some conclusions are drawn as follows: (1) The sandy layer in the ramparts consisting of aeolian-sand which should deposit before the cities were built. Considering the time when these cities were built, we could conclude that the desert scene had existed before the Han Dynasty. Some researchers pointed out that the existence of these cities were associated with good natural conditions when they were built, while our experimental result did not support this view. Accordingly, the existence of these cities could not be an evidence to prove good environmental conditions on Erdos Plateau in historical times. (2) It is an effective way to analyze the environmental change and process of man-land relationship through the fate of the ancient cities, relics, traces of human activities and changes in wasteland reclamation. However, it is not accurate to quantify the time when sandy desertification occurred through the time when these relics were abandoned. Undoubtedly, farming activities in historical times to a certain extent destroyed vegetation on Erdos Plateau, thereby accelerating the process of sandy desertification, but it is not the main factor leading to sandy desertification before the Ming Dynasty. (3) It is credible that sandy layer in the ramparts as a direct sign to interpret the environmental background, so it is very useful for us to explain the process of sandy desertification in historical times. Through the discovery, mobile sand dunes, fixed sand dunes, meadows in low humid lands, lakes, and so on, can coexist on Erdos Plateau in prehistory and human history. Up to now, these environments still coexist in the district.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Process and Mechanism of Degradation of Desert Riparian Vegetation
    LIU Jiazhen,CHEN Yaning,LI Weihong,CHEN Yongjin
    2006, 61 (9):  946-956.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609006
    Abstract ( 451 )   PDF (550KB) ( 543 )   Save

    Based on the data of annual mean groundwater level, we divided the groundwater levels into six environmental gradients and data were sampled repeatedly six times from vegetation plots for each gradient of groundwater level. Through analysis of the changes in vegetation coverage, species diversity and structure of plant communities along the gradients of groundwater levels, the results were obtained to explain the degraded process of vegetation. Meanwhile, we analyzed the mechanism of vegetation degradation. The results showed that: (1) Degradation of richness of herbaceous plants happened at a depth greater than 4 m of groundwater level, while that of woody plants started at a depth of 8 m groundwater level. (2) The decrease of vegetation coverage was due to decline of herbaceous coverage. The threshold depth of groundwater level for coverage degradation was 4 m. This depth was the same as the depth of groundwater for degradation of species diversity. However, when the depth of groundwater was under 6 m, the decrease of vegetation coverage was due to decrease of coverage of woody plants. (3) Changes of two typical plant communities in vertical structure and species were characterized by the degraded succession of plant communities. In the process of degradation of Phragmites communis the dominant species was replaced, but the dominant species of the Populus euphratica community, namely Populus euphratica, retained its dominant position in the process of degradation. (4) The degradation of desert riparian ecosystem was resulted from interior vulnerability of the ecosystem and extrinsic human disturbance. The increase of population and requirements caused the increase in human disturbance, while the immediate reason of vegetation degradation was human overconsumption of the environmental resource - water, which was a dominant factor for vegetation survival. In the process of degradation of ecosystem, plant functional types and intensity of disturbance impacted the extent of vegetation degradation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Wind Tunnel Experiments on the Deflation Rates of Different Sediments in Arid Regions of China
    LIU Lianyou,SONG Yang,LI Xiaoyan,WANG Jianhua,TUO Wanquan,LIU Yuzhang
    2006, 61 (9):  957-964.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609007
    Abstract ( 556 )   PDF (368KB) ( 573 )   Save

    By the wind tunnel experiment, we studied the deflation rates of 8 different sediments in arid regions of China, discussed the sources of aeolian sand and its influence on the development of sand dunes and formation of desert from the view of dynamics of wind erosion. Results of the study indicated that the average deflation rates of 8 typical sediments in arid regions of China can be arranged down: lacustrine sand > alluvial sand > weathered particles developed from sandshale > pluvial sediments > fluvioglacial sand > weathered particles developed from granite > slope deposit > glacial sediments. The deflation rates exhibited strong positive correlations with the erodible fraction—sand (0.063-2mm) content and sorting features. In contrast, the deflation rates have obvious negative correlations with the silt clay (< 0.063 mm) and gravel (> 2 mm) content. According to the deflation rates, the 8 typical sediments can be divided into four categories: (1) lacustrine sand and alluvial sand, which are prone to wind erosion, and are the main sources of aeolian sand; (2) weathered particles developed from sandshale, pluvial sediments and fluvioglacial sand, with the larger deflation rates, being the minor source of aeolian sand; (3) weathered particles developed from granite and slope deposit having the smaller deflation rates, only providing a small amount of aeolian sand; and (4) glacial sediments with a strong anti-erodibility, hardly offering any aeolian sand. Other than the strong wind conditions, the exposure of extensive lacustrine sand induced by the desiccation of inland lake basin, as well as the pre-sorting of sediments by flowing water are key factors in the development of deserts in China. It is the possible reason that deserts in China are mostly distributed along the inland lake basin and riverbank in a material light.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sedimentary Characteristics of Paleo-eolian Dune Sands in Salawusu Formation of the Salawusu River Valley
    OU Xianjiao,LI Baosheng,JIN Heling,WU Zheng,WEN Xiaohao,DONG Guangrong,ZENG Lanhua,OUYANG Chuntao,YANG Yi,LIU Yufei
    2006, 61 (9):  965-975.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609008
    Abstract ( 630 )   PDF (730KB) ( 484 )   Save

    The Salawusu Formation of Milanggouwan section in Salawusu River Valley includes 7 layers of paleo-mobile dune sands, and 4 layers of paleo-fixed and semi-fixed dune sands. We have observed the structure of these dune sands and analyzed the grain-size, surface textural features and several main chemical elements of them, the results showed that: (1) these dune sands have some eolian structure characteristics which are similar to the recent dune sands; (2) they are also similar to the recent dune sands in grain-size components, and parameters of Mz, σ, Sk and Kg, as well as in several main chemical components; (3) the scatter plots of Mz-σ, SiO2-Al2O3+TOFE and the probability curves of grain-size showed that these paleo dune sands are different from paleosols and fluvio-lacustrine facies but are consistency with recent dune sands; and (4) the quartz sands have well roundness and some surface textural features such as dish-shape pits, crescent-shape pits, pockmarked pits, upturned cleavage plates, siliceous precipitates and siliceous crevasses, indicating that they had been carried for a long time by the wind. As the 11 layers of paleo dune sands possess the eolian characteristics in structure, grain-size, surface textural features and chemical elements, the origin of their formation should be eolian.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Transformation Dynamics of Desertification in Horqin Sandy Land at the Beginning of the 21st Century
    LI Aimin,HAN Zhiwen,XU Jian,MA Shaoxiu,HUANG Cuihua
    2006, 61 (9):  976-984.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609009
    Abstract ( 738 )   PDF (714KB) ( 595 )   Save

    Visual interpretation remarks were established by taking TM images in 2000 and 2005 as information source. Then desertification dynamic in Horqin Sandy Land in recent five years is monitored with the help of images and data processing function of GIS. The results showed that desertified land changed from 22423.1 km2 in 2000 to 22422.4 km2 in 2005, only at a reducing rate of 0.14 km2·a-1. This indicated that the constant aggravation of the desertification trend in the study area has been basically controlled and tends to be in a relatively stable state. The degree of transformation dynamics of desertification is different for different types of land, desertification degree has been mitigated evidently for the primary desertified land, and the difference is 958.9 km2 between reversal area and deteriorative area. At the same time, there are 113.3 km2 of non-desertified land desertification at a rate of 22.7 km2·a-1. Therefore, great attention should be paid to this phenomenon.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Impacts of Huge Amount of Sand Dredging on Riverbed Morphology and Tidal Dynamics of the Lower Reaches of the Dongjiang River and the Dongjiang River Delta
    JIA Liangwen,LUO Zhangren,YANG Qingshu,OU Suying,LEI Yaping
    2006, 61 (9):  985-994.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609010
    Abstract ( 614 )   PDF (574KB) ( 468 )   Save

    The sand dredging and its impacts on riverbed evolution and changes of the tidal dynamic in the Dongjiang River network and lower reaches of the Dongjiang River are analyzed in this paper. The huge amount of sand, totally 0.332 billion m3 from 1980 to 2002, was mined from the riverbed of the Dongjiang River network and lower reaches of the Dongjiang River. The main impacts of sand dredging on the riverbed evolution include increasing substantially of the channel capacity, lowering of the average riverbed elevation, and deepening of the water depth and decreasing of the longitudinal riverbed gradient. The main tidal dynamic changes are as follows: (1) In the upper part of the Dongjiang River network and lower reaches of the Dongjiang River, the tidal water level drops apparently, the tidal range widens, the flood tidal duration goes longer and the amplitudes of the main tidal components become bigger. (2) The tidal wave spreads faster. (3) The limits of the tidal level, tidal current and salt water move upwards. (4) The tidal dynamic in the upper part of the Dongjiang river network and lower reaches of the Dongjiang River intensifies greatly. The above changes are mainly caused by the dramatic change of riverbed topographic alteration shaped as a result of the huge amount of sand dredging.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
Share:

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2006年, 第61卷, 第9期 刊出日期:2006-09-25 上一期    下一期
    青藏高原气候环境
    青藏高原地气温差变化分析
    张文纲,李述训,吴通华,庞强强
    2006, 61 (9):  899-910.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609001
    摘要 ( 1005 )   PDF(1540KB) ( 53779 )  

    利用青藏高原及其临近区域的99个气象站1960~2000年地表温度和气温资料, 利用主成分分析和功率谱分析方法, 分析了青藏高原地气温差的空间分布及时间演变特征。结果表明:青藏高原地气温差6月份最大,12月份最小。青藏高原冷、暖季和年均的地气温差空间分布前三个载荷向量场大致可表现三种分布型:西北-东南反向变化型、地形海拔反映型、冻土分布反映型;载荷所对应的时间演变型:单调上升、单调下降型、基本平稳型和具有极小值的下凹抛物线型。高原地气温差的周期振荡在不同区域的显著性不同,普遍出现的是2年左右的周期。依据温差冷季第三主分量载荷的空间分布型,可将高原划分为两大区,即多年冻土影响气温区和季节冻土影响气温区。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    西藏冻融侵蚀分级评价
    张建国,刘淑珍,杨思全
    2006, 61 (9):  911-918.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609002
    摘要 ( 717 )   PDF(429KB) ( 624 )  

    冻融侵蚀是仅次于水蚀和风蚀的第三大土壤侵蚀类型,由于受诸多因素限制,到目前为止,国内外对其研究甚少,有关其强度分级评价方面的研究则更为鲜见。本文在综合分析冻融侵蚀影响因子的基础上,选取气温年较差、坡度、坡向、植被、年降水量、土壤等六个因子作为西藏冻融侵蚀分级评价指标,用加权加和的方法建立了适合西藏自治区的冻融侵蚀相对分级评价模型,并在地理信息系统软件的支持下实现了西藏自治区冻融侵蚀相对分级。最后,利用分级结果对西藏自治区冻融侵蚀进行了综合评价。结果表明,西藏冻融侵蚀具有分布范围广,不同强度冻融侵蚀空间分异明显,冻融侵蚀地区分布差异明显等特点。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    柴达木盆地东缘祁连圆柏轮宽序列标准化的方法研究
    徐岩,邵雪梅
    2006, 61 (9):  919-928.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609003
    摘要 ( 459 )   PDF(540KB) ( 646 )  

    利用在青海柴达木盆地东缘山地获取的大量祁连圆柏树轮资料,对拟合并去除树木生长趋势即标准化方法进行探讨,提出了一种总体曲线方法。该方法用包含完整树木髓心、并且在40~60年间达到生长顶峰的树轮资料拟合柴达木盆地东缘祁连圆柏的总体生长趋势曲线,并用广义的负指数函数来描述树木自茎的次生生长开始以来的径向生长过程。用相同的树轮资料建立估算缺失轮数的最初径向生长模型,其方差解释量高达90.9%。建立年表时包含髓心的样芯认定生理年龄为1年,不包含髓心的样芯用最初径向生长模型估算缺失轮数,然后全部样芯用生长趋势曲线对应部分进行去趋势标准化。该方法对建立可靠、准确的长年表有重要意义,所建年表比用传统负指数函数方法建立的年表保留了更多的低频变化信息。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    干旱区环境研究
    油松树轮记录的1776年以来贺兰山地区气温变化
    蔡秋芳,刘禹
    2006, 61 (9):  929-936.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609004
    摘要 ( 427 )   PDF(475KB) ( 562 )  

    利用贺兰山东西坡78个油松树芯样本建立了标准年表,分析发现1~8月平均气温是树木宽度生长的重要限制因子之一,且有明确的树木生理学意义。在此基础上模拟重建了贺兰山地区1776~1999年1~8月平均气温,重建序列的解释方差为43.3% (F = 21.422,p < 0.001)。重建中相对高温的年份有:1805~1818, 1828~1857, 1899~1907, 1919~1931, 1968~1995;相对低温的时段为:1858~1872,1883~1895,1935~1953。重建气温10年滑动曲线表现出3个明显的气温缓慢上升阶段 (1766~1853,1862~1931,1944~1995),每个升温期之后随之而来的是10年左右的快速降温,即贺兰山1~8月气温有缓慢升温而后又快速降温的特点。功率谱分析表明1-8月气温存在70、10.77、2.62、2.19、2.11年的准周期。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    鄂尔多斯高原古城夯层沙的环境解释
    王乃昂,黄银洲,何彤慧,冯文勇,隆浩,程弘毅
    2006, 61 (9):  937-945.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609005
    摘要 ( 519 )   PDF(670KB) ( 597 )  

    在2005年野外实地考察过程中,于内蒙古自治区准格尔旗十二连城、神木县大保当古城、鄂托克前旗巴彦呼日呼等古城址城墙中发现“夯层沙”。实验分析表明其成因皆为风成,堆积时代应在建城之前,反映当时地表流动沙丘或半固定、固定沙丘的广泛分布,由此证明鄂尔多斯地区的沙漠在人类大规模开发之前即已存在。这一重要发现为研究本区土地退化、沙漠化等问题提供了新的依据,对西部大开发战略重点之一的生态环境保护与建设具有特殊的历史借鉴意义。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    荒漠河岸植被的受损过程与受损机理分析
    刘加珍,陈亚宁,李卫红,陈永金
    2006, 61 (9):  946-956.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609006
    摘要 ( 378 )   PDF(550KB) ( 520 )  

    以塔里木河多年平均地下水位数据为依据,将地下水位划分为6个环境梯度,各梯度上6次重复采集植被样地数据。从物种多样性、植被盖度与群落类型等几方面分析了植被的受损过程,以及导致此过程的受损机理。结果表明:(1) 草本植物丰富度受损发生在地下水埋深大于4 m,而木本植物丰富度受损发生在地下水埋深大于8 m。(2) 植被盖度减少始于草本植物盖度受损,与群落多样性受损的临界地下水位相同,发生在地下水埋深大于4 m;在地下水埋深大于6 m之后,植被盖度不断减少则是由木本植物盖度的减少所引起。(3) 群落类型受损体现在芦苇群落和胡杨林群落的结构与类型变化上,芦苇群落的衰退演变出现了优势种的更替,而胡杨林群落中优势种的优势地位没有变化。(4) 此受损过程是由荒漠河岸生态系统脆弱的生态基质和外界干扰共同作用的结果,起因于人口的增加、需求的增长。植被退化是人类干扰作用于植被赖以生存的环境主导因子所致。在生态受损过程中,植物功能型差异与所承受的干扰强度差异对植被退化的程度有一定影响。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国干旱区不同成因沉积物吹蚀速率的实验研究
    刘连友,宋阳,李小雁,王建华,拓万权,刘玉璋
    2006, 61 (9):  957-964.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609007
    摘要 ( 493 )   PDF(368KB) ( 550 )  

    通过对中国干旱区8种不同成因沉积物吹蚀速率的风洞实验,从风蚀动力机制上讨论沙漠的物质来源及其与沙丘发育和沙漠形成的关系。对比风洞实验测定结果发现,在我国西北干旱区及其周围分布最广的8种沉积物中,吹蚀速率从大到小依次是:湖相沙 > 河流沙 > 砂页岩风化物 > 洪积物 > 冰水沙 > 花岗岩风化物 > 坡积物 > 冰碛物。吹蚀速率与沉积物组成中0.063~2 mm的易蚀性颗粒含量和分选性成显著线性正相关,与 < 0.063 mm的粉粘粒和 > 2 mm的砾石含量成显著线性负相关。根据不同沉积物吹蚀速率的差异性,可以将这8种沉积物划分为4类:(1) 湖相沙和河流沙在干燥条件下极易遭受风蚀,是最主要的沙源物质;(2) 砂页岩风化物、洪积物和冰水沙吹蚀速率较强,为次要的沙源物质;(3) 花岗岩风化物和坡积物吹蚀速率较差,仅能提供少量沙物质;(4) 冰碛物对风力有较强的抗蚀性,所能提供的沙物质数量甚微。我国沙漠的形成除了强盛的风力条件以外,内陆湖盆的干涸导致大范围湖相沙层的暴露以及流水对碎屑物质的前期分选起到了关键作用,这可能是我国沙漠一般分布在内陆湖盆周围或河流沿岸的主要物质原因。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    萨拉乌苏河流域萨拉乌苏组沙丘砂沉积特征
    欧先交,李保生,靳鹤龄,吴正, 温小浩,董光荣,曾兰华,欧阳椿陶,杨艺,刘宇飞
    2006, 61 (9):  965-975.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609008
    摘要 ( 550 )   PDF(730KB) ( 458 )  

    萨拉乌苏河流域米浪沟湾剖面萨拉乌苏组含7层古流动沙丘砂、4层古固定—半固定沙丘砂。对这些沙丘砂的沉积构造观察以及粒度、扫描电镜和常量化学元素分析结果表明:(1) 这些沙丘砂具有与现代沙丘砂相似的风成沉积构造特征;(2) 粒度及其参数——Mz、?滓、Sk和Kg,以及主要化学组分SiO2、Al2O3和TOFE也与现代沙丘砂相近;(3) Mz-σ、SiOO2-AlO2OO3+TOFE散点图和概率累积曲线显示这些沙丘砂与萨拉乌苏组中的河湖相、古土壤差别明显,而与现代沙丘砂一致;(4) 石英砂颗粒具有良好的磨圆以及碟形坑、新月形坑、麻坑、上翻解理薄片、硅质沉淀和硅质裂纹等表面结构特征,反映其曾受持久的风力搬运作用。沉积构造、粒度、石英砂颗粒表面结构和化学元素等多个方面具备了与现代沙丘砂类似的风成特征,证明这些沙丘砂的成因是风成的。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    地表过程研究
    21世纪初科尔沁沙地沙漠化土地变化趋势
    李爱敏,韩致文,许健,马绍休,黄翠华
    2006, 61 (9):  976-984.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609009
    摘要 ( 669 )   PDF(714KB) ( 566 )  

    以2000年和2005年TM影像为信息源,在建立目视解译标志的基础上,利用GIS的图像、数据处理功能,对科尔沁沙地近5年来土地沙漠化动态变化进行监测。结果表明,科尔沁沙地沙漠化面积由2000年的22423.1 km2 变为2005年的22422.4 km2,仅以0.14 km2·a-1的速度减少,表明该区沙漠化面积不断加剧的态势得以控制并趋于相对稳定状态;不同类型土地的沙漠化动态变化程度不一,原沙漠化土地沙漠化程度明显减轻,沙漠化逆转与恶化面积的差值为958.9 km2,但监测期间有113.3 km2非沙漠化土地沙漠化,发展速度为22.7 km2·a-1,这一态势值得引起足够重视。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    大量采沙对东江下游及东江三角洲河床地形和潮汐动力的影响
    贾良文,罗章仁,杨清书,欧素英,雷亚平
    2006, 61 (9):  985-994.  doi: 10.11821/xb200609010
    摘要 ( 571 )   PDF(574KB) ( 440 )  

    通过分析东江下游及东江三角洲的采沙情况、采沙对河床演变和潮汐动力的影响。近几十年来东江下游及东江三角洲采沙量巨大,1980~2002年22年间采沙总量达到了3.32亿m3。大量采沙对河床演变的主要影响是:大幅度扩大了河槽容积、河床平均高程显著降低、水深明显增加、纵比降减小。东江下游及东江三角洲潮汐动力的变化主要表现在:网河区上段及东江下游潮水位明显降低,潮差增大,涨潮历时延长,主要分潮振幅加大;潮汐传播速度加快;潮区界、潮流界、咸潮界上移;网河区上段及东江下游潮汐动力得到明显增强,潮汐动力作用范围向上延伸,导致这种变化的主要原因是大量挖沙所导致的河床剧烈变化。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标