Loading...

Table of Content

    25 January 2007, Volume 62 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    A Bias-corrected Precipitation Climatology for China
    YE Baisheng, YANG Daqing, DING Yongjian, HAN Tianding
    2007, 62 (1):  3-13.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701001
    Abstract ( 749 )   PDF (718KB) ( 987 )   Save

    This paper presents the results of bias corrections of Chinese standard precipitation gauge (CSPG) measurements for wind-induced undercatch, trace amount of precipitation and wetting loss. Long-term daily data of precipitation, temperature, and wind speed during 1951-2004 at 726 meteorological stations in China were used for this analysis. It is found that wind-induced gauge undercatch is the greatest error in most regions, and wetting loss and trace amount of precipitation are important in the low precipitation regions in Northwest China. Monthly correction factors (corrected/measured precipitation) differ by location and by type of precipitation. Considerable inter-annual variation of the corrections exists in China due to the fluctuations of wind speed and frequency of precipitation. More importantly, annual precipitation has been increased by 8 to 740 mm with an overall mean of 125 mm at the 726 stations over China due to the bias corrections for the study period. This corresponds to 5% -72% increases (overall mean of 18% at the 726 stations over China) in gauge-measured yearly total precipitation over China. This important finding clearly suggests that annual precipitation in China is much higher than previously reported. The results of this study will be useful to hydrological and climatic studies in China.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Impacts of Dam Constructions on the Annual Distribution of Sediment in Lancang- Mekong River Basin
    FU Kaidao, HE Daming, CHEN Wu, YE Changqing, LI Yungang
    2007, 62 (1):  14-21.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701002
    Abstract ( 895 )   PDF (475KB) ( 604 )   Save

    Annual distribution characteristic of river sediment concentration is closely related to climate change and anthropogenic activities and directly affected by the process of hydraulic resource development in the Lancang-Mekong River basin. Using monthly suspended sediment concentrations in 1987-2003 at the three hydrological stations, Jiuzhou, Yunjinghong and Chiang Saen stations, on the mainstream of Lancang-Mekong River, the uneven distributions coefficient, the concentrated rate and period, and the range of variation of annual distribution characteristics of sediment concentrations at the three stations were studied and then the responses of these characteristics to the progress of upstream dam constructions were analyzed. The research results show that: (1) Annual distribution of sediment concentration at Jiuzhou hydrological station agrees with the variation trend of local climate changes, its uneven distribution coefficients (AUDC) increased at the studied period and maintained the characteristics of natural river; AUDCs at Yunjinghong and Chiang Saen stations seemed to be affected by anthropological activities such as dam constructions rather than climate changes, however, sediments of two downstream stations responded differently to the dam constructions. AUDC at Yunjinghong station decreased from the periods of 1987-1992 to 1993-1996, then abruptly increased during 1997-2003; while AUDC at Chiang Saen took on a trend of moderate decreasing in the whole period. (2) Rates and distribution periods of sediment concentrations at Jiuzhou station almost kept stable during the studied period; but those at Yunjinghong and Chiang Saen changed evidently, their distribution periods delayed asynchronously during the dam construction processes (1987-1992, 1997-2003), in the period of Manwan dam construction, distribution periods at Yunjinghong station delayed 5-6 days, while Chiang Saen delayed almost half a month, and in the Dachaoshan dam construction, delayed period at Yunjinghong station was longer than that at Chiang Saen. (3) Relative and absolute ranges of sediment variations at Jiuzhou station both increased against the time phases; those at Yunjinghong decreased, while relative ranges of sediment variation at Chiang Saen decreased in the earlier years then increased later, but absolute range was decreasing all the time. Different responses of annual distributions of sediment concentration at three hydrological stations to dam constructions indicate that their driving factors of sediment variation are absolutely different. These discoveries of annual distribution characteristics of sediment concentrations present new scientific evidences for assessing the impacts of dam constructions on upstream and downstream sediment change as well as its transboundary effects.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Heavy Metals Concentrations and Seasonal Variations in Snow of Mount Qomolangma Region
    DUAN Jianping, REN Jiawen, QIN Xiang, LI Yuefang
    2007, 62 (1):  22-29.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701003
    Abstract ( 731 )   PDF (464KB) ( 634 )   Save

    The concentrations of heavy metals Ba, Pb, Cu, Zn and Co in snow pit collected in September, 2005 from the accumulation area of the East Ronbuk Glacier (a.s.l. 6523 m), which lies on the northern slope of Mt Qomolangma, were determined by inductively coupled plasma mass spectrometry (ICP-MS), concentrations (pg/ml) of heavy metals vary from Ba2-227, Co2.8-15.7, Cu10-120, Zn29-4948, and Pb14-142, respectively. And δ18O determined by MAT-252, the time period of the snow pit spanning from autumn 2005 to summer 2004. Seasonal variations of the concentrations and δ18O are observed, of which Pb, Cu, Zn and Co are much lower in summer monsoon season than that in non summer monsoon season, suggesting that different sources of heavy metals contributed to the site. EFc (crustal enrichment factors) is Co 3.6, Cu 27, Pb 33 and Zn 180, respectively. Higher EFc values of Pb, Cu and Zn suggest that Pb, Cu especially Zn mainly contributed by anthropogenic sources.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Quantitative Analysis on For est Dynamics of China in Recent 300 Years
    HE Fanneng, GE Quansheng, DAI Junhu, LIN Shanshan
    2007, 62 (1):  30-40.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701004
    Abstract ( 1073 )   PDF (567KB) ( 817 )   Save

    Based on historical documents, modern survey and statistics, as well as the result of predecessor studies, the trend and main process of forest dynamics are recognized. The forest area and forest coverage rates for each province of China from 1700 to 1949 are estimated backward by every 50 years. Linking the result with modern National Forest Inventory data, the spatial-temporal dynamics of Chinese forest in recent 300 years (A.D.1700-1998) is quantitatively analyzed. The study shows that in recent 300 years, the forest area in current territory of China has declined 0.95 ×108 ha (or 9.2 percentage points of coverage rate) in total, with a trend of decrease and recovery. Before the 1960s, there was a trend of accelerated descending. The forest area was reduced 1.66×108 ha (or 17 percentage points of coverage rate) in 260 years. While after the 1960s, there has been a rapid increase. The forest area increased by 0.7×108 ha (or 8 percentage points of coverage rate) in 40 years. The study also shows that there is a significant spatial difference in the dynamics of forest. The amplitudes of increasing and decreasing in western China are both smaller than the ones in eastern China. During the rapid declining period 1700-1949, the most decrease appeared in the Northeast, the Southwest and the Southeast, where the coverage rate in most provinces dropped over 20 percentage points. In Heilongjiang Province, the coverage rate dropped 50 points. In Jilin Province, it dropped 36 points. In Sichuan Province and Chongqing Municipality, it dropped 42 points. In Yunnan Province, it dropped 35 points. During the recovery period 1949-1998, the western provinces, municipality and autonomous regions, including Ningxia, Gansu, Inner Mongolia, Sichuan-Chongqing, Yunnan, Tibet, Xinjiang and Qinghai, etc., the increase rates of the coverage are all below 5 percentage points, while the eastern provinces, municipality and autonomous regions (except Heilongjiang, Hubei and Jiangsu-Shanghai) have achieved an increase over 5 percentage points, among which the Guangdong-Hainan, Guangxi, Anhui, Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei, Shandong, Henan, Zhejiang and Fujian have an increase over 10 points.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Spatial and Temporal Variations of the Vegetation Growing Season in Warm-temper ate Eastern China during 1982 to 1999
    CHEN Xiaoqiu, YU Rong
    2007, 62 (1):  41-51.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701005
    Abstract ( 746 )   PDF (1212KB) ( 656 )   Save

    Phenological observation data of plant communities from 1982 to 1996 at 5 sites and a method for phenological cumulative frequency modeling were used to determine the beginning dates of local phenological seasons and their corresponding threshold values of normalized difference vegetation index (NDVI) in each year. Then, a year-type cluster analysis of NDVI profiles at each phenological station during 1982 to 1999 and a spatial cluster analysis of NDVI profiles for all of the pixels within the study area year by year were employed to fulfill a spatial-temporal extrapolation of vegetation phenological seasons. Consequently, we obtained spatial-temporal patterns of the beginning date of vegetation phenological seasons and the length of the vegetation growing season in the deciduous broad-leaved forest area of warm-temperate eastern China from 1982 to 1999. The results show that (1) the annual mean beginning dates of vegetation phenological seasons and the mean lengths of the vegetation growing season indicate changes of a spatial pattern mainly following latitude and altitude; (2) the beginning dates of the phenological spring dominate a significantly advanced trend over the entire area during 1982 to 1999, especially in North China Plain, whereas the beginning dates of the phenological summer, autumn and winter dominate a significantly delayed trend, also mainly in North China Plain, which causes a significant lengthening of the vegetation growing season in North China Plain; (3) linear trends of the beginning dates of vegetation phenological seasons are consistent with linear trends of seasonal air temperatures in North China; (4) the vegetation growing season lengthening revealed by the current study is consistent with the phenological growing season lengthening of the individual tree species in Europe, and the satellite-derived growing season lengthening in Eurasia and temperate China.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Modelling of Potential Vegetation in Zulihe River Water shed of the West-centr al Loess Plateau
    ZHAO Chuanyan, FENG Zhaodong, NAN Zhongren, LI Shoubo
    2007, 62 (1):  52-61.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701006
    Abstract ( 696 )   PDF (639KB) ( 768 )   Save

    There has been an increasing use of predictive spatial distribution of main communities or dominant species at the regional scale for ecological restoration planning, biodiversity conservation planning and regional management decisions on the Loess Plateau. Understanding the spatial distribution of main communities at the regional scale is also essential in assessing the impacts of environmental change or human impacts on vegetation distribution. Based on the investigation of steppe cover that correlates with its habitat, this study focused on the prediction of steppe distribution in the Zulihe River watershed of the west-central Loess Plateau. First, we investigated the cover of steppe of 365 samples. Secondly, important variables (annual mean precipitation and annual mean temperature) that affect vegetation distribution were spatialized as functions of elevation and horizontal coordinates via a GIS. Thirdly, the niche spaces of steppe were determined by incorporating the spatially-distributed main variables with the steppe cover that came from field investigation and remote sensing data (Landsat TM image). The niche spaces defined then were extrapolated over the study area. Comparing the distribution of predicted steppe with its present distribution, we found that the natural vegetation in the region has been destroyed and disturbed by human activities. As a result, soil erosion has been aggravated. The ecological conditions in the study area have been progressively degraded by human-accelerated soil erosion. The object of the study is to provide important baseline for ecological restoration in the Zulihe River watershed.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Channel Changes of the Makou-Tianjiazhen Reach dur ing the Past 40 Years in the Middle Yangtze River
    ZHANG Qiang, SHI Yafeng, JIANG Tong, LI Maotian
    2007, 62 (1):  62-71.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701007
    Abstract ( 645 )   PDF (955KB) ( 552 )   Save

    Quantitative analysis was performed on filling and scouring process for the river reach between Makou and Tianjiazhen, the middle Yangtze River with the help of GIS and DEM technology. The research results indicate that the river reach between Makou and Tianjiazhen was dominated by the scouring process, and the magnitude of scouring is increasing over time. The intensity of scouring process is more in the deep and narrower river reach than shallower and wider ones. The river reach in the Makou and Tianjiazhen river knot is in frequent scouring and filling process, however the river reach upper to the Makou and lower to the Tianjiazhen river knot is in moderate scouring and filling process. The river reach just upstream or downstream to the river knot (e.g. Makou and Tianjiazhen river knot in this research) is dominated by filling process and the river reach in the river knot is dominated by scouring process. Research results indicate no changes happen in the boundary of the river but the scouring and the filling magnitude in specific river channel is strong. The filling and scouring process of the study river reach is greatly impacted by the sediments and water from the upstream of the study river reach. The construction of the Three Gorges Dam just upstream to Yichang will cause further decrease of the release of sediment load to the middle and the lower Yangtze River basin, which will further intensify the scouring process of the river channel in the study river reach.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Trends of Soil Organic Matter Turnover in the Salt Marsh of the Yangtze River Estuary
    CHEN Qingqiang, ZHOU Juzhen, MENG Yi, GU Jinghua, HU Kelin
    2007, 62 (1):  72-80.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701008
    Abstract ( 612 )   PDF (575KB) ( 592 )   Save

    Soil organic matter (SOM) turnover was studied for the Chongmingdongtan Salt Marsh in the Yangtze River Estuary, based on the analyses of stable carbon isotope (δ13C), grain sizes and contents of particulate organic carbon (POC), total nitrogen (TN) and inorganic carbon (TIC) for three cores excavated from high marsh, middle marsh and bare flat. Results indicated that correlations between soil POC contents and δ13C values of the salt marsh cores were similar to those of the upper soil layers of mountainous soil profiles with different altitudes. SOM of salt marsh was younger than 100 years, and originated mainly from materials of soil erosion in the catchment basin of the Yangtze River. Diagrams of TN-C/N, POC-TIC and POC-δ13C for the cores indicated that turnover degree of SOM from the salt marsh was generally low, and tendencies regarding SOM turnover were clear from bare flat to high marsh. Bare flat showed characteristics of original sediments, with minor SOM turnover. The turnover of SOM was discernable in the high marsh and middle marsh, and the mixing degrees of SOM compartments with different turnover rates increased with evolution of the muddy flat. The exclusive structure of muddy layer and sandy layer originated from dynamic depositional processes on tidal flat made great difficulties for vertical migration of dissolved materials, and SOM turnover was then constrained.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Character istics of Surface Sediment Distr ibution and Its Hydrodynamic Responses in the Yangtze River Estuary
    LIU Hong, HE Qing, MENG Yi, WANG Yuanye, TANG Jianhua
    2007, 62 (1):  81-92.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701009
    Abstract ( 740 )   PDF (859KB) ( 694 )   Save

    The analysis results of 58 surface sediment samples collected in February 2003 showed that the median diameter of surface sediment (D50) was decreased gradually from Jiangyin to the mouth of the Yangtze River Estuary, and the value decreased from 217.8 μm of Jiangyin to 12.1 μm of the mouth of South Passage. In Turbidity Maximum, the coarsest surface sediment was in North Channel, and the average median diameter was 126.2 μm. The coarser surface sediment was in North Passage, and the average median diameter was 48.4 μm. The finest surface sediment was in South Passage, and the average median diameter was 14.2 μm. While in the mouth of the estuary, the coarsest surface sediment was in North Passage, then in North Channel, and the finest surface sediment was in South Passage. The median diameter of the mouth of North Passage was 22.4 μm, and that of North Channel 16.5 μm, and South Passage 12.1 μm. The sorting of surface sediment was mainly moderately sorted to very poorly sorted, and the greater the median diameter, the smaller the sorting coefficient. The skewness was mainly nearly symmetrical to very positive. The kurtosis was mesokurtic to extremely leptokurtic. The composition of surface sediment in upper Hengsha island was mainly sand, while in the mouth of the estuary was mainly clayey silt. In Turbidity Maximum, it was much more complex and variational. There was positive relationship between the D50 of surface sediment and the ebb tidal duration, value of Ve/Vf and residual current speed in channel of the Yangtze River Estuary, and the ebb current condition was the main dynamic factor to determine D50.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
Share:

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2007年, 第62卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2007-01-25 上一期    下一期
    自然地理环境
    中国降水观测误差分析及其修正
    叶柏生, 杨大庆, 丁永建, 韩添丁
    2007 (1):  3-13.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701001
    摘要 ( 620 )   PDF(718KB) ( 755 )  

    在1980s 乌鲁木齐河流域进行的降水误差观测试验结果基础上, 依据我国726 个气象站1951~2004 年逐日观测资料, 对降水的动力损失、微量降水以及湿润损失进行系统的修正, 以期获得更准确的长系列降水资料, 为区域乃至全球水热循环过程和水文学研究提供基础资料。修正结果表明, 在大部分地区由风速作用引起的动力损失是主要的误差来源, 但在降水较少的地区湿润和微量降水观测损失也起着重要作用, 全国726 个台站年降水修正量在8~740 mm 之间, 平均约125 mm, 相应的修正幅度在5%~72%, 平均约18%。从时间看, 冬季修正系数大于夏季, 但冬季修正量小于夏季; 从空间分布看, 西北地区年修正量一般小于50 mm, 东南地区大于100 mm, 总修正系数由西北向东南地区减少, 其中西北地区大于30%, 而西南地区小于20%, 这一修正系数高于全球的11%左右的平均修正量。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    电站建设对澜沧江—湄公河 泥沙年内分配的影响
    傅开道, 何大明, 陈武, 叶长青, 李运刚
    2007 (1):  14-21.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701002
    摘要 ( 732 )   PDF(475KB) ( 567 )  

    采用澜沧江漫湾电站上游旧州站和下游允景洪、清盛站1987~2003 年逐月悬移质泥沙含量实测资料, 分析对比了三站年内泥沙分配不均匀系数、集中度和集中期、变化幅度等特性。将上述参数与澜沧江上游干流漫湾与大朝山电站建设的响应进行关联研究, 分析电站建设进程对河道输沙变化的驱动作用。结果表明: (1) 旧州水文站泥沙年内分配与区域气候变化 (降水) 趋势一致, 研究时段内不均匀性系数呈上升趋势, 维持天然河道输沙特性; 允景洪和 清盛水文站的泥沙年内分配不均匀性系数对电站建设等人类活动的响应程度不一致, 允景洪站泥沙含量不均匀系数先减小后急剧增加, 而清盛站呈微弱减小态势。(2) 旧州水文站泥沙年 内分配集中度及集中期基本无变化; 允景洪与清盛水文站的泥沙年内分配集中度变化较大, 泥沙集中期在在电站施工的高峰期(1987~1992 年、1997~2003 年) 后延, 且不同步, 允景洪在漫湾施工期后延5~6 天, 而清盛则后延将近半个月,而在大朝山施工期, 允景洪的后延响应 却明显于清盛。(3) 旧州站相对、绝对泥沙变幅逐时段递增, 允景洪站年内最大与最小月泥沙含量的相对、绝对变化幅度均减小, 清盛站泥沙含量的相对变化幅度却先增后减, 绝对变化 幅度则一直减小。三站泥沙年内极值变幅以及电站建设前后的响应差异, 说明三站泥沙变化的驱动因子有明显不同。这些关于泥沙含量年内分配特征规律的发现, 为研究澜沧江干流电站建设对上下游泥沙变化以及跨境影响的科学评价提供了新的佐证。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    珠穆朗玛峰地区雪冰中重金属浓度与季节变化
    段建平, 任贾文, 秦翔, 李月芳
    2007 (1):  22-29.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701003
    摘要 ( 573 )   PDF(464KB) ( 593 )  

    对2005 年9 月采自珠穆朗玛峰北坡海拔6523 m 的东绒布冰川积累区一批雪坑样品中重金属Ba, Co, Cu, Zn 和Pb 的浓度利用电感耦合等离子体质谱仪进行了测试, 重金属浓度范围分别为(pg/ml); Ba2~227、Co2.8~15.7、Cu 10~120、Zn29~4948、Pb14~142。并利用气体稳 定同位素质谱仪MAT-252 对样品稳定氧同位素比率(δ18O) 进行了测试, 雪坑样品对应的时间为2004 年夏到2005 年秋, δ18O和重金属元素的浓度都存在着季节变化特征。在夏季风期间δ18O 值和重金属元素的浓度都很低,而在非夏季风期间δ18O值和重金属元素浓度升高,反映了不同的水汽来源对重金属浓度季节变化的影响及其环境意义。Co, Cu, Pb, Zn 的地壳富集系数(EFc) 分别为: 3.6、27、33、180, 表明该地区Pb, Cu, Zn 已经受到了人类活动的污染, 其中Zn 受到的污染最大。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    土地利用
    近300 年来中国森林的变迁
    何凡能, 葛全胜, 戴君虎, 林珊珊
    2007 (1):  30-40.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701004
    摘要 ( 685 )   PDF(567KB) ( 742 )  

    以清代以来史料为依据, 在现代清查统计资料和前人研究成果的基础上, 通过对森林变迁大体趋势及主要过程的客观把握, 重新校订了1949 年和1700 年前人的估算数据, 回溯估算了1750~1900 年中国各省区每50 年森林面积与森林覆被率值, 并与现代森林清查资料衔接, 分析1700~1998 年近300 年来中国森林变迁的时空特征。结果表明: 近300 年来中国现境内共减少森林面积约0.95×108 ha, 森林覆被率减少9.2 个百分点, 变化曲线呈先抑后仰; 以1960s 为界, 此前呈加速递减态势, 260 年间减少森林面积达1.66×108 hm2, 覆被率下降约17 个百分点;1960s 以后呈逐步增长态势, 近40 年间增加森林面积约0.7×108 hm2, 覆被 率提高了约8 个百分点。结果还表明: 近300 年来中国森林消长, 西部地区均小于东部地区; 在1700~1949 年的锐减期中, 东北、西南和东南三区是森林面积缩减最为严重的地方, 大部分省区覆被率下降超过20 个百分点, 其中黑龙江达50 个百分点, 吉林达36 个百分点, 川渝地区达42 个百分点, 云南达35 个百分点;在1949~1998 年的恢复期中, 西部各省区森林覆 被率增加均小于5 个百分点, 东部地区(除黑龙江、湖北和沪宁外) 均超过5 个百分点; 其中 粤琼、广西、安徽、京津冀、山东、河南、浙江、福建等省区高达10 个百分点以上。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    植被研究
    1982~1999 年我国东部暖温带植被 生长季节的时空变化
    陈效逑, 喻蓉
    2007 (1):  41-51.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701005
    摘要 ( 582 )   PDF(1212KB) ( 573 )  

    利用1982~1996 年5 个站点的植物群落物候观测数据和物候累积频率拟合法, 划分各站逐年的植被物候季节, 并确定各季节初日对应的当地归一化差值植被指数(NDVI) 阈值。 在此基础上, 通过对物候站各年NDVI 曲线的年型聚类分析和区内所有像元逐年NDVI 曲线的空间聚类分析, 实现植被物候季节的时空外推估计, 从而得到我国暖温带落叶阔叶林地区1982~1999 年植被物候季节初日和生长季节长度的时空格局。结果表明, 多年平均的植被物 候季节初日和生长季节长度呈现出主要随纬度和海拔高度变化的空间格局。在这18 年中, 整 个区域的物候春季初日以提前为主, 且以华北平原提前的趋势最为显著;夏季、秋季和冬季 初日以推迟为主, 也以华北平原推迟的趋势比较显著;因此, 华北平原植被生长季节呈显著 延长的趋势。本文揭示的植被物候季节初日的趋势变化与华北地区各季节气温的趋势变化基本吻合;植被生长季节的趋势变化特征与欧洲单种植物物候生长季节, 以及欧亚大陆和我国温带遥感植被生长季节的趋势变化基本一致, 但植被生长季节初、终日期和长度的趋势值明显大于后者, 表明该地区植物物候对于气候变暖的响应更加敏感。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    黄土高原祖厉河流域潜在植被分布模拟研究
    赵传燕, 冯兆东, 南忠仁, 李守波
    2007 (1):  52-61.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701006
    摘要 ( 530 )   PDF(639KB) ( 723 )  

    植被空间分布格局深受环境影响, 分析植被与环境之间的关系一直是植物生态学的中心问题。论文从黄土高原自然植被恢复问题出发, 引出植被恢复的参照标准- 潜在自然植被。 依据气象站和雨量站观测资料, 建立气温降水与海拔高度和地理位置的统计方程, 以GIS 为技术支撑, 对两大环境变量进行空间化。通过野外观测取样, 结合气温降水的空间分布, 界定祖厉河流域不同草地覆盖度的生境空间。根据生境空间边界函数, 对整个流域内的潜在草地植被分布进行模拟。草地分布现状与潜在草地分布对比发现, 低覆盖草地由北向南扩展, 占潜在中覆盖草地面积的37.39%, 占潜在高覆盖草地面积的34.98%。中覆盖草地也在此向南部区域和北部山地扩展, 占潜在高覆盖草面积的11.51%。高覆盖草地收缩到南部和北部山地狭小地带, 仅占其应有区域的4.84%。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江研究
    长江中游马口—田家镇河段40 年来河道演变
    张强, 施雅风, 姜彤, 李茂田
    2007 (1):  62-71.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701007
    摘要 ( 466 )   PDF(955KB) ( 528 )  

    运用地理信息系统(GIS) 与数字高程模型(DEM) 分析了马口—田家镇河段1963 年、1972 年与2002 年河道地形数据, 较为系统地研究了该河段过去40 年冲淤时空变化。研究结 果认为, 1972 年与1963 相比冲刷量达到789.9 hm3, 冲刷面积为39.7×104 m2; 2002 年与1963 年相比冲刷量达到1196.5 hm3, 冲刷面积为59.4×104 m2; 2002 年与1972 年相比冲刷量 达到960 hm3, 冲刷面积为54.3×104 m2。由以上结果认为, 马口—田家镇河段近40 年来以冲刷为主; 河道冲淤变化以马口卡口与田家镇卡口等窄深河段最为剧烈, 宽浅河段与顺直河 段冲淤变化较为和缓, 冲淤变化幅度不大; 卡口上、下端以淤积过程为主, 而卡口顶冲水流的顶弯部位以冲刷过程为主。研究河段冲淤变化受上游来水来沙条件影响很大, 对未来三峡工程建成后, 三峡大坝下游来水来沙以及研究河段冲淤变化的影响研究提供借鉴。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江口盐沼土壤有机质更新特征的滩面趋势
    陈庆强, 周菊珍, 孟翊, 顾靖华, 胡克林
    2007 (1):  72-80.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701008
    摘要 ( 460 )   PDF(575KB) ( 578 )  

    通过对长江口崇明东滩高潮滩、中潮滩以及光滩柱状样的有机元素(C、N) 含量与碳稳定同位素组成(δ13C)、粒度组成等的测定, 研究盐沼土壤有机质更新特征及其滩面趋势。结果表明, 长江口盐沼土壤POC - δ13C 相关特征与山地土壤剖面上部土层的基本类似, 盐沼土壤有机质主要源于长江流域表层土壤, 有机质年龄不足100 年。不同高程柱样TN - C/N、POC - TIC 与POC - δ13C关系特征表明盐沼土壤有机质更新程度普遍较低, 有机质更新特征呈明显的滩面变化趋势。光滩有机质基本反映沉积母质特征, 更新程度极低; 中、高潮滩有机质更新作用已经发生, 随着滩面演变, 处于不同更新阶段的有机质组分混杂程度提高。盐沼滩面过程塑造垂向沉积层序, 层序中独特的沙、泥纹层构造导致物质上下运移困难, 有机质更新作用受到抑制。盐沼滩面过程直接影响有机质的累积与更新, 对于有机质更新的时空特征具有显著制约。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    长江口表层沉积物分布特征及动力响应
    刘红, 何青, 孟翊, 王元叶, 唐建华
    2007 (1):  81-92.  doi: 10.11821/xb200701009
    摘要 ( 545 )   PDF(859KB) ( 655 )  

    基于长江口2003 年2 月采集的58 个表层沉积物样品及以同步水动力资料的分析表明, 表层沉积物中值粒径自江阴—口外逐渐变细, 由江阴附近的217.8 μm 减少到南槽口外的12.1 μm; 浑浊带海域表层沉积物中值粒径北港最大, 平均为126.2 μm, 北槽其次, 平均为48.4 μm, 南槽最小, 平均为14.2 μm; 口外海域则北槽最大, 为22.4 μm, 北港其次, 为16.5 μm, 南槽最小, 为12.1 μm。沉积物分选性大多为中等—很差, 中值粒径越大, 分选系数越 小; 沉积物偏度大多是近对称—极正偏; 峭度表现为中等峭度—很窄尖。横沙以上区域表层 沉积物类型以砂为主, 口外海域沉积物类型以粘土质粉砂为主, 浑浊带海域表层沉积物类型复杂多样。长江口主槽表层沉积物中值粒径与落潮历时、Ve/Vf 值和余流值等动力参数呈正相 关关系, 落潮动力条件是决定长江口表层沉积物中值粒径大小的主要动力因素。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    研究项目进展