Loading...

Table of Content

    25 July 2008, Volume 63 Issue 7 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Countermeasures against International Pressure of Reducing CO2 Emissions and Analysis on China's Potential of CO2 Emission Reduction
    LIU Yanhua, GE Quansheng, HE Fanneng, CHENG Bangbo
    2008, 63 (7):  675-682.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807001
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2851KB) ( )   Save

    After analyzing the situation of international negotiation on climate change and the pressure of reducing CO2 emissions China is faced with, the paper puts forward eight countermeasures to cope with the increasing pressure, integrating national development plans with advancement of science and technology at home and abroad. Of the countermeasures, five internal ones, such as optimizing energy structure, improving energy efficiency, encouraging a nation-wide energy-saving movement, augmenting terrestrial and oceanic sink for CO2, and recognizing production transfer, will reduce a total of 50.73 billion t of CO2 emissions after national development plans are realized. It will be a substantial contribution of China to the international mitigation effort and is also an effective answer to the international pressure. Two external measures, such as participating in scientific debate and bidding for a larger emitting share, will alleviate some international pressure and obtain more time and more space for China. The last one is related to science and technology innovation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Healthy River : Essence and Indicator s
    LIU Changming, LIU Xiaoyan
    2008, 63 (7):  683-692.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807002
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2516KB) ( )   Save

    Healthy river is a river whose social functions and natural functions can be balanced or compromised in corresponding periods. The symbols of healthy river should be favorable riverbed, acceptable water quality and favorable river ecosystem, when river's social functions and natural functions perform in a balanced way. The river health indicators should reflect the river's natural function status which includes the riverbed, water quality, river ecosystem and runoff. But, the variety and quantity would be different for different rivers because of different natural features and social background. The quantized indicators should be decided according to the requirement of maintaining river's normal natural functions and the extent whether the social functions and the natural functions could perform in the balanced way, and also the indicators should be adjusted according to the change of the natural features and social background. The key to river health is the abundant and clean flow, as the environmental flows are very important to safeguard the river health. The human activities would hurt the river health which include the over water diversion and over power generation from the river, improper regulation of flood and sediment, and over sewage discharge into the river and excessive change of the environmental flows relating to key species habitat. Taking the Yellow River as a case, this paper also explained the method to identify the river health indicators.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Quantitative Comparison and Analytical Study on the Assessment Indicator s of Greenhouse Gases Emissions
    ZHANG Zhiqiang, QU Jiansheng, ZENG Jingjing
    2008, 63 (7):  693-702.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807003
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2518KB) ( )   Save

    Currently the main assessment indicators for GHG emissions include national indicator, per capita indicator, per GDP indicator, and international trade indicator. Based on the GHG emission data from World Resource Institute (WRI), US Energy Information Administration (EIA), and Carbon Dioxide Information Analysis Center (CDIAC), the results of each indictor are calculated for the world and especially for the eight main industrialized countries of US, UK, Canada, Japan, Germany, France, Italy and Russia (G8 Nations), and the five major developing countries of China, Brazil, India, South Africa and Mexico, and their merits and demerits are analyzed. It points out that all these indicators have some limitations. The indicator of Industrialized Accumulative Emission per Capita (IAEC) is identified to evaluate the industrialized historical accumulative emission per capita of every country. IAEC indicator is an equitable indicator for GHG emission assessment, which reflects the economic achievement of GHG emission enjoyed by the current generations in every country and their commitments. The analysis of IAEC indicates that the historical accumulative emissions per capita in industrialized countries such as UK and USA were typically higher than those in the world average level and the developing countries. Emission indicator per capita per unit GDP, consumptive emission indicator and survival emission indicator are also put forward and discussed in the paper.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effects of Differ ent Vegetation Types on Soil Moisture in Deep Loess Soil Profiles
    WANG Zhiqiang, LIU Baoyuan, ZHANG Yan
    2008, 63 (7):  703-713.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807004
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2686KB) ( )   Save

    This study was to examine the effects of main vegetation types on soil moisture and its interannual variations. Soil moisture in 0-10 m deep profiles of six vegetation types, i.e., crop, grass, planted shrub of caragana, planted forests of arborvitae, pine and the mixture of pine and arborvitae were measured in 2001, 2005 and 2006. Soil moisture in about 0-3 m of cropland and about 0-2 m of other vegetation types varied interannually dependent on annual precipitation, but was rather stable interannually below this depth under all six vegetation types. In 0-2 m, soil moisture of cropland was significantly greater than those of all other vegetation types, but there were no significant differences among other vegetation types. In 2-10 m, there was no significant moisture difference between crop and grass, but the soil moisture of both was significantly higher than planted brush and forests. The planted caragana brush and forests had depleted soil moisture below 2 m to or near wilting point, and there were no significant soil moisture differences among different forest types.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Oasis Hydrological Processes on Soil Salinization of Tikanlik Oasis in the Lower Tarim River
    ZHOU Honghua,CHEN Yaning, LI Weihong
    2008, 63 (7):  714-724.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807005
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2878KB) ( )   Save

    Based on the monitoring data of soil salt content, quality of surface water and groundwater in the lower reaches of the Tarim River, the effect of hydrological processes of surface water and groundwater on soil salinization was analyzed. The results showed that there was evident positive correlation between degree of mineralization of surface water and salt content in 0-50 cm soil, but the relationship between degree of mineralization of surface water and salt content in 50-100 cm soil was not evident. Soil salt content was closely related to groundwater depth. And the salt content of 0.50 cm soil decreased with the increase of groundwater depth, especially 0-20 cm soil. The soil salt content was higher and showed a T-shaped distribution pattern when the groundwater depth was lower, but the highly aggregated salt content presented a decreasing trend with the increase of soil depth. On the contrary, the changes of soil salt content showed a diamond-shaped distribution pattern and soil salt content at intermediate layer was higher, when the groundwater depth was higher. The results also showed that the turning point of both groundwater mineralization and soil salt content distribution was 6.0 m. So 6.0 m was the critical groundwater depth to accelerate salt aggregation and stop accumulating soil salt content.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Evolution of Palaeo- drainage System and Its Relationship with the Formation of Desert Landform in the Kumtag Desert
    E Youhao, WANG Jihe, YAN Ping, GAO Shangyu, WANG XuequanSU Zhizhu, LIAO Kongtai, LIU Hujun, DING Feng
    2008, 63 (7):  725-734.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807006
    Abstract ( )   PDF (3064KB) ( )   Save

    After surveying the Kumtag Desert, the evolution of palaeo-drainage system and its relationship with the formation of desert landform in the Kumtag Desert were studied using survey data, by combining remote sensing images with 1:100,000 scale topographic map and literatures. Some preliminary conclusions were obtained, that is, after the intense uplift of the Altun Mountains in the early Quaternary, a mass of deposition were denuded and conveyed by flood and accumulated on the northern piedmont of the Altun Mountains. The process of accumulation increased not only the depth of the pluvial fan but also lifted its anterior elevation, resulting in eastward deflexion of the palaeo-drainage system, due to lower elevation in the eastern side. After stabilization of the uplift of the Altun Mountains, the flood eroded the pluvial fan, and the gullies, such as Hongliu, Xiaoquan, Suosuo and so on were formed. On the basis of fluviation, the unique desert landscape such as plumed dunes had been formed through intensive wind erosion. The widespread gravel reliefs occurring in desert were constructed by flood events in a relatively short period of time. In addition, the lacustrine sediments appeared at 840 m above sea level reveals that Lop Nur was once connected with Hala lake by Aqik valley. After lake shrinkage, the ancient Shule river and floods from the northern hills gullied the lacustrine sediments from east and north respectively, and two groups of almost vertical Yardang landforms were shaped by wind erosion.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    On Genesis of the Granite Pits on Top of the Dayangshan Mountain of Jinyun County, Zhejiang Province
    ZHU Cheng, CUI Zhijiu, LI Zhongxuan, GAO Jie, WANG Lixin, WU Xianglin,ZHENG Chaogui, SHEN Qingfan, ZHENG Xianzhang
    2008, 63 (7):  735-743.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807007
    Abstract ( )   PDF (3062KB) ( )   Save

    On top of the Shigujian Peak (1477 m asl) of the Dayangshan Mountain in Jinyun County, Zhejiang Province, large amounts of granite pits with diameters ranging from several dozens of centimeters to one meter, and depth from 10 cm to 45 cm are found on the rock surface. These pits mainly appear on the NE and SE sides, and their discharge outlets are in the same direction. The identification results through micropolariscope and X-ray fluroscence spectrometer reveals that the bedrock of pits is from middle to fine-grained moyite being apt to be weathered and mudified. In Dayangshan region the annual mean temperature is 9.2 oC and the annual precipitation at over 1700 mm. On the one hand, there always experiences a period of periglaciation with temperature oscilating near 0 oC for 4 months from December to next March as a consequence, the freezing-thawing cycles may be remarkable to disintegrate the bedrock. On the other hand, the windward slope of Shigujian Peak meets typhoon of over force 10 on the Beaufort Scale in summer, therefore, the blowing makes suspending sands or pebbles grind in swirling form. Based on field investigation and periglaciological geomorphogy, the pits on top of the Shigujian Peak is attributed to frost weathering of periglaciation. Meanwhile, storm and strong wind accelerate the process. Observation shows that both the actions are still undergoing and variant directions of wind aree the main cause for making different shapes of the pits. Because the top of the Shigujian is 1500 m lower than the present snow line, some scholars consider that "glacial pothole" formed in the Quaternary is untenable, even though in the Quaternary Glacial Maximum.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sequences and Genesis of Yellow River Terrace from Sanmen Gorge to Kouma
    SU Huai, WANG Junping, PAN Baotian, MING Qingzhong, SHI Zhengtao
    2008, 63 (7):  744-750.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807008
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2213KB) ( )   Save

    Based on field and geomorphologic investigations, along with analysis of thermoluminescence (TL), magnetostratigraphy and loess-paleosol sequence on terraces, we found that at least four Yellow River terraces, whose ages are 0.86 Ma, 0.62 Ma, 0.13 Ma and 0.05 Ma, have been developed on west Henan fault-uplift system from Sanmen Gorge to Mengjin reach and but only three Yellow River terraces, whose ages are 1.24 Ma, 0.25 Ma and 0.05 Ma, have been developed on North China fault depression system from Mengjin to Kouma reach. All the terraces have similar structure that they have paleosols with a thickness of several meters developed on top of the fluvial silt. It shows that the Yellow River incised when terraces were abandoned during the transitional period from glacial to interglacial and there may be a link between the formation of terraces and glacial-interglacial climatic cycles. However, the differences in Yellow River terrace sequences between the two tectonic units, i. e., west Henan fault-uplift and North China fault depression, indicate that the land uplift has been playing an important role in the formation of these terraces.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Inter annual Var iation of East Asian Summer Monsoon and the Relationship with Atmospher ic Circulation and Rainfall
    YU Shuqiu, LIN Xuechun, SHI Xiaohui
    2008, 63 (7):  751-760.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807009
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2302KB) ( )   Save

    Using NCEP/NCAR reanalysis geopotential height and winds at 500 hPa and 850 hPa, precipitation rate, sea level pressure (SLP), as well as the observed precipitation from more than 600 stations in China in June- August from 1951 to 2006 and focusing on the East Asia -West Pacific region (10o-80oN, 70o-180oE), interannual variation of East Asian summer monsoon (EASM) and the relationship with atmospheric circulation and rainfall are studied by means of statistical diagnose methods, such as 9 points high-pass filter, empirical orthogonal function (EOF) analysis, composite analysis etc. Some conclusions can be drawn as below: (1) From the EOF analysis result of SLP in the East Asia -West Pacific region, a zonal dipole oscillation mode between Mongolia cyclone and West Pacific anticyclone (APD) can be found and the APD index can act as an intensity index of EASM. (2) The EOF-1 of anomalies of geopotential height at 500 hPa show an obvious meridional East Asia remote correlation mode (EAP) and EAP index also can be seen as an intensity index of EASM. (3) The result of composite analysis to the years with high/low APD index reveals that APD index is closely correlated with EAP at 500 hPa/850 hPa. The correlation coefficient between APD index and EAP index is - 0.23, which can pass the significant test at confidence level 0.1. (4) Both APD index and EAP index are closely correlated with rainfall in the flood season in China and precipitation rate in the East Asia -West Pacific region. The significant correlation areas at confidence level 0.05 are mainly located in the scope from the land south of the Yangtze River valley to the sea south to Japan, and the former/latter is positive/negative, respectively.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Climatic Characteristics and Change of Haze Days over China during 1961- 2005
    GAO Ge
    2008, 63 (7):  761-768.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807010
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2825KB) ( )   Save

    In the context of haze days during the period 1961-2005 over China, the characteristics and changes of temporal and spatial distribution of haze days as well as possible reason and the relationship with the trend of global solar radiation and sunshine duration are analyzed. Result shows that the spatial pattern of annual and seasonal haze days presents more in eastern and less in western China. There are three regions with the number of haze days coinciding with the economically developed regions: the lower and middle reaches of the Yangtze River, North China and South China. Apart from Northeast China, the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau and western part of Northwest China with small annual variation and less in values, the annual variation of haze days is obvious in most of the other regions. The haze days are maximum in winter and the minimum in summer. In recent 45 years, the national mean annual haze days exhibited obvious increasing trends with the maximum in 2004. In most parts of eastern China, the number of haze days shows increasing trends, particularly in areas such as the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River, Pearl River Basin and west of Henan Province with obvious trends and the increments of haze days are great, where the increasing air pollution caused by human activities and climate change are the possible reasons. In western China and Northeast China, the trend is decreasing. In North China, the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze River and South China, the trends of haze days and sunshine durations are opposite. The increasing haze days may be one of the reasons leading to the decrease of global solar radiations. In Northeast China, Northwest China, Southwest China and Tibet-Qinghai Plateau, the trends of haze days show slight decrease and are identical to the change of sunshine duration. But in these regions the haze seldom occurs and the change of it will not greatly affect the change of sunshine duration and global solar radiation.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Var iation Tr ends and Multi- scale Analysis of Flood Affected Area in Var ious Regions of Xinjiang
    WANG Qiuxiang, CUI Caixia, YAO Yanli
    2008, 63 (7):  769-779.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807011
    Abstract ( )   PDF (2993KB) ( )   Save

    In this paper, we selected and used 2038 flood disaster data from 84 counties of Xinjiang in 1950-2006, and adopted the gray relational evaluation model, taking county as a unit, to divide Xinjiang into heavy flood disaster subregion, secondary heavy flood disaster subregion, general flood disaster subregion, light disaster flood subregion and tiny flood subregion. We also adopted autoregression moving average model ARMA(p, q) and second order principal value function to analyze long-term trend of disaster affected area, as well as its oscillation cycle with Morlet wavelet. Results show that the flood affected area throughout the region and every subregion had a changing cycle of 12-15a, the flood frequent oscillation cycle was on interdecadal and interannual scale of climatic background after the 1980s, and the superposition of small oscillation cycle as 7-8a and 2-3a was comparatively frequent. In terms of the flood disaster variation trend of Xinjiang, the outlook is not optimistic for the general flood affected area presented a distinct increasing trend and each flood subregion was in the climatic background with frequent period of flood at present. The distributing trend of flood disaster affected area and the oscillation cycle in the north and south piedmonts of the Tianshan Mountains played a decisive role relating to the interannual long-term trend and its oscillation cycle in the flood affected area in Xinjiang. These regions were the keys in reinforcing facilities and strength for flood prevention and control. Otherwise, the general flood affected area would have a greater impact on the flooded area of entire Xinjiang, leading to an increasing trend in the future regardless of the short, medium or long period changes, hence great attention should be aroused.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
Share:

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2008年, 第63卷, 第7期 刊出日期:2008-07-25 上一期    下一期
    生态环境
    应对国际CO2 减排压力的途径及我国减排潜力分析
    刘燕华, 葛全胜, 何凡能, 程邦波
    2008, 63 (7):  675-682.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807001
    摘要 ( 557 )   PDF(2851KB) ( 593 )  

    在分析国际气候变化谈判形势和我国面临的CO2 减排压力后, 综合国家发展规划与国 内外科技研发进展, 提出应对持续增加的国际CO2减排压力的八条途径。其中, 通过改善能 源结构、提高能源效率、全民节能减排、增大陆海碳汇、重视产能转移等国内途径, 在实现 现有国家发展规划的前提下, 可在2005-2020 年累计减排507.3 亿吨CO2, 以实际贡献回应国 际压力; 同时, 通过参与科学讨论、增大排放份额等国际途径, 以减轻国际压力, 争取更多 的时间和更大的回旋空间。从根本上看, 应对国际CO2 减排压力还要走依靠科技创新和进步的途径。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    河流健康理论初探
    刘昌明, 刘晓燕
    2008, 63 (7):  683-692.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807002
    摘要 ( 555 )   PDF(2516KB) ( 594 )  

    健康河流是指在相应一定时期其社会功能与自然功能和谐并能够均衡发挥的河流, 其标志是具有良好的水质、水沙流畅的河床与可维系的河流生态系统。河流健康的指示性因子应是能够基本反映河流自然功能的因子, 包括河床形态、水质、河流生态和河川基流, 但因子的种类和数量因河而异, 其量化标准的确定则要充分考虑河流自然功能和社会功能均衡发挥 的需要和河流水情背景条件的变化。河流健康的核心是有相应足够而洁净的河川径流, 因此 保障河流一定的环境流量对维护河流健康十分重要。人类过多抽取河川径流和开发水电、不当地调控洪水和泥沙、过多向河流排污和过多改变关键物种栖息地水流环境的活动, 均会对河流健康造成严重伤害。本文以黄河为例, 对河流健康指标和低限健康指标的确定方法进行了阐述。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    温室气体排放评价指标及其定量分析
    张志强, 曲建升, 曾静静
    2008, 63 (7):  693-702.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807003
    摘要 ( 696 )   PDF(2518KB) ( 599 )  

    温室气体排放的科学定量评价是建立国际温室气体减排框架、确定各国合理的减排责任、部署国际减排行动的基础。通过系统阐述目前国际上通行的温室气体排放的主要评价指标(国别排放指标、人均排放指标、GDP 排放指标和国际贸易排放指标等), 并通过定量评价剖析这些评价指标的优缺点及其局限性。讨论了发展科学、公平和易于广泛接受的新评价指 标的可能性。基于可持续发展的公平性原则, 提出了“工业化累积人均排放量” 的新指标, 以客观定量评价世界各国工业化以来温室气体历史累积排放量的当代人均量。新指标的结果显示, 英美等老牌工业化国家的工业化累积人均排放量远高于全球平均水平和发展中国家的 水平。还提出并讨论了人均单位GDP 排放量、消费排放量、生存排放量等潜在的评价指标。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    土壤水分
    不同植被类型对厚层黄土剖面水分含量的影响
    王志强, 刘宝元, 张岩
    2008, 63 (7):  703-713.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807004
    摘要 ( 509 )   PDF(2686KB) ( 555 )  

    为了研究不同植被类型土壤水分差异和土壤水分的年际变化特征, 对陕西省绥德县境 内的农地、天然草地、人工柠条林、人工侧柏林、人工油松林、人工油松侧柏混交林地0~10 m 土壤剖面的土壤水分含量进行了测定与分析。农地土壤约在3 m 以上、其他植被类型约在 2 m 以上土层的土壤含水量随年降雨量的大小存在年际变化, 且农地土壤含水量显著高于其 他植被类型, 其他植被类型间无显著性差异。0~2 m 土层农地土壤水分在不同测定年份始终在易效水以上, 但其他植被类型的土壤水分随降雨量的不同变化于难效- 无效水与易效水之间。农地3 m、其他植被类型约2 m 以下的土壤含水量无显著性年际变化。农地与天然草地 土壤含水量显著高于其他人工林植被, 但二者含水量之间无显著差异, 土壤水分都属易效水 范围。人工柠条灌木林土壤水分显著低于其他植被类型, 人工侧柏林、人工油松林和人工油 松侧柏混交林之间土壤含水量无显著性差异。人工柠条林土壤水分属于难效—无效水范围, 人工乔木林接近难效—无效水范围。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    新疆铁干里克绿洲水文过程对土壤盐渍化的影响
    周洪华, 陈亚宁, 李卫红
    2008, 63 (7):  714-724.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807005
    摘要 ( 447 )   PDF(2878KB) ( 553 )  

    在对塔里木河下游绿洲地表灌溉水和地下水水质特征及土壤盐分实测分析的基础上, 探讨了地表水、地下水过程及其对土壤盐渍化的影响。结果显示: 塔里木河下游绿洲灌区地 表水矿化度与土壤表层0~50 cm 盐分含量呈显著正相关, 与50~100 cm 土层含盐量相关性不显著; 地下水埋深与土壤盐分含量密切相关, 0~50 cm 表层土壤盐分含量随地下水埋深的增加而下降, 其中0~20 cm 下降幅度最大。当地下水埋深较浅时, 绿洲内土壤含盐量高, 呈T 型分布, 盐分表聚性强, 土壤盐分含量随土壤深度的增加呈下降趋势; 当地下水埋深较深时, 绿洲内土壤盐份呈菱形分布, 中层土壤盐分高, 且地下水矿化度和土壤盐分分布转折点均为 6.0 m。据此推断, 6 m 是地下水盐分积聚和表层土壤盐分积累停止的临界地下水埋深。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    土地利用
    库姆塔格沙漠古水系变迁与沙漠地貌的形成
    俄有浩, 王继和, 严平, 高尚玉, 王学全, 苏志珠, 廖空太, 刘虎俊, 丁峰
    2008, 63 (7):  725-734.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807006
    摘要 ( 639 )   PDF(3064KB) ( 526 )  

    通过库姆塔格沙漠现场考察, 借助卫星遥感影像并结合地形图和相关研究文献, 对库姆塔格沙漠古水系变迁及其与沙漠地貌形态的形成和变化关系进行了研究, 初步认为: 阿尔金山北麓洪积扇发育和古水系变迁奠定了库姆塔格沙漠形成和演化的基础。第四纪初期阿尔金山强烈抬升之后, 大量剥蚀物质通过洪水搬运, 在阿尔金山北麓堆积, 形成巨厚的第四纪洪积扇层。洪积物不断堆积过程抬高了洪积扇前缘海拔高度, 导致洪积扇和古水系逐渐向海拔较低的右侧(东) 偏转发育和变迁。受卡拉塔什塔格—多坝沟一线的低山阻挡, 洪水携带剥蚀物在低山北侧堆积少而导致低山北侧的洪积扇海拔比其西部海拔低是洪积扇和古水系向右侧(东) 偏转发育和变迁主要原因。当阿尔金山隆升稳定后, 古水系的功能由对剥蚀物搬运转变为对洪积扇的冲蚀, 在洪积扇上形成冲蚀浅沟。流水进一步冲蚀洪积扇层和底部基岩, 形成了恰什坎萨依、厄格孜萨依、梭梭沟、八龙沟、多坝沟等冲蚀沟谷。同时, 流水不断改造 洪积扇, 形成了沙漠地貌的基本框架。库姆塔格沙漠是在流水地貌的基础上, 经过强烈的风蚀风积作用塑造, 形成了“帚状”形态和“羽毛状沙丘”独特的沙漠地貌景观; 广布于沙漠中的砾石体是洪积扇发育完成及沙漠形成后在较短时间里发生的大规模洪水事件的产物, 是古水系对剥蚀物的又一次搬运和堆积所致。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    浙江缙云县大洋山石鼓尖花岗岩坑穴成因
    朱诚, 崔之久, 李中轩, 高洁, 王立新, 邬祥林, 郑朝贵, 沈庆凡, 郑献章
    2008, 63 (7):  735-743.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807007
    摘要 ( 535 )   PDF(3062KB) ( 560 )  

    浙江缙云县大洋山石鼓尖海拔1477 m, 在其山顶花岗岩表面发现大量直径几十厘米至 1 m 左右、深度10 cm 至45 cm 的坑穴。经对60 处坑穴的形态量测发现, 坑穴主要发育在山坡的NE 和SE 一侧; 坑穴积水后出水口流向亦主要朝向NE 和SE。对岩石标本的偏光显微镜和X 荧光光谱鉴定分析发现, 该处基岩为易风化、泥化明显的中细粒钾长花岗岩。该处年平均气温9.2 oC, 年降水量在1700 mm 以上, 每年12 月至翌年3 月会经历4 个月日气温在0 oC 上下波动的冰缘作用期, 雨雪水冻融交替对基岩的崩解作用明显。该处位于夏季台风雨迎风坡(NE 和SE 坡) 一侧, 暴雨常伴随有10 级以上大风。现场常可见风力吹蚀带动坑穴中细 岩屑对坑穴内壁产生加速旋转磨蚀作用。上述研究表明, 该处花岗岩坑穴形成的主要动力成因首先是冰缘寒冻风化作用, 暴雨和山顶大风的风力吹蚀加速了坑穴的形成。观察表明, 此种作用目前仍在进行之中, 风向的转变是造成坑穴出现多种形态的主要原因。由于此处海拔 距雪线尚有1500 m 高差, 即使在第四纪盛冰期也仅是接近雪线高度, 且因山顶无积雪屯冰的低洼地形, 因此, 第四纪“冰臼”成因说难以成立。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    黄河三门峡至扣马段的阶地序列及成因
    苏怀, 王均平, 潘保田, 明庆忠, 史正涛
    2008, 63 (7):  744-750.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807008
    摘要 ( 691 )   PDF(2213KB) ( 598 )  

    通过对黄河三门峡至扣马段的野外地貌调查, 结合黄土地层学、年代学分析, 发现黄 河在位于豫西断隆的三门峡至孟津段发育至少4 级阶地, 其形成时代由老到新分别为: 0.86 Ma BP、0.62 Ma BP、0.13 Ma BP 和0.05 Ma BP; 在位于华北断坳的孟津至扣马段仅发育 3 级阶地, 形成时代分别为: 1.24 Ma BP、0.25 Ma BP 和0.05 Ma BP。黄河各级阶地的河流 相沉积物顶部都有一层古土壤发育表明, 黄河下切形成阶地的过程发生在古土壤发育的间冰 期, 气候变化对阶地的形成有一定影响, 但是, 黄河流经豫西断隆和华北断坳两个抬升状况 差异较大的构造单元所表现出来的阶地序列和年代的迥然差异则证明了地面抬升也是控制黄 河阶地发育的重要因素。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    气候变化
    东亚夏季风的年际变化及其与环流和降水的关系
    于淑秋, 林学椿, 施晓晖
    2008, 63 (7):  751-760.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807009
    摘要 ( 537 )   PDF(2302KB) ( 633 )  

    利用1951-2006 年6-8 月NCEP/NCAR 的500 hPa 高度场、850 hPa 高度场和风场、降 水率和海平面气压以及全国600 多站的降水量资料, 选择东亚—西太平洋地区(10o-80oN, 70o-180oE) 经9 点高通滤波、EOF 分析、合成分析和其它统计诊断手段, 研究了东亚夏季风的年际变化及其与环流和降水的关系, 得到如下的结论: 1. 东亚—西太平洋地区海平面气压 存在着蒙古低压和西太平洋高压之间纬向的偶极子振荡型(APD), APD 指数可以作为东亚夏季风强度指数; 2. 东亚—西太平洋地区500 hPa 高度距平EOF 的第一模态具有明显经向东亚遥相关型特征(EAP)。EAP 指数也可以作为东亚夏季风强度指数。3. APD 指数与500 hPa (或 850 hPa) 的东亚遥相关型关系密切。APD 指数和EAP 指数存在明显的反相关关系, 它们之间的相关系数为-0.23, 已超过了10%显著检验; 4. APD 指数和EAP 指数都和我国汛期降水、东亚—西太平洋降水率关系密切, 超过5%显著性的相关区主要在长江流域以南地区至日本南部海面一带, 前者为正相关, 后者为负相关。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    1961- 2005 年中国霾日气候特征及变化分析
    高歌
    2008, 63 (7):  761-768.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807010
    摘要 ( 680 )   PDF(2825KB) ( 660 )  

    利用1961-2005 年中国霾日统计资料, 对中国霾的时空气候分布特征、变化趋势进行了详细分析, 并探讨了霾变化的可能原因及其与太阳总辐射、日照时数变化的关系。结果表明: 近45 年来, 中国年和四季霾日的空间分布特征均呈现东多西少的空间分布态势, 东部地区集中在三个多发区, 分别为长江中下游、华北和华南; 季节变化, 除东北地区、青藏高原、西北西部四季霾日均很少且变化不明显外, 其余大部分地区均呈现为冬季多, 夏季少, 春秋 季居中的特点。近45 年, 全国平均年霾日数呈现明显的增加趋势, 2004 年为最高值。我国东部大部地区主要呈现增加趋势, 尤其霾多发地区, 如长江中下游、珠江流域及河南西部等 地, 霾日增加幅度大, 趋势显著, 人类活动造成的大气污染物增加及天气气候变化是这些地区霾日呈现增加趋势的可能原因, 我国西部地区和东北大部地区则以减少趋势为主。华北、长江中下游地区、华南地区霾日变化趋势与日照时数变化趋势相反, 霾的增加是造成太阳总 辐射减少的主要原因之一。东北地区、西北地区、西南地区、青藏高原霾日变化和日照时数变化均呈现不明显的减少趋势, 但由于这些地区霾日发生少, 其变化不会对日照时数和太阳总辐射变化造成很大的影响。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    新疆不同区域洪灾受灾面积变化趋势及多尺度分析
    王秋香, 崔彩霞, 姚艳丽
    2008, 63 (7):  769-779.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807011
    摘要 ( 440 )   PDF(2993KB) ( 566 )  

    选用新疆1950-2006 年84 个县2038 份洪水灾害资料, 采用灰色关联评估模型以县为单位将新疆分为重洪灾区、次重洪灾区、一般洪灾区、小洪灾区、微洪灾区。采用自回归滑 动平均模型ARMA (p, q) 与二阶主值函数分析受灾面积的长期变化趋势, 并用morlet 小波 分析其振荡周期发现, 全疆及各区洪灾受灾面积基本上存在12~15a 的周期变化, 1980 年代之后处于气候背景上的年代际与年际尺度的洪灾频发振荡期, 7~8a、2~3a 的小周期振荡叠加比较频繁。从新疆洪灾变化趋势上说, 前景不容乐观, 因为总体上洪灾受灾面积呈现显著的增加趋势, 目前各洪灾区仍处于频繁发生期的气候变化背景中。天山南北麓洪灾受灾面积的 分布趋势和周期振荡对新疆洪灾受灾面积的年际变化趋势和周期振荡起了决定性作用, 是增加防洪设施和防洪力度的重点地区。另外, 一般洪灾区2000 年以来对全疆洪水受灾面的影响也较大, 而且未来无论从短中长周期变化都有增加趋势。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    学术信息
    2008 年中国第四纪教育与普及学术研讨会纪要
    李中轩, 李兰,朱诚
    2008, 63 (7):  780-783.  doi: 10.11821/xb200807012
    摘要 ( 239 )   PDF(2271KB) ( 476 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标