Loading...

Table of Content

    25 May 2007, Volume 62 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Ecological Water Demand of Vegetation Based on Eco-hydrological Processes in the Lower Reaches of Tarim River
    YE Zhaoxia, CHEN Yaning, LI Weihong
    2007, 62 (5):  451-461.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705001
    Abstract ( 589 )   PDF (567KB) ( 682 )   Save

    This paper appraised the relationships between soil moisture, groundwater depth and plant species diversity in the lower reaches of the Tarim River, western China, by analyzing the field data from 25 monitoring wells across eight study sites and 25 vegetation survey plots in 2005. The results showed that groundwater depth, soil moisture and plant species diversity had close relativity. It was proved that the critical phreatic water depth was 5 m in the lower reaches of the Tarim River. Averaging the two results of the phreatic evaporations calculated by Аверъянов formula and Qunke formula, the mean phreatic evaporations of different groundwater levels in each month were acquired. Based on the calculation of two methods of vegetation acreage classification, the total ecological water demand (EWD) of natural vegetation was 3.2×108 m3 in the lower reaches of the Tarim River. Analyzing the monthly EWD, it was found that the EWD in the growth season (from April to September) was 81% of the year's total, with May, June and July accounting for 47% of the year's total, which would supply a gist for choosing the best time to deliver water. This research aimed to realize water resources sustainable development and provide scientific basis for water resource management and sound collocation of the Tarim River Basin.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Bio-geomorphologic Growth Process of Tamarix nabkha in the Hotan River Basin of Xinjiang
    LI Zhizhong, WU Shengli, WANG Xiaofeng, HE Mudan,GE Lin, MU Hetaer, XU Guoqiang
    2007, 62 (5):  462-470.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705002
    Abstract ( 674 )   PDF (514KB) ( 552 )   Save

    The characteristics of Tamarix shrub's plant ecology, community and environment and its regularities of distribution in space have been investigated in the Hotan River basin of Xinjiang. The shape data of 223 Tamarix nabkhas have been measured, and the structural characteristics of 4 Tamarix nabkha's sand driving wind have been observed at two field observational points. Based on the shape data surveyed and the sand flow materials observed, models of nabkhas have been made according to the proportion. In the wind tunnel, the flow patterns of different shapes of nabkhas have been imitated separately. The results indicated that Tamarix ecological type in the study area belongs to tugaic soil habitat which is based on soil of Populus and shrub forest. This habitat type can be further divided into three sub-habitats of juvenile, mature and post-mature Populus forests, in which Tamarix eco-geographical community is sequential succession. The change of ecological characteristics of Tamarix community in different sub-habitats induces variation of disturbance to sand flow and sand aggregation capability by Tamarix shrub in different stages. Therefore, the development of Tamarix nabkha presents phased succession. Compared with ecological characteristics and nabkha shapes of Phragmites and Alaghi, Tamarix shrubs can more intensely perturb wind-borne sand movement on the ground because of its longer life expectancy, the rigid shoot lignified, stool germination easily with endurance to be buried by sand and resistance to deflation. The wind speed section at the top of Tamarix nabkha is different from nabkhas of Phragmites and Alaghi.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Assessment of Grassland Ecological Restoration Project in Xilin Gol Grassland
    ZHUO Li, CAO Xin, CHEN Jin, CHEN Zhongxin, SHI Peijun
    2007, 62 (5):  471-480.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705003
    Abstract ( 614 )   PDF (537KB) ( 714 )   Save

    Xilin Gol grassland has been experiencing severe degradation since the livestock kept on increasing in the past decades. Recent 'Grassland Ecological Restoration Project' is being developed for improvement of the degraded grassland and sustainable development. However, due to the short-time of the project implementation, it is difficult to monitor the restored area and assess the effect of the project. In this study, SPOT-VGT maximum value composite (MVC) NDVI temporal series data from 1999 to 2004 of Xilin Gol was used to model climate-vegetation response relationships in pixel scale. The model was based on the maximum NDVI in the neighborhood and their climate factors including accumulated temperature and accumulated precipitation. Then the restored areas were identified by positive trend of normalized residuals between model predicted NDVI and actual values. The result was validated by grazing pressure index (GPI), which was defined as the sheep unit divided by NPP. Negative relationship was found between the trend of residual and GPI at county level, which proved the effectiveness of the method for short-term temporal data.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Typical Alpine Wetland System Changes on the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau in Recent 40 Years
    WANG Genxu, LI Yuanshou, WANG Yibo, CHEN Lin
    2007, 62 (5):  481-491.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705004
    Abstract ( 868 )   PDF (748KB) ( 728 )   Save

    The wetlands in the source regions of the Yangtze and Yellow rivers and the Zoige wetland were selected as the typical wetland systems on the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau. This study evaluated changes in wetland components, spatial pattern and hydro-ecological function of the typical wetlands on the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau on the basis of three sets of remote sensing data (1969, 1986 and 2000) and field investigations. In recent 40 years, the degradation of wetlands on the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau was prevailing with the declining area exceeding 10%. Among the three typical wetland systems, the most serious wetland degradation took place in the source region of the Yangtze River, and wetland area decreased by 29% and dried-up area of the lakes by 17.5%. The fragmentation and island of wetlands in the source region of the Yellow River and the Zoige region were accelerated. The degradation of the alpine wetlands resulted in the changes of their hydrological functions. In the source region of the Yangtze River and the Zoige region, where the wetlands declined more severely, the low water runoff decreased, the frequency of rare larger runoff increased and the frequency of regular runoff decreased. The water regulation capacity of all the wetlands was declined. The wetlands degradation was related with the air temperature rise. Under the air temperature rise by 2.3 folds of the average increasing magnitude during recent 40 years, the degradation of wetland systems was accelerated after the mid-1980s. Since the precipitation increased and glacier thawed, the wetland degradation was the main cause for river runoff decrease.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Climatic Change of Sunshine Duration and Its Influencing Factors over Tibet during the Last 35 Years
    DU Jun, BIAN Duo, HU Jun, LIAO Jian, ZHOU Mingjun
    2007, 62 (5):  492-500.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705005
    Abstract ( 697 )   PDF (473KB) ( 544 )   Save

    Using the data of monthly sunshine duration, mean cloudiness, surface vapor pressure and precipitation at 25 meteorological stations over Tibet from 1971 to 2005, the trend variation of the sunshine duration are analyzed by using linear trend analysis. Main results are as follows: (1) In terms of linear trend, the annual sunshine duration increases with an average rate of (8.8-52.1) h/10a in Ngari district, Tingri, Amdo, Mshung and Chali counties, especially in Mshung. But the tendency of annual sunshine duration decreases mostly in other stations with a decreasing rate of (10.9-138.4) h/10a, and the maximum is in Nagqu. In summer, the sunshine duration has a decreasing trend in most parts of Tibet. In winter, the increasing trend of sunshine duration occurred in Ngari district, northern Chamdo district and most parts of Nagqu district. In most parts of Tibet, the annual and seasonal total cloudiness has shown a decreasing tendency during recent 35 years, and the low cloudiness trend reduced. The trend of annual and seasonal mean surface vapor pressure increased over Tibet, especially in summer. (2) On an average in Tibet, the annual sunshine duration has shown a significant decreasing tendency during recent 35 years with a decreasing rate of 34.1 h/10a. Except for no obvious trend in winter, the decreasing trend occurred in other seasons. Specifically, in recent 25 years, the reducing range of sunshine duration increased in summer and autumn, as a result, the annual sunshine duration reduced. (3) In the 1970s, the sunshine durations are more sufficient in spring and summer, while lower in autumn and winter. The sunshine duration of positive anomaly occurred in all seasons in the 1980s, especially in autumn. But to the contrary in the 1990s, the sunshine durations are lower in all seasons, especially in summer. (4) Also, the annual and summer sunshine durations are more anomalous years in the 1980s, whereas less anomalous years in the 1990s. In winter, more anomalous years occurred in 1987 and less anomalous years in 1995 and 2005. (5) Results indicate that the principal causes for the increase of sunshine duration are the obvious decrease of cloudiness and decrease of precipitation in Ngari district, and that the decrease of sunshine duration is mainly caused by the significant increase of surface vapor pressure in other parts of Tibet.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Seasonal Air Temper ature Variations Retr ieved from a Geladaindong Ice Core, Tibetan Plateau
    ZHANG Yongjun, KANG Shichang, QIN Dahe, REN Jiawen,ZHANG Yulan, Bjorn GRIGHOLM, Paul MAYEWSKI
    2007, 62 (5):  501-509.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705006
    Abstract ( 468 )   PDF (574KB) ( 658 )   Save

    A 70-year history of precipitation δ18O record has been retrieved using an ice core drilled from a plat portion of the firn area in the Guoqu Glacier (33o34'37.8"N, 91o10'35.3"E, 5720 m a.s.l.) on Mt. Geladaindong (the source region of the Yangtze River) during October and November, 2005. Based on the seasonality of δ18O records and the significant positive relationships between monsoon/non-monsoon δ18O values and summer/spring air temperature from the nearby meteorological stations, the history of summer and spring air temperature have been reconstructed for the last 70 years. The results show that both summer and spring air temperature variations present similar trends during the last 70 years. Regression analysis indicates that the slope of the temperature - δ18O relationship is 1.3 oC/‰ for non-monsoon δ18O values and spring air temperature, and 0.4 oC/‰ for monsoon δ18O values and summer air temperature. Variation of air temperature recorded in the ice core is consistent with that in the Northern Hemisphere (NH), however, the warming trend in the Geladaindong region is more intense than that in the NH, reflecting a higher sensitivity to global warming in the high elevation regions. In addition, warming trend is greater in spring than in summer.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Variations of δ18O in Pr ecipitation of the Yar lung Zangbo River Basin
    LIU Zhongfang, TIAN Lide, YAO Tandong, GONG Tongliang,YIN Changliang, YU Wusheng
    2007, 62 (5):  510-517.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705007
    Abstract ( 430 )   PDF (509KB) ( 685 )   Save

    The paper reveals the temporal and spatial variations of stable isotope in precipitation of the Yarlung Zangbo River Basin based on the variations of precipitation δ18O at four stations (Lazi, Nugesha, Yangcun and Nuxia) in 2005. The results show that the δ18O of precipitation has distinct seasonal variations in the Yarlung Zangbo River Basin. The maximum value of δ18O occurs in spring prior to monsoon precipitation, and the minimum value occurs during monsoon precipitation. From the spatial variations, with the "altitude effect" and rainout process during moisture transport along the Yarlung Zangbo River valley, δ18O of precipitation is gradually depleted. Thus δ18O of precipitation reduced gradually from the downstream to the upstream, and the lapse rate of δ18O in precipitation is approximately 0.34‰/100m and 0.7‰/100km due to the two reasons. During monsoon precipitation, spatial variations of δ18O in precipitation is dominated by "amount effect" in the large scale synoptic condition.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Chemical Weather ing of the Milanggouwan Paleosols in the Salawusu River Valley and Their Paleoclimatic Implication during the Last Interglacial Period
    OUYANG Chuntao, LI Baosheng, OU Xianjiao, WEN Xiaohao,ZENG Lanhua, YANG Yi, LIU Yufei
    2007, 62 (5):  518-528.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705008
    Abstract ( 480 )   PDF (660KB) ( 670 )   Save

    There are five layers of paleosols in Milanggouwan section in Salawusu River valley of Inner Mongolia during the last interglacial period. We have observed the morphological features of these paleosols and analyzed their grain-size, surface textural features and chemical weathering. The results showed that: (1) These paleosols have some morphological features just like the recent cinnamon soils in North China. (2) They are similar to the recent cinnamon soils that have higher clay contents in the middle part than in the other parts of the soil and SiO2 solution and precipitation can be observed on the surface of the quartz grain, indicating that chemical weathering and pedogenic process have taken place. (3) On the basis of CaO/MgO, K2O/Na2O, Al2O3/Na2O, MnO/Al2O3, CIA and A-CN-K diagram, the comparison results show that the intensity of chemical weathering in paleosols is very similar to the recent cinnamon soils in North China. (4) Using the regression equation of CIA, the values of annual temperature and precipitation of those paleosols can be calculated respectively, and with those values, it is easy to ascertain that the climate conditions are similar to that of North China.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Spatial and Tempor al Changes of Deser tification in the Headwater Ar ea of the Yellow River Using Remote Sensing
    ZENG Yongnian, FENG Zhaodong
    2007, 62 (5):  529-536.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705009
    Abstract ( 669 )   PDF (472KB) ( 675 )   Save

    The objective of this paper is to detect desertification in the headwater area of the Yellow River with remote sensing. Firstly, the desertification classification scheme was established through field works and analysis on ancillary data of the headwater area of the Yellow River. Then, based on desertification detecting model, the spatial and temporal changes of desertification were detected in the headwater area of the Yellow River from 1986 to 2000 using Landsat TM/ETM+ images. The results revealed that the desertified land of the study area was about 3519.97 km2 in 2000, of which light desertified land was major portion. The result further showed that desertified land has increased and intensified seriously with an annual increasing rate of 21.8% from 1987 to 1996. During the 1990s, desertification has expanded and intensified, although the annual increasing rate is slower than that in the 1980s. Since the late 1980s, the desertification has kept intensifying in the headwater area of the Yellow River, although desertification has reversed in some regions. The headwater area of the Yellow River is one of the seriously desertified regions in the upper reach of the Yellow River and the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau. Therefore, it is urgent to combat desertification and protect eco-environment in the headwater area of the Yellow River.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Pr ecipitation Cycles in the Middle and Lower Yellow River
    HAO Zhixin, ZHENG Jingyun, GE Quansheng
    2007, 62 (5):  537-544.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705010
    Abstract ( 749 )   PDF (549KB) ( 828 )   Save

    Based on the long-term precipitation series with annual time resolution in the middle and lower Yellow River and its four sub-regions during 1736-2000 reconstructed from the rainfall and snowfall archives of the Qing Dynasty, the precipitation cycles are analyzed by wavelet analysis and the possible climate forcings, which drive the precipitation changes, are explored. The results show that the precipitation in the middle and lower Yellow River has inter-annual and inter-decadal oscillations like 2-4a, quasi-22a and 70-80a. The 2-4a cycle is linked with El Nino events, and the precipitation is lower than normal year in the occurrence of the El Nino year or the next year; for the quasi-22a and 70-80a cycles, Wolf Sun Spot Numbers and Pacific Decadal Oscillation (PDO) coincide with the two cycle signals. However, on 70-80a time scale, the coincidence between solar activity and precipitation is identified before 1830, and strong (weak) solar activity is generally correlated to the dry (wet) periods; after 1830, the solar activity changes to 80-100a quasi-century long oscillation, and the adjusting action to the precipitation is becoming weaker and weaker; the coincidence between PDO and precipitation is shown in the whole time series. Moreover, in recent 100 years, PDO is becoming a pace-maker of the precipitation on 70-80a time scale.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Variation of Sediment Discharge of the Pear l River Basin from 1955 to 2005
    DAI Shibao, YANG Shilun, CAI Aimin
    2007, 62 (5):  545-554.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705011
    Abstract ( 958 )   PDF (507KB) ( 611 )   Save

    Draining at the southern part, the Pearl River is the third largest river in China. The Pearl River is the collective name of West River, North River and East River. Based on long series data (1955-2005) of the water and sediment discharge at the main hydrological stations and the precipitation in the drainage basin, this paper aimed to reveal the variation pattern of the sediment discharge and the causes of the Pearl River. The results are: (1) sediment discharge at Shijiao (North River), Boluo (East River), Qianjiang and Gaoyao (West River) stations show a decreasing trend, while Liuzhou (at Liujiang River, a tributary of West River) and Nanning (at Yujiang River, a tributary of West River) an increasing trend in 1955-2005; (2) the average sediment discharge into the sea from the Pearl River (the sum of the North River, East River and West River) in 1955-2005 is 7529×104 t/yr with a decreasing trend (not significant statistically). The main conclusions are: (1) the variation of precipitation contributed greatly to the yearly fluctuation of the sediment flux, but little to the decreasing trend of the sediment discharge into the sea; (2) the phased variation trend of sediment discharge into the sea is relevant to soil loss and water and soil conservation; (3) dam construction is the main cause of the decrease of the sediment discharge into the sea; and (4) a further decrease of the sediment discharge into the sea may occur in the future decades, which may cause serious environmental problems at the estuary such as slowdown of coastline progradation or even retreat. Further and in-depth study is urgently needed in view of the economic significance of the Pearl River Delta in China and the environmental issues in the estuary, including the coastal region of Hong Kong.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
Share:

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2007年, 第62卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2007-05-25 上一期    下一期
    干旱区生态
    基于生态水文过程的塔里木河下游 植被生态需水量研究
    叶朝霞, 陈亚宁, 李卫红
    2007 (5):  451-461.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705001
    摘要 ( 433 )   PDF(567KB) ( 657 )  

    根据2005年塔里木河下游8个断面25眼地下水位观测井和25个植物样地野外采集的数据,运用DPS统计软件计算植被物种多样性指数,进而对地下水、土壤水与植被的关系进行了分析,结果表明地下水位、土壤含水量与植被多样性之间都有极强的相关性,在此基础上确定出塔里木河下游潜水蒸发的极限埋深是5 m。并采用阿维里扬诺夫公式和群克水均衡场公式对塔里木河下游天然植被的月潜水蒸发量进行计算,将两者计算结果加以算术平均得到塔里木河下游不同埋深对应的潜水蒸发量;采用两种方法对植被面积进行分类,在此分类基础上计算生态需水量,将两个结果再次平均,得到天然植被全年最低需水量约为3.2×108 m3。通过对月生态需水量的分析发现4月到9月的生态需水量占全年的81%,尤其是5、6、7三个月占全年总需水量的47%,是生态需水的主要时期。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    新疆和田河流域柽柳沙堆的生物地貌发育过程
    李志忠, 武胜利, 王晓峰, 何牡丹, 葛琳, 穆赫塔尔, 徐国强
    2007 (5):  462-470.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705002
    摘要 ( 471 )   PDF(514KB) ( 514 )  

    柽柳沙堆是我国干旱区分布最为广泛的灌丛沙堆类型之一。在实地考察新疆和田河流 域柽柳生态地理特征、测量223 个柽柳沙堆形态, 并在两个野外观测点上实测4 个沙堆的风沙流剖面, 结合室内风洞实验段风速8 m/s 条件下模拟沙堆风流场结构等综合分析方法, 本文探讨了柽柳沙堆的生物地貌学特征及其发育过程。结果表明: 研究区柽柳的生态类型属于以胡杨林与灌木林下土壤为基础的吐加依土生境类型, 这个生境类型可以进一步划分为三个亚生境, 这些亚生境反映了柽柳沙堆不同发育阶段的生态环境特征。由于柽柳灌丛的寿命长、木质化枝干的刚性较强、根株萌发力强耐风蚀沙埋, 可对地面风沙流运行产生强烈扰动, 其风速剖面有别于芦苇沙堆和骆驼刺沙堆, 风流场结构有利于聚集风沙, 因此风沙依托柽柳灌丛堆积发育而成的柽柳沙堆平均坡度较大、沙堆存活与发育的周期也较长

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    锡林郭勒草原生态恢复工程效果的评价
    卓莉, 曹鑫, 陈晋, 陈仲新, 史培军
    2007 (5):  471-480.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705003
    摘要 ( 486 )   PDF(537KB) ( 689 )  

    针对锡林郭勒草原的严重退化, 近年来启动了草原生态恢复工程, 但工程实施的效果由于范围广、时间短而很难予评价。利用锡林郭勒草原地区1999~2004 年的SPOT-VGT 10 天最大值合成NDVI 时间序列数据, 在求得各年NDVI 年最大值(NDVImax) 的基础上, 通过搜寻各像元邻域内NDVImax 的最大值以及与之相应的气候因子, 建立起了像元尺度上的气候—植被生长基准响应模型, 并以此为依据运用相对残差趋势法识别出了处于恢复阶段的草原区域。 最后, 将遥感监测结果与羊单位统计资料进行对比分析, 结果发现, 在县级行政区域尺度上的平均恢复趋势与基于羊单位和NPP 构建的放牧压力趋势具有较好的反比例关系, 初步证明了该方法在时间序列较短情况下的有效性。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    青藏高原气候
    近40 年来青藏高原典型高寒湿地系统的动态变化
    王根绪, 李元寿, 王一博, 陈玲
    2007 (5):  481-491.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705004
    摘要 ( 669 )   PDF(748KB) ( 646 )  

    选择青藏高原长江源区、黄河源区以及若尔盖地区等典型高寒湿地分布区域, 利用1969、1986、2000 和2004 年多期航片和卫星遥感数据, 从湿地主要组分分布、空间格局以及水生态功能等方面, 分析了近40 年来典型高寒湿地系统动态变化特征及其区域差异性。结果表明: 青藏高原典型高寒湿地退化具有普遍性, 湿地面积萎缩在10%以上。以长江源区的沼泽湿地退化最为严重, 退缩幅度达到29%, 同时大约有17.5%的长江源区内流小湖泊干涸消失, 黄河源区和若尔盖地区湿地系统空间分布格局的破碎化和岛屿化程度显著加剧。高寒 湿地系统退化使其水文功能发生变化, 表现在湿地退化较为强烈的长江源区与若尔盖地区枯 水期流量减少、稀遇较大流量径流发生频率增加而常遇流量发生频率减少、水涵养能力下降。湿地系统变化与区域气温显著升高有关, 在20 世纪80 年代以来区域增温幅度升高到过去40 年平均增温幅度的2.3 倍, 湿地系统退化程度也同步在20 世纪80 年代中期以后明显加剧。在降水量呈现增加以及冰川趋于消融的背景下, 高寒湿地退化是导致其流域径流持续递减的主要因素之一。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    西藏近35 年日照时数的变化特征及其影响因素
    杜军, 边多, 胡军, 廖健, 周明君
    2007 (5):  492-500.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705005
    摘要 ( 503 )   PDF(473KB) ( 503 )  

    采用气候倾向率方法, 对西藏25 个站1971~2005 年逐月日照时数以及对日照有影响的 总云量、低云量、水汽压和降水量等资料进行了统计分析。结果表明: 近35 年西藏年日照时 数表现为极显著的减少趋势, 平均每10 年减少34.1 h。除冬季变化不大外, 其它各季均为减少趋势, 特别是近25 年, 夏、秋季日照时数减幅加大, 年日照时数减少明显。西藏20 世纪70 年代春、夏季日照充足, 秋、冬季日照偏少; 80 年代季日照时数均为正距平, 以秋季最为明显; 90 年代与80 年代截然相反, 季日照时数均偏少, 尤其是夏季。年日照时数异常偏多 年份均出现在20 世纪80 年代, 而异常偏少年份多发生在20 世纪90 年代。阿里地区年、季照时数的显著增加与总云量的显著减少、降水量减少有关, 其它大部分站点年、季日照时数显著下降与大气水汽压的增加关系密切。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    青藏高原各拉丹冬冰芯记录的季节气温变化
    张拥军, 康世昌, 秦大河, 任贾文, 张玉兰, Bjorn Grigholm, Paul Mayewski
    2007 (5):  501-509.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705006
    摘要 ( 377 )   PDF(574KB) ( 626 )  

    2005 年10-11 月中美联合考察队在各拉丹冬峰北部果曲冰川平坦的粒雪盆 (33o34'37.8"N, 91o10'35.3"E, 5720 m a.s.l.) 钻取了一支冰芯, 通过对该冰芯进行多参数定年, 恢复了青藏高原中部各拉丹冬地区近70 年来降水中δ18O 的变化历史。根据冰芯中季风期和非季风期δ18O 值与临近气象台站气温的正相关性, 重建了该地区70 年来的春季和夏季的气温变化。结果表明, 各拉丹冬冰芯中δ18O 记录的春季和夏季升温趋势非常明显; 根据回归分析, 冰芯中非季风期的δ18O 每增大(或减小) 1‰相当于春季气温升高(或降低) 1.3 oC; 季风 期的δ18O 每增大(或减小) 1‰相当于夏季气温升高(或降低) 0.4 oC; 各拉丹冬冰芯中δ18O 记录恢复的春季和夏季气温与北半球春季和夏季的气温变化具有一致的趋势, 但各拉丹冬地区的增温幅度比北半球要大, 同时春季的增温幅度也高于夏季。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    雅鲁藏布江流域降水中δ18O 的时空变化
    刘忠方, 田立德, 姚檀栋, 巩同梁, 尹常亮, 余武生
    2007 (5):  510-517.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705007
    摘要 ( 351 )   PDF(509KB) ( 639 )  

    通过研究2005 年西藏雅鲁藏布江流域拉孜、奴各沙、羊村和奴下4 个站点降水中的 δ18O变化, 揭示了雅鲁藏布江流域降水中稳定同位素的时空变化规律。研究显示, 雅鲁藏布 江流域降水中δ18O季节变化明显, 高值出现在季风降水之前的春季, 而低值出现在季风降水季节, 其间降水中δ18O具有明显的“降水量效应”; 从空间上看, 降水中的δ18O从下游至上游 递减, 造成这种分布特征主要是由于“高程效应”以及水汽远距离输送导致其中的18 被贫化的结果。经计算表明, 雅鲁藏布江流域降水中δ18O由于“高程效应” 造成的递减率为 0.34‰/100m, 而水平方向上自东向西由于水汽远距离输送造成的递减率为0.7‰/100km。从季风期间大范围的降水过程来看, 降水中δ18O的空间变化主要受“降水量效应”制约。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    黄河流域环境演变
    萨拉乌苏河流域末次间冰期 古土壤化学风化与古气候
    欧阳椿陶, 李保生, 欧先交, 温小浩, 曾兰华, 杨艺, 刘宇飞
    2007 (5):  518-528.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705008
    摘要 ( 364 )   PDF(660KB) ( 634 )  

    内蒙萨拉乌苏河流域米浪沟湾剖面末次间冰期发育5 层古土壤。对这5 层古土壤的形 态特征、粒度、扫描电镜及化学风化等分析结果表明: (1) 这些古土壤具有与华北现代褐土相 似的形态特征; (2) 粘化率中部高和石英颗粒表面硅质溶蚀—沉淀现象表明古土壤层中发生过 风化成壤作用; (3) 用K2O/Na2O、Al2O3/Na2O、MnO/Al2O3、CIA 及A-CN-K 图解与华北现代 褐土作对比分析, 发现它们的化学风化特征极为相似; (4) 用气温及降水量与CIA 值的回归 关系方程, 得出5 层古土壤发育时期的水热状况确与华北现代的暖温带半湿润季风性气候大 致相同或更显暖湿。形态特征、粒度、石英颗粒表面特征和化学风化特征等多个方面具备了 与现代华北褐土类似的化学风化成壤特征, 证明这些古土壤是在与华北相似的暖温带半湿润 季风性气候条件下形成的。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    黄河源区土地沙漠化时空变化遥感分析
    曾永年, 冯兆东
    2007 (5):  529-536.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705009
    摘要 ( 499 )   PDF(472KB) ( 636 )  

    通过野外调查与室内分析, 建立了黄河源区沙漠化土地分类分级系统。在此基础上, 通过遥感数据处理与参数反演, 建立了沙漠化遥感监测指数模型, 并利用1986~2000 年 Landsat-TM/ETM+ 遥感数据, 对近15 年来黄河源区土地沙漠化过程进行了定量分析与评价。 研究结果表明, 黄河源区沙漠化土地面积达3519.97 km2, 其中以轻度沙漠化土地为主。沙漠 化土地集中分布在玛多宽谷盆地南缘与黑河宽谷盆地北缘之间, 沿西北—东南走向的低山丘 陵展布, 分布于河谷, 湖滨、古河道及山麓洪积扇等地形面上, 呈斑块状、片状和带状分布。 1986~1990 年黄河源区沙漠化土地年增长率为21.87%, 沙漠化土地的变化表现为沙漠化土地 快速蔓延。1990~2000 年沙漠化土地年扩展率为2.73%, 虽然沙漠化扩展速率降低, 但在进一 步扩展的同时, 主要表现为沙漠化程度的进一步加重。总之, 20 世纪80 年代末期以来, 黄 河源区沙漠化过程呈现为正在发展和强烈发展的态势。但在不同时段上沙漠化发展呈现出不 同的特征, 80 年代末沙漠化土地增长率高, 沙漠化过程表现为沙漠化土地的迅速蔓延; 进入 90 年代沙漠化土地增长相对减缓, 但中度沙漠化土地则保持直线增长的趋势, 呈现出以沙漠 化程度的加重为主的发展趋势。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    黄河中下游地区降水变化的周期分析
    郝志新, 郑景云, 葛全胜
    2007 (5):  537-544.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705010
    摘要 ( 577 )   PDF(549KB) ( 748 )  

    根据利用清代雨雪档案重建的黄河中下游及其4 个子区域1736~2000 年的逐年降水序列, 采用小波变换方法, 分析了该区降水变化的周期特征, 探讨了影响降水周期变化的可能 驱动因子。结果表明: 黄河中下游地区的降水, 具有2~4 年、准22 年及70~80 年等年际与年代际的振荡周期。其中, 2~4 年周期与El Nino 事件关联, 在El Nino事件发生的当年或第二年, 黄河中下游地区的降水比常年偏少; 而准22 年及70~80 年的周期, 与wolf 太阳黑子相对数的周期变化及太平洋年代际振荡(PDO) 信号有关。但在70~80 年的周期尺度上, 太阳活动与降水变化的对应关系在1830 年以前表现为太阳活动偏强(弱) 时, 降水偏少(多); 1830 年以后, 太阳活动的周期演变为80~100 年的更长周期, 因这一阶段可能受到由于人类活动加 强而致的温室气体浓度升高等因素的干扰, 太阳活动与降水之间的关系明显减弱; 而PDO 与降水的对应关系则表现在全时域上, 且在近100 多年, PDO 与降水之间的相关关系逐渐加强, 特别是在1940s 以后达到最大。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    泥沙研究
    51 年来珠江流域输沙量的变化
    戴仕宝, 杨世伦, 蔡爱民
    2007 (5):  545-554.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705011
    摘要 ( 711 )   PDF(507KB) ( 530 )  

    根据1955~2005 年珠江流域主要水文站的径流量和输沙量数据以及流域降水量数据, 对珠江流域输沙量的变化进行了研究, 结果发现: (1) 石角站(北江)、博罗站(东江)、迁江站 (红水河) 以及高要站(西江干流) 输沙量呈下降趋势, 而柳州站(柳江)、南宁站(郁江) 的输沙量则呈上升趋势。(2) 1955~2005 年珠江入海泥沙(石角站、博罗站、高要站输沙量之和) 均 值为7529×104 t/yr, 并在总体上也呈下降趋势。珠江入海泥沙还存在着年际变化上的波动性和阶段性特征, 即从1950 年代到1980 年代呈显著的上升趋势, 而此后呈显著下降趋势。通过分析认为: (1) 气候变化是造成珠江流域输沙量年际波动性变化的主要因素, 但不是造成珠江入海泥沙下降的主要影响因素; (2) 珠江流域入海泥沙的阶段性变化特征与水土流失和水土保持相关; (3) 水库建设是造成1955~2005 年珠江流域入海泥沙减少的主要因素。(4) 珠江流域入海泥沙将可能进一步减少, 这将对未来珠江河口环境和三角洲的演变产生影响, 加强进一步的研究非常必要。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    学术信息
    地理学论文的数学模型写作要求
    姚鲁烽, 何书金, 赵歆
    2007 (5):  555-560.  doi: 10.11821/xb200705012
    摘要 ( 246 )   PDF(934KB) ( 676 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标