Loading...

Table of Content

    25 July 2007, Volume 62 Issue 7 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    The Type and Evolution of the Gr anite Landforms in China
    CUI Zhijiu, YANG Jianqiang, CHEN Yixin
    2007, 62 (7):  675-690.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707001
    Abstract ( 924 )   PDF (4310KB) ( 697 )   Save

    With the subtropical monsoon climate in southern China, the planation surface and the crust of weathering developed into many particular granite landform types, such as that on Mt. Huangshan and Mt. Sanqingshan, as a result of the uplift and down-cut in the following tectonic movements. In this paper, the temporal and spatial development discipline of the granite crust of weathering and landform was discussed, and the close relationship between the landform age and planation surface was studied. The connections of the granite landform and the crust of weathering were also put forward in different uplift background. Based on that, the uplift extent of massifs can be presumed, which would be ~200 m at coastal region, and increase to 1600-2000 m at the Nanling Mountains or Dabie Mountain and Funiu Massif.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Formation and Development of the Potholes Formed in a Gorge River in Guangdong
    WANG Wei, HUANG Shan, LIANG Mingzhu
    2007, 62 (7):  691-697.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707002
    Abstract ( 766 )   PDF (2336KB) ( 725 )   Save

    Pothole geometries were measured in a reach of Dabu river bed at the head of a gorge that more than 200 m deeply incised into a 650-750-m high planation surface formed in the middle Miocene in northern Guangdong, China. Geometric and derivative data of the potholes obtained from the field study were interpreted using standard statistical methodologies. The statistical analysis combining with related field observations revealed the origins of river potholes and the processes of pothole formation and development. The study shown that the formation and development of a river pothole were only related to the localized conditions, such as geology, geomorphology and water fluid styles at a spot where the pothole occurred; the weaknesses, which were usually intersected fractures, typically interconnected vertical joints, or triangular pits generated by hitting of rock fragments during floods, initiated pothole development on a river bed at this site; the geometrical dimensions of the potholes were controlled by the features of the tectonic joints developed in river bed rock; the radius and the depth of potholes were strongly (log) positive correlated; the shape of a pothole and the style of stream flows forming the pothole were not always the same in the processes of pothole growth; as an important role for channel incision, a pothole could create quickly in a gorge river undergoing powerful vertical erosion, but did not have enough time to fully develop and could not be maintained for a long time as well.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Gr azing on the Char acter istics of Longitudinal Dune Sur face in the Southern Par t of Gurbantunggut Deser t
    WANG Xueqin, ZHANG Yuanming, JIANG Jin, YANG Weikang,CHEN Ming, ZHANG Jikai, CHEN Junjie, SONG Chunwu
    2007, 62 (7):  698-706.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707003
    Abstract ( 613 )   PDF (2599KB) ( 499 )   Save

    The Gurbantunggnt Desert is the largest fixed and semi-fixed desert in China, where the main dune type is longitudinal dune. The distribution of biological crusts and plants, sand surface stability and physicochemical characteristics of soil on the dune surface in the southern part of Gurbantunggut Desert were monitored and studied in 2002 (no grazing) and 2005 (following grazing). The results showed that over 80% of the total area of the dune surface was covered by well-developed biological crusts and plants in 2002, when the interdune and middle to lower part of the slopes were stabilized and only the crest had 10-40 m wide mobile belt. Affected by heavy grazing in 2005, over 80% of the total cover of the biological crusts was destructed and the plants coverage only reached 1/5 of that in 2002, especially, the ephemeral plants cover had a great change. The value of sand transport potential in 2005 only reached 1/3 of that in 2002, but the total surface activity in 2005 was 1.6 times stronger than that in 2002. Meanwhile mobile area began to expand from dune top to the whole dune surface following grazing. Compared with 2002, the medium sands content of the dune surface soil increased 13.9%, while that of fine and extra-fine sands decreased 7.4% and 8.0% in 2005. The soil organic matter in 2005 was only about 1/2 of that in 2002. It is obvious that grazing made excessive damage to some protective conditions in Gurbantunggnt Desert, such as the biological crusts and the ephemeral plants. Intensive activity of dune surface occurred and led to great losses of fine sands and organic matter, which will influence continuance development of the desert ecosystem.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Accr etion/erosion of the Subaqueous Delta at the Yangtze Estuary in Recent 10 Year s
    LI Peng, YANG Shilun, DAI Shibao, ZHANG Wenxiang
    2007, 62 (7):  707-716.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707004
    Abstract ( 612 )   PDF (2820KB) ( 660 )   Save

    Based on the sediment supply from the Yangtze River and the analysis of the accretion/erosion of the subaqueous delta at the Yangtze Estuary in recent ten years, the accretion/erosion response of the subaqueous delta to the sharp decline of the sediment supply from the Yangtze River to the sea and the impoundment of the Three Gorges Reservoir was preliminarily discussed. The results show that (1) because of the impoundment of the Three Gorges Reservoir, the sediment supply from the Yangtze River to the sea decreased at an order of magnitude 1×108 t/a; (2) the proportion of accretion area to the total area is 75.5%, 30.5% and 14% in the three periods. The accretion/erosion rates of the three periods (1995-2000, 2000-2004, 2004-2005) are 6.4 cm/a, -3.8 cm/a and -21 cm/a respectively in the study area; and (3) the accretion/erosion response to the decrease of the sediment discharge from the Yangtze River in the study area has significant spacial different results in the influence of topography, the change of hydrodynamics and the engineering projects. The conclusions are that the impoundment of the Three Gorges Reservoir accelerated the decrease of the sediment from the Yangtze River which is the main cause for the change from accretion to erosion of the subaqueous delta. Attentions should be paid to the future evolution processes of the Yangtze River Delta in view of the further decrease of sediment supply of the Yangtze River, which is due to the more dam construction and land conservation in the future, and the consequent further erosion in the subaqueous delta.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Impact of Urbanization on Regional Temper atur e Change in the Yangtze River Delta
    XIE Zhiqing, DU Yin, ZENG Yan, SHI Yafeng, WU Jingang
    2007, 62 (7):  717-727.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707005
    Abstract ( 565 )   PDF (2504KB) ( 710 )   Save

    Based on non-radiance-calibrated DMSP/OLS nighttime light imagery from 1992 to 2003, urban land area statistical data, meteorological data and land surface temperature data retrieved by MODIS and NOAA/AVHRR data, the influence of urbanization on regional climate trend of temperature in the Yangtze River Delta was analyzed. Conclusions are as follows: (1) There is a significant urbanization process from 1992 to 2003 in the Yangtze River Delta, and the annual mean air temperature increased at a rate of 0.28-0.44 oC/10a in mega city. (2) The urban heat island (UHI) effect on regional mean air temperature in different seasons is summer > autumn > spring > winter. (3) The UHI intensity and the urban total population logarithm are creditable correlated. (4) The UHI effect made the regional annual mean air temperature increased 0.072 oC from 1961 to 2005 and 0.047 oC from 1991 to 2005, and the annual maximum air temperature increased 0.162 oC and 0.083 oC from 1991 to 2005, all indicating that the urban expansion in the Yangtze River Delta from 1991 to 2005 may be regarded as a serious climate signal.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Relationship between Autumn- time Eur asian Snow Cover and Winter - time NH Cir culation
    ZHANG Tianyu, CHEN Haishan, SUN Zhaobo
    2007, 62 (7):  728-741.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707006
    Abstract ( 507 )   PDF (2680KB) ( 627 )   Save

    The relationship between the autumn-time and winter-time Eurasian snow cover anomalies and the distributions of winter-time NH circulation has been investigated by using comparative analysis of the correlation and synthetic methods based on the data of the snow cover in Eurasia from NOAA and reanalyzed data from NCEP/NCAR for the period 1973 through 2004, and the results show an observational fact: there is a significant correlation between the Eurasian autumn snow cover and the high-latitude atmospheric circulation of late winter in Northern Hemisphere. Especially it shows an obvious negative correlation between the Eurasian autumn snow cover and the main model Arctic Oscillation (AO), or the North Atlantic Oscillation (NAO) of the winter-time NH circulation. The relationship between the autumn-time snow cover anomalies and the following winter-time circulation is closer than that between the winter-time snow cover anomalies and the winter-time circulation based on observational analysis. Finally, a link between the Eurasian autumn snow cover and the winter-time NH circulation is mentioned. The Eurasian autumn snow cover may be a major factor which forces the variability of the following winter-time NH circulation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Hor izontal Var iations of Climatic Response of Qilian Juniper (Juniperus przewalskii) in the Anyemaqen Mountains
    PENG Jianfeng, GOU Xiaohua, CHEN Fahu, ZHANG Yongxian,LIU Puxing, ZHANG Yong, FANG Keyan
    2007, 62 (7):  742-752.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707007
    Abstract ( 645 )   PDF (2820KB) ( 652 )   Save

    A spatiotemporal patterns analysis of a network with 20 Qilian juniper (Juniperus przewalskii) tree ring-width chronologies from 5 slopes along a west-east gradient in the Anyemaqen Mountains on the northeastern Qinghai-Tibetn Plateau was performed by means of chronology statistics. Higher SNR and EPS values implied the more climatic information in these chronologies. Most correlations among standard chronologies taken in pairs are significant, with the mean correlation coefficient for all sites being 0.35, indicating that environment condition was consistency. The result of Hierarchical Cluster Analysis showed two well-defined groups at large, corresponding to the two groups, the eastern and the western. Scatter plots of component loadings indicated that stands growing in a similar climate environment are most important on variability of radial growth. The first component of chronologies in east-west regions implied that the center of Qilian juniper (Juniperus przewalskii) growing transplants eastwards along the Anyemaqen Mountains and the eigenvalues (narrow years) tree-growth in the western and the eastern Anyemaqen were synchronous. Correlation between the first principal component (PC1) and the second principal component (PC2) and the climatic factors revealed similarity and differences in radial growth along the west-east gradient in the study area, nevertheless the difference of PC2 is more prominent. Temperature was the main limiting factor to tree growth PC1 in the western Anyemaqen, especially the impact of current late spring and early summer the most significant , and Precipitation was very importance to tree growth, but precipitation was mainly limiting factor of tree growth PC2. Temperature and precipitation held definite commutative.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Mean Annual Water Balance in the Hekou- Longmen Section of the Middle Yellow River : Testing of the Regional Scale Water Balance Model and Its Calibr ation
    ZHANG Xiaoping, ZHANG Lu, MU Xingmin, LI Rui
    2007, 62 (7):  753-763.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707008
    Abstract ( 492 )   PDF (3083KB) ( 511 )   Save

    Ecosystem health and sustainability of social and economic development in arid and semi-arid regions depends on water availability. To study the responses of water balance components to the different land cover types on mean annual scale, the data of streamflow, precipitation and Epan from 1980 to 2000 in the He-Long section (briefly for Hekou-Longmen section) of the middle reaches of the Yellow River, were used to test and calibrate the water balance model set up by Zhang in 2001. The results showed that the model was able to accurately simulate mean annual evapotranspiration, but not mean annual streamflow when compared with streamflow measurements from 38 hydrologic stations in the study area. Using the optimized parameters, the index of agreement between modeled and observed evaporation increased from 0.89 to 0.94, and the relative error and root mean square error decreased from 3.6% and 17.2 mm to 1.5% and 7.9 mm. The index of agreement for streamflow increased from 0.21 to 0.63 and the relative error decreased from 42.7% to 18.0%. Hierarchical cluster analysis showed that 3 types of water cycles exist due to the different land cover types. The parameter optimization showed that due to the effects of forest interception, the evaporation coefficient (ET/P) in the southern part of the He-Long section is fairly high so the region is suitable for the parameter w 1.61. For the influence of sandy soil and high groundwater, the evaporation coefficient in the northwestern region is low, so that for this region the parameter value of 0.10 was used. In the middle part of the He-Long section, it is fit for the parameter value of 0.45.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Hydro- geochemistry and the Sour ces of DIC in the Upr iver Tr ibutar ies of the Ganjiang River
    LI Tiantian, JI Hongbing, JIANG Yongbin, WANG Lixin
    2007, 62 (7):  764-775.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707009
    Abstract ( 479 )   PDF (3124KB) ( 534 )   Save

    Testing and analyzing the samples collected from the upriver tributaries of Ganjiang, we found that the river and its tributaries have low total dissolved solids concentrations and the chemical composition of river water is dominated by Na+, Ca2+, Cl-,HCO3- and Si, representing that of the river water from the typical silicate rock areas. Seawater correction approach (Cl- normalized seawater ratios) was used to estimate the contribution proportions of local precipitation to the solutes, we found that most watersheds of southern Jiangxi province were evidently influenced by precipitation. After the contributions of precipitation deducted from the total dissolved solids, on the basis of the principal composition analysis and factor analysis, the watersheds of Ganjiang were influenced strongly by silicate weathering. At the same time, the watersheds are evidently influenced by evaporates under the influence of the mineral resources. In this paper, the upriver tributaries of Ganjiang were selected for analyzing the dissolved inorganic carbon isotope composition of it. It has δ13CDIC of -8.35 to -13.74‰, with an average of -11.65‰. The key source of DIC is soil CO2 and carbonate weathering. According to carbon isotopic composition of soil CO2 and carbonate rock, 68.5% of the DIC is calculated to originate from soil CO2, respectively, and 31.5% of the DIC is calculated to originate from carbon rock. The soil CO2 consumption of chemical weathering processes is 2.11 ×105 mol/yr·km2, and about 9.6 ×104 mol/yr·km2 is from carbonate. At the same time, the tributaries have different δ13CDIC values each because of different environments and the human interference.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
Share:

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2007年, 第62卷, 第7期 刊出日期:2007-07-25 上一期    下一期
    地貌演化
    中国花岗岩地貌的类型特征与演化
    崔之久, 杨建强, 陈艺鑫
    2007 (7):  675-690.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707001
    摘要 ( 725 )   PDF(4310KB) ( 631 )  

    在中国南方亚热带季风气候条件下, 自中、上新世以来的夷平面及其深厚的花岗岩风化壳在后期不同程度构造抬升—下切过程中, 造成许多中国特有的花岗岩地貌类型, 如黄山和三清山等处的花岗岩峰林、石林、造型石、风动石等。本文讨论了中国花岗岩风化壳和地貌的时空演化规律, 提出地貌发育年代与中、上新世广布的夷平面的密切关系, 以及在不同抬升背景下, 花岗岩地貌与风化壳的关系。并可据此推算不同山地的抬升幅度, 沿海仅抬升约200m, 向内地逐渐增大, 到南岭或大别山、伏牛山则达到约1600~2000 m。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    广东大峡谷河床壶穴形态的形成与发育
    王为, 黄山, 梁明珠
    2007 (7):  691-697.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707002
    摘要 ( 565 )   PDF(2336KB) ( 684 )  

    对广东中新世夷平面上大布河强烈下切的广东大峡谷源头河段的227 处壶穴形态特征进行详细测量并做统计分析, 结合野外观测结果从统计学的角度定量地描述壶穴的形成和发育过程。研究得出以下结论: 壶穴的形成与发育只与河床局部的地质、地貌、流水特征有关, 其形成始于河床床面薄弱处和三角(撞击) 坑; 壶穴形态受构造节理控制; 壶穴发育过程中, 深度与口径间有很强的(对数) 正相关关系; 壶穴发育过程中, 其形态和流水作用的形式不是固定的; 在下切强烈的河段, 作为河床下切的侵蚀形式之一, 壶穴形成既不需要很长时间, 也不能充分发育, 而且难以长期保留。以统计方法定量地研究河流壶穴有助于解决广东第四纪环境的有关争论。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    放牧对古尔班通古特沙漠南部 沙垄地表性质的影响
    王雪芹, 张元明, 蒋进, 杨维康, 陈明, 张继凯, 陈均杰, 宋春武
    2007 (7):  698-706.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707003
    摘要 ( 491 )   PDF(2599KB) ( 468 )  

    分别于2002 年和2005 年对古尔班通古特沙漠南部的同一条半固定沙垄, 进行了放牧前后的地表覆盖(包括植物和生物结皮)、沙面活动强度和土壤理化性质的系统监测和研究。 主要结论如下: 2002 年, 自然沙垄80%以上的地表被植物和生物结皮所覆盖, 除沙垄顶部外, 其他部位基本处于稳定状态。2005 年受放牧干扰的影响, 生物结皮破损率达到80%以上, 同期植物覆盖不及2002 年的1/5, 特别是短命植物变化最明显。2005 年输沙势只有2002 年的1/3, 但沙面活动强度是2002 年的2.6 倍, 活动区域也从垄顶部扩展至整个沙垄表面。 放牧后地表组成物中的中沙含量增加了13.9%, 而细沙和极细沙含量分别减少了7.4%和 8.0%, 沙垄各部位有机质含量在放牧后一个风季即下降了近1/2。可见, 放牧造成地表保护条件的多重损害, 使沙漠地表稳定性趋于丧失。其细粒物质及有机质的大量流失, 也将对我国温带荒漠生态系统的可持续发展产生重要影响。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    近10 年来长江口水下三角洲的冲淤变化 ———兼论三峡工程蓄水的影响
    李鹏, 杨世伦, 戴仕宝, 张文祥
    2007 (7):  707-716.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707004
    摘要 ( 469 )   PDF(2820KB) ( 599 )  

    根据对近10 年来长江入海泥沙量和河口冲淤的对比分析, 探讨水下三角洲冲淤对长江入海泥沙锐减以及三峡工程运行的响应。结果表明: (1) 三峡水库蓄水导致长江入海泥沙减少1×108 t/a 量级; (2) 1995-2000 年、2000-2004 年和2004-2005 年研究区淤积(冲刷) 面积分别占75.5% (24.5%)、30.5% (69.5%) 和14% (86%), 垂向冲淤速率(负为冲刷) 分别为6.4 cm/a、-3.8 cm/a 和-21 cm/a。(3) 由于地形和水动力的变化以及工程的影响, 研究区内冲淤对河流来沙减少的响应存在显著空间差异。结论包括: 三峡水库蓄水加剧了长江入海泥沙的减少; 入海泥沙的锐减是水下三角洲从淤积为主向侵蚀为主转变的主要原因。随着水库拦沙能力的增强等流域人类活动的影响, 长江入海泥沙将进一步下降, 河口口门区的冲刷可能加剧, 值得有关部门重视。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    气候变迁
    长江三角洲城市带扩展对区域温度变化的影响
    谢志清, 杜银, 曾燕 , 施雅风, 武金岗
    2007 (7):  717-727.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707005
    摘要 ( 451 )   PDF(2504KB) ( 669 )  

    利用DMSP/OLS 夜间灯光数据、土地利用统计数据和气象站常规观测资料, 结合NOAA/AVHRR、MODIS 反演的月地表温度数据, 定量考察了长江三角洲城市群热岛增温效应对区域温度气候趋势的贡献, 结果表明: ① 1992-2003 年长江三角洲城市化经历了一个快速的空间扩展过程, 宁镇扬、苏锡常、上海大城市区、杭州湾4 个城市群构成了一个“之” 字形城市带, 城市群之间出现城市化连片趋势, 城市带区域内1961-2005 年年平均气温增温 速率为0.28~0.44 oC/10a, 显著高于非城市带区域。② 城市热岛效应对区域平均温度的影响以夏秋季最强, 春季次之, 冬季最弱。③ 长江三角洲城市带热岛强度和城市总人口对数呈线性正相关关系。④ 城市带增温效应使得区域的年平均气温在1961-2005 年间增加了0.072 oC, 其中1991-2005 年间增温幅度为0.047 oC; 年最高气温升高了0.162 oC, 其中1991-2005 年间 增温幅度为0.083 oC, 表明1991-2005 年间长江三角洲城市带的空间扩展正在改变区域温度变化趋势, 且这种增温趋势显著。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    欧亚秋季雪盖与北半球冬季大气环流的联系
    张天宇, 陈海山, 孙照渤
    2007 (7):  728-741.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707006
    摘要 ( 434 )   PDF(2680KB) ( 598 )  

    利用NOAA 提供的1973-2004 年32 年欧亚雪盖面积资料和NCEP/NCAR 再分析资料, 采用相关和合成方法对比分析了欧亚秋、冬季雪盖与北半球冬季大气环流的关系,得到了一个观测事实: 欧亚秋季雪盖与后期冬季北半球中高纬大气环流存在显著的相关关系, 尤其是与北半球冬季大气环流的最主要模态北极涛动(AO) 或北大西洋涛动(NAO) 呈显著的负相关关系, 而且欧亚秋季雪盖面积与后期冬季北半球大气环流的关系比欧亚冬季雪盖与同期大气环流的关系更好。最后提出了一个联系欧亚秋季雪盖与冬季大气环流的可能原因: 欧亚秋季雪盖异常可能是导致后期冬季北半球大气环流变化的一个主要强迫因子。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    阿尼玛卿山地祁连圆柏径向生长对气候的响应
    彭剑峰, 勾晓华, 陈发虎, 张永香, 刘普幸, 张永, 方克艳
    2007 (7):  742-752.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707007
    摘要 ( 520 )   PDF(2820KB) ( 640 )  

    通过对阿尼玛卿山地5 个坡面20 个祁连圆柏树轮宽度标准年表的分析, 发现公共区间内各树木年轮宽度标准年表中的信噪比SNR 和样本总解释量EPS 值都较高, 说明年表中都含有较强的环境信息; 树轮宽度年表之间的平均相关为0.35 (大多达到95%的置信程度), 具有较好的区域一致性。聚类分析使树木年轮宽度年表分成东、西两大部分, 而年表的第一主分量显示出: 西部树轮的指数序列明显长于东部即树木生长有自西向东扩展的趋势, 并且东、西区域树木生长变化的特征年变化具有同步性。东、西树轮宽度年表中第一主分量和第二主分量与气候因子的相关和响应都表现出一定的相似性, 但第二主分量对气候因子响应的差异性更显著。西部树木生长PCI 的主要限制因子是温度, 尤其当年春末夏初及前一年秋季温度影响最大, 同样降水也起着重要的作用, 西部树木生长PC2 的主要限制因子是降水量; 而东部树木生长PC1 主要受降水的制约, 第二主分量PC2 的响应分析显示出气候的滞后影响(树木前期生长) 是非常重要的限制因子。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    陆地水文
    黄河中游河口—龙门区间多年平均流域水平衡特征 ———区域蒸散量估算模型验证与下垫面参数校核
    张晓萍, 张橹, 穆兴民, 李锐
    2007 (7):  753-763.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707008
    摘要 ( 391 )   PDF(3083KB) ( 505 )  

    采用黄河中游河口镇至龙门区间1980-2000 年间径流及气象数据, 通过对Zhang 等2001 建立的区域(流域) 多年平均蒸散量估算模型进行验证和下垫面参数校核工作, 探索了干旱半干旱地区水循环要素相应于不同土地覆被类型的结构变化及水平衡特征和规律。结果表明, 由于研究区处于干旱半干旱气候区, 采用原模型及参数对蒸散量的预测能力好于对径流的预测能力。使用优化后的下垫面参数使原模型对河龙区间蒸散量和径流预测能力得以改进, 一致性指标分别从0.89 和0.21 提高到0.94 和0.63。对实际蒸散量进行预测的相对误差和均方误从3.6%和17.2 mm 减小到1.5%和7.9 mm, 对径流进行预测的相对误差从42.7%减小到18.0%。聚类分析和下垫面参数优化结果表明, 河龙区间流域水循环要素变化特征受不同土地 覆被影响可以分为3 个明显不同的区域。由于大面积林地截流蒸发的作用, 南部林地覆被区具有较高蒸发系数, 适用下垫面参数值为1.61。西北部风沙地貌区受粉沙覆盖层和地下径流补给影响, 使该区蒸发系数较小, 适用值为0.1。中部典型黄土丘陵覆盖区适用值为0.45。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    赣江上游河流水化学的影响因素及DIC 来源
    李甜甜, 季宏兵, 江用彬, 王丽新
    2007 (7):  764-775.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707009
    摘要 ( 365 )   PDF(3124KB) ( 525 )  

    对赣江上游38 处水体采样点的水化学特征和溶解无机碳稳定同位素的分析, 发现其总溶解质浓度较低, 其中, 阳离子以Na+、Ca2+ 为主, 阴离子以Cl- 和HCO3 - 为主, Si 的浓度较高, 表征了典型硅酸盐地区河流的水化学组成特征。通过海盐校正分析得出, 研究区大气降水对河水溶解质的贡献率为11.5%, 扣除降水的贡献部分, 利用主成分分析的方法, 计算得出赣南流域受硅酸盐岩风化作用强烈, 同时由于受附近盐矿的影响, 蒸发盐岩的风化作用显著。另外, 根据δ13C 溶解无机碳DIC 的测量值约为-8.35‰~-13.74‰, 平均为-11.65‰, 利用质量平衡计算得出, 研究区DIC 的主要来源, 约68.5%来自于土壤CO2, 31.5%来自于碳酸盐矿物的溶解, 进而得出流域岩石化学风化过程消耗的土壤CO2 为2.11×105 mol/yr·km2, 来自碳酸盐本身的HCO3 -含量为9.6×104 mol/yr·km2。由于地理位置和流域环境以及人为因素的差异, 各支流DIC 来源的比例亦有所差异。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    地理学家
    刘胤汉的地理学思想与学术贡献
    刘彦随, 王仰麟, 傅伯杰
    2007 (7):  776-781.  doi: 10.11821/xb200707010
    摘要 ( 353 )   PDF(2357KB) ( 599 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标